e10s ? Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

I know mozilla changes too frequently and it's pain in the as* for dev to maintain their add-on. I empathize with you. I hope it will be compliant with future firefox release. I love it.

Update für e10s im Firefox Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Anticipation thank you for this great Addon !
A request to her if it would be possible to adapt it to e10s in Firefox .

Many thanks for your help, and sorry for my bad English.

It is still not e10s compatible Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

This is an absolutely must have add-on also in Firefox. I and many others use it every day. But it is still not e10s compatible. Please update it to make it work as it should.
At moment it is necessary to deactivate E10s in Firefox Developer Edition or Firefox Nightly to can use it.
Thank you.

Helpful Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Helps create userstyles.

Great Tool as always Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

And more needed than ever before. In Tb45 there is a problem with editing the DOM, I raised [Bug 1267157] on it.

A must-have Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

I have quite some user CSS (both userChrome and userContent) and this tool is a must-have to find out how to tweak the browser's look and feel (and also that of some IMHO less-than-ideally written web pages).

Perfect tool Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Must have for development

Works great. Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Does what it's supposed to.

Would be nice to display different element states too.

E10S Bewertet mit 3 von 5 Sternen

Need E10s Support anyway, it broke when E10S enabled on FF, I think E10s support is good because after this it became a standard isn't it?

Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

Need e10s support.

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Just what I needed

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.0.15.1-signed.1-signed) abgegeben. 

In Firefox 37... Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Copy Selector is missing from the context menu (possibly the single most-used menu item). UPDATE: After still more research, I find that the Copy Selector tool is installed into DOM Inspector by Stylish (which, if I ever knew, then I must have forgotten). Yet another reason why Stylish is essential.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.0.15.1-signed.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 3 von 5 Sternen

Find still seems to fail when searching for IDs. I've tried using both ID and searching for ID as an attribute, yet the search fails to find anything. And I have checked to make sure the item I'm searching for is there; I've even gone straight to the node before starting the ID search, yet nothing is ever found.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.0.15.1-signed.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

I really love to customize my firefox interface, and this is very useful in aiding my editing, with chrome page inspection.

Addon is very good at extending the dom inspection offered by default.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.0.15.1-signed.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

works perfectly on Pale Moon!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.0.14.1-signed.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Please add link to "Element Inspector" add-on, it allows Shift + Right clicking any element and it brings it up in this DOM Inspector. This "Element Inspector" makes DOM inspector so so powerful, especially for hover and pop up elements.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.0.14.1-signed.1-signed) abgegeben.  Dieser Benutzer hat eine ältere Bewertung zu diesem Add-on.

Good but search doesn't work Bewertet mit 3 von 5 Sternen

Searching for ids and other searches don't work. Also if you inspect an element it doesn't blink properly, so it's best to use the inspect on the right hand side. It would be five stars if they fixed the search function. Please fix it!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.0.14.1-signed.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

Does this work with Firefox 29? I can open the inspector view.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.0.14.1-signed.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Small bug Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

The latest version (2.0.14) doesn't show '!important' icon in "Dom nodes" -> "CSS rules" view (red exclamation mark). Tested with thunderbird 2.0.14.
Could you please fix it?

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.0.14.1-signed.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Not available for Seamonkey? Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

I just updated Seamonkey
I looked at the release notes
Release notes mention DOM Inspector, which reminds me that I don't have that installed yet. http://www.seamonkey-project.org/releases/seamonkey2.21/
Release notes are nice enough to link me to the DOM Inspector Addon page.
DOM Inspector Addon Page lists as being compatible with "SeaMonkey 2.0a1pre and later"
DOM Inspector cannot be installed - "Not available for SeaMonkey 2.21" because "You need to be using Firefox 10.0 or higher."

How is this even possible? Shouldn't the plugin compatibility displayed and the availability of the 'Add to SeaMonkey' button depend on the same function?


Still giving a 5* rating because I use it in my primary Firefox installation on my laptop, and it is indeed an awesome plugin.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.0.14.1-signed.1-signed) abgegeben.