It works! Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

This works great on Firefox and Palemoon. I've been using it for years in my work and am happy to pay to support it.

Dieser Benutzer hat eine ältere Bewertung zu diesem Add-on.

Thanks Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

It's a fine piece of software I've been using for some years now.

Best Screenshot for firefox Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

i love your plugin, i have tried almost all available addons for taking screenshots on firefox. i was little disappointed coz it wasnt updated from long time which i see is fixed now.
i dont know if diabetes can be cured but i hope it does.

Excellent tool, works perfect. (Maybe printing should be included) Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Thanks for keeping this tool alive. I use it regularly to make screenshots from, otherwise unprintable, webpages. Thus, my typical workflow is to save a file, open it with the picture viewer, and then print it or convert it to pdf. Maybe a third option (direct printing) could be useful for other users as well?
Besides that, no complaints – a really useful tool.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.99.07c) abgegeben. 

Huh... Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

I will give 1000 $ but please convert this pretty useful addon to webExtension.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.99.07c) abgegeben. 

1. please install Firefox Nightly: https://nightly.mozilla.org/
2. download test version screengrab-webextension: https://www.dropbox.com/s/euqqu2yx2tzgm7j/screengrab-webextension-0.99.2.xpi
3. install screengrab to nigthly
4. I'll wait your money ;-)

Screengrab 0.99.07c Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

ABSOLUTELY the BEST ADD-ON EVER! You, Oleksadr, are a total genius - seriously! I've been using ScreenGrab for several years, and NEVER had any issues, bugs, ads, etc. I especially love, love, love that it works on Blogs that have that Nasty Warning about copying their content ; 0

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.99.07c) abgegeben. 

The best of it's kind Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Firefox tried to copy this with "Page Shot". It works well but it doesn't let me save to clipboard ONLY. Screengrab lets me do that. Page Shot forces me to either download the screenshot, or do "save" it to their servers. I don't like that. So, Screengrab is still the best.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.99.07c) abgegeben. 

Recommended Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Great plugin that is compatible with zoom (you can zoom in and make bigger photo - just what I need).

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.99.07c) abgegeben. 

Very useful addon Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

This addon saves screenshot without any blur effects like other addons.
But it can't save full letter (frame) from Gmail, it saves only visible part.
Would be nice to have the option Capture Selected Area (it can automatically select webpage areas) like in Nimbus Screenshot.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.99.07c) abgegeben. 

Useful addon Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Very useful add on, should be a standard option in browsers. It is really great just try it.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.99.07c) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

Started spamming me about not donating, uninstalled.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.99.06c) abgegeben. 

Opening this page every time you launch the browser - This behavior may be due to the fact that Firefox can not save preferences.
To solve the problem, try this:
http://support.mozilla.org/en-US/kb/how-to-fix-preferences-wont-save
http://kb.mozillazine.org/Preferences_not_saved

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Удобное, легкое дополнение. Единственно, а нельзя ли прикрутить небольшое редактирование (стрелки, размытие и т.п.)?

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.99.06c) abgegeben. 

можно, но всему свое время :)

Firefox 49.0.2 x64, Windows 8.1 x64 Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Моментальный снимок всей страницы без ожидания прокрутки.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.99.06c) abgegeben. 

Muito Bom! Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

realmente muito útil

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.99.06c) abgegeben. 

Fantastic tool that i've used for last 4 yrs Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Excellent add on to ffox that makes grabs easy. Specially impressed with ability to capture scrolling grabs. Tried many add ons & standalones which were unreliable. This one never failed me. So pleased when new fixed version was made available to solve the only issue I ever encountered. Thanks to developer(s?) for such an elegant solution.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.99.06c) abgegeben. 

Great! Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Great! For the Future: hoping for a version compatible to multiprocess FF (e10s)...

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.99.06c) abgegeben. 

Wow, LOADED w/Options! Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

I had wondered if there was a simple way to capture such information and the add-on works beautifully!

It adds a small drop-down box to the toolbar, allowing you to quickly & easily select which options you prefer.(i.e. Capture visible portion of page only or Capture full webpage, Save as png or jpg file, etc.)

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.99.06c) abgegeben. 

Thanks Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Very Nice

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.99.06c) abgegeben. 

Great addon! Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Instantly saving full page screenshot

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.99.06c) abgegeben. 

Firefox e10s Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Are you working on e10s compatibility, or shoudl we be looking for alternatives, Oleksandr?

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.99.06c) abgegeben. 

screengrab for WebExtension - is already 80% completed