Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

Very good
But this extention conflict with FF keys Ctrl + Shift + S

Very good at blocking but blocks way too much Bewertet mit 3 von 5 Sternen

I loved Noscript for a long time but now it just breaks more and more pages. I have to disable it to view Youtube videos even when I have whitelisted Youtube (and turned off the video block). I can't download attachments from Gmail, it blocks button graphics on webpages and to all these, the simplest answer is to remove noscript.

Between this and Sophos, the cure really is worse than the disease.

NoScript Security Suite 2.6.9.23 Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

As usual, it runs perfectly.

Comme d'habitude, tout fonctionne normalement.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.6.9.23) abgegeben.  Dieser Benutzer hat 15 ältere Bewertungen zu diesem Add-on.

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Essential security and privacy tool to anyone that truly cares and has adequate patience.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.6.9.23) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 3 von 5 Sternen

I Used it many years. Unfortunately it has become outdated and filters a lot of spamm from many evil web pages. It used to be the best. Now, let's make way for better security extensions. I would highly recommend it's succesor: uMatrix. Give it a go. You won't regret it.

https://addons.mozilla.org/en/firefox/addon/umatrix/

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.6.9.22) abgegeben. 

Better then without Bewertet mit 3 von 5 Sternen

I find myself more often hitting the "Allow all" choice as most websites become useless without JavaScript and blocking only parts is very very time-consuming. Still I don't wanna give up this add-on as it does give me some feeling of extra protection and control.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.6.9.22) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 2 von 5 Sternen

This used to be an excellent extension. Unfortunately, the developer fails to realize that the web changes not only in evil ways. Almost all sites nowadays use JavaScript and keep images, videos, all static content in different domains, etc.

If you wish to visit only the site of your bank, this extension will not cause any problems. It will protect you, but from what? You already trusted your money to the bank.

If you want to explore the web, if you need new information, or just to relax and have fun, this extension is going to be a headache.

It is not true that it protects you from something without loss of functionality. Usually it blocks the main content you visit a page for in the first place. Very often it does not offer any script to allow, and the only way to see the content is to disable it.

The developer propagates the same atmosphere of fear which is used by too many governments to limit our freedoms. This extension also limits our freedom.

I continue to use it because it seems to be the only way to efficiently block google-analytics, which makes so many request that many pages never load.

I would like to have as an extension 2007 or, maybe, 2010 version of this extension, when it wasn't so aggressive.

A few year ago my rating would be 5 stars. It seems that I will have to abandon it completely soon.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.6.9.22) abgegeben. 

5/5 Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

5/5

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.6.9.22) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

I can not imagine browser without noscript.Thank you.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.6.9.22) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 3 von 5 Sternen

J'ai longtemps utilisé ce plugin mais j’avoue que l'interface n'était pas attrayante, c'est une des raisons pour laquelle j'ai changé il y a deux ans... Je pense refaire un test pour voir si les choses ont changé depuis!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.6.9.22) abgegeben. 

NarcAngel Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

I've always used your addon and always will but just to advise you, starting from a few hours ago, any updates I do on IceDragon of NoScript causes a immediate crash.

I've noticed the -signed now appearing after NoScript and also noticed it appearing for a youtube addon and both will crash IceDragon if I date try to update them.

Either Firefox is now limiting who gets what update with a new version of these updates or something has changed somewhere but the -signed seem to be causing a problem now.

I've also noticed that NoScript Security Suite has a new restriction imposed now "Only With Firefox" blocking any attempts for me to install on IceDragon.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.6.9.22) abgegeben. 

a bit of a learning curve, but I wouldn't trade for anything else*!! Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

... A MUST HAVE... if you want to be as safe as possible (and Really* see who all is piggy-backing on those sites, links you're clicking on*)!!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.6.9.21) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

This is one of the best plugins on Mozilla Firefox in this moment. I would say it is a must have in the hacker world, since in extensively uses the rules on which Firefox are based and operates on them. I have installed this on many computers in Scorpion Computer Services and I am happy with how things are going with it...

- Walter O'Brien

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.6.9.21) abgegeben. 

Edited: One more tweak :) Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

To be able to batch select scripts that one knows are problematic would save so much trouble. Currently (thanks Dev for replying so quickly) the NoScript icon at the top of Firefox next to the address bar has the option to do so, but it would be nice if the context menu when you right-click on the actual webpages also allowed you to do this. But so glad the Dev told me about using the other button. Just made things so much easier. Thanks again!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.6.9.21) abgegeben.  Dieser Benutzer hat eine ältere Bewertung zu diesem Add-on.

You can do it

If you use the menu from the toolbar button, you can select as many "Allow" commands as you want before hovering out the menu itself and committing the change.

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

It works really well.
It's come a long way, and it's much easier to use than I remember.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.6.9.21) abgegeben.  Dieser Benutzer hat eine ältere Bewertung zu diesem Add-on.

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

If I was stranded on an island with only one addon allowed it would be NoScript :)

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.6.9.21) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

An essential addon. Thank you

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.6.9.21) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

NoScript Security Suite 2.6.9.20 not compatibility with Fastest Search - Browse/Shop Faster! 3.31 and latest version 3.362
Please repair!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.6.9.20) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Must have add-on, for people moaning of course itll break most webpages just use the temp allow all page option.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.6.9.19) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

It may be a burden to set which scripts you allow, but security/privacy and possible speed improvements make it worth to use noscript. Some sites even look better without some scripts activated(e.g. blogger's poor font choice)

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.6.9.19) abgegeben.