Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Works great with Pale Moon 64bit without the pdf vulnerabilities exploited by malware pushing scum.

Nada Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

Just doesn't work. Or, to be more precise: text appears in illegible outline form. The pdf menu bar display "This page may not display properly". May? In my experience, *always*.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.8.1334) abgegeben.  Dieser Benutzer hat eine ältere Bewertung zu diesem Add-on.

Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

A simple, yet interesting PDF reader to Mozilla, although it could be better, case I noticed that It does not open all my .pdf documents.

Not that matters, cause it's free :)

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.8.1334) abgegeben. 

May display but can't print to PDF Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

When I print to a pdf the text is scrambled. Works fine in IE but not in Firefox. The letters are there but they overlap and spacing is scrambled.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.8.1334) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 2 von 5 Sternen

Opens pdfs fine. Search function only works for pages you have actually viewed which is very misleading!!! Should fix, warn, or delete the search function. I am uninstalling because of this. Also in linux systems, it seems to have trouble sending the print command to the printer (could be machine or build specific though).

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.8.1334) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Very impressive project that aims to completely replace a native pdf viewer, using html5 and javascript. Even if it works "only" for 95% of the files, it's still a far better solution than any native plugin.

Also, it's completely open-source and runs on pretty much any up-to-date browser (I use a custom version to show PDFs in IE9+ and it's very handy).

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.8.1334) abgegeben. 

Did not work Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

Could I give this a 0 rating? It simply did not work. I have no other pdf related add on or plugin and this did not supply functionality. No idea what went wrong.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.8.649) abgegeben. 

Great PDF Viewer Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

A very light and fast PDF Viewer

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.8.649) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Please add the functionality to select a word by double-click.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.8.649) abgegeben. 

classic Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

This addon is pure classic. Deserves a medal for viewing pdf files

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.8.649) abgegeben. 

Does it work really ? Not working for me Bewertet mit 2 von 5 Sternen

I've just installed. No icon, it seems that this add is not working.

I've Sumatra pdf plugin already installed, maybe a conflict. I don't know, it doesn't work for me.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.8.649) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

PDF Viewer is getting better and better. This version of Mozilla Labs' PDF Viewer is in my opinion worth replacing a PDF readers' plug-ins as well as Google Docs as PDF viewer.
I did some testing with PDF files on the Web and didn't see any problem. I even think that the font quality is higher than that of Google's. I'll be sticking with this Mozilla PDF Viewer.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.8.649) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

A built-in pdf viewer. Only drawback is if you want to simply download the .pdf, when you click on the pdf link, it automatically opens it in the next tab and you need to wait for a little to be fully loaded and finally press download button to finally start the downlaod.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.8.649) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

Great Add-on, would like to see support for Thunderbird or SeaMonkey (^_^)

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.8.649) abgegeben. 

Can't deal correctly with embedded fonts Bewertet mit 2 von 5 Sternen

Unfortunately it seems to have problems with embedded fonts. While certain PDFs we created here display nice in Adobe Reader they look quite ugly when displayed using this viewer. As it has become standard application for PDF in Firefox 19+ (ignoring the system standard set by the user!) we have to live with the fact, that these PDFs aren't displayed correctly for some of our customers and there's nothing we ca do against it. (Besides leaving all "non-standard" fonts out, of course...)

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.8.649) abgegeben. 

Langsam, Inkorrekt, Unbrauchbar Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

ich muss diesen PDF reader mit meinem täglich gebrauchten reader evince vergleichen. Dabei fällt als erstes auf, dass dieser reader hier wesentlich langsamer ist die Seiten darzustellen. Nun ja gut ding will weile haben könnte man denken, aber nein, die Seiten werden auch noch falsch gerendert. Viele Zeichen sind in diesem reader komplett andere oder auch komplett verschwunden. Seit dieser reader in firefox eingebaut ist merke ich sogar wie Studenten von mir mit falsch ausgedruckten unterlagen ankommen und nicht wissen woher es kommt. Dieser PDF Viewer ist einfach nur ein fehler oder ein fehlgeschlagenes experiment pdf in JavaScript su rendern. Nicht verwenden.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.8.649) abgegeben. 

Please file bugs at https://github.com/mozilla/pdf.js/issues

Poor visibility on some fonts Bewertet mit 2 von 5 Sternen

This is a great concept - view a PDF file as a tabbed browser page - but this add-on does a poor job of rendering some fonts, resulting in a document that's difficult to read and thus requiring separate handling to open in Acrobat Reader in order to read the document. Needs more work.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.8.649) abgegeben. 

Memory usage Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

When i open a 500Ko PDF, and i scroll to the bottom, pdf.js uses 500Mo.
Fix it please ...

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.8.298) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

A true cross platform PDF viewer. *Thumbs up*

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.8.298) abgegeben.  Dieser Benutzer hat eine ältere Bewertung zu diesem Add-on.

Good, but some pages turn blank or black Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

When I try to open pdf articles from journals, especially from opticsinfobase.org, it takes quite a bit of time, and the first displayed page is blank. Which means, I can't read the abstract and the introduction, two very important parts of a journal article paper.
Love the use of shortcuts otherwise, and could be a bit faster.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.8.1) abgegeben.