NoScript Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

It's a good addon but could you please update this so it works with the 64bit Developer addition?

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

NoScript is an essential browsing addon. Thank you all

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.6.9.31) abgegeben. 

Programma con ottima manutenzione Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Questo plug-in è probabilmente il più utile che ci sia tra gli add-ons Firefox. Usato in abbinamento con ImageBlock, SafePreview e il setting di Firefox consente grande personalizzazione e piacevolezza nella esperienza di navigazione e fa di Firefox il miglior browser in circolazione

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.6.9.31) abgegeben. 

Dommage Bewertet mit 3 von 5 Sternen

Les scripts entassés les un sur les autres, aucune liste, aucun dossier de filtre. vive la méthodologie !

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.6.9.29) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Very fine-grained control of web page security.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.6.9.29) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Good alternative to Adblock.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.6.9.29) abgegeben.  Dieser Benutzer hat eine ältere Bewertung zu diesem Add-on.

Good Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Excellent addon.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.6.9.26) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 3 von 5 Sternen

The option "temporarily allow THIS website" doesnt work as intended anymore. It allows ALL websites now which is annoying if you have more than one browser tab then it allows all tabs even though it should just allow one!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.6.9.26) abgegeben.  Dieser Benutzer hat eine ältere Bewertung zu diesem Add-on.

Bewertet mit 3 von 5 Sternen

The option "temporarily allow THIS website" doesnt work as intended anymore. It allows ALL websites now which is annoying if you have more than one browser tab then it allows and reloads all tabs even though it should just allow one!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.6.9.26) abgegeben. 

Works well if you understand tradeoffs Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

This extension does what it says, and does it well.

Unfortunately, this breaks many sites. As long as you are okay with the tradeoffs, this works well.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.6.9.26) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

I love it! Keeps some unnecessary crap away.
Question. I keep "self destructing" cookies from google. I block them with No Script. Any idea how they are getting in?

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.6.9.26) abgegeben. 

Cookies can be set without scripting

Cookies are set through "static" HTTP traffic, blocking scripts won't prevent them from being set.
However you can use either Firefox's built-in privacy controls or ABE's "Anonymize" action to restrict them.

Essential Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Sucks that so many websites require JS to work nowadays.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.6.9.25.1-signed) abgegeben. 

more of a nuisance than a solution Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

I found this plug-in actually causes more problems than it resolves. I wasted so much time trying to figure out why my everyday websites weren't loading or only loaded partially.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.6.9.25.1-signed) abgegeben. 

NoScript Security Suite 2.6.9.23 Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

As usual, it runs perfectly.

Comme d'habitude, tout fonctionne normalement.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.6.9.23.1-signed) abgegeben.  Dieser Benutzer hat 15 ältere Bewertungen zu diesem Add-on.

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Essential security and privacy tool to anyone that truly cares and has adequate patience.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.6.9.23.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 3 von 5 Sternen

I Used it many years. Unfortunately it has become outdated and filters a lot of spamm from many evil web pages. It used to be the best. Now, let's make way for better security extensions. I would highly recommend it's succesor: uMatrix. Give it a go. You won't regret it.

https://addons.mozilla.org/en/firefox/addon/umatrix/

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.6.9.22.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Better then without Bewertet mit 3 von 5 Sternen

I find myself more often hitting the "Allow all" choice as most websites become useless without JavaScript and blocking only parts is very very time-consuming. Still I don't wanna give up this add-on as it does give me some feeling of extra protection and control.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.6.9.22.1-signed) abgegeben. 

5/5 Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

5/5

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.6.9.22.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

I can not imagine browser without noscript.Thank you.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.6.9.22.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 3 von 5 Sternen

J'ai longtemps utilisé ce plugin mais j’avoue que l'interface n'était pas attrayante, c'est une des raisons pour laquelle j'ai changé il y a deux ans... Je pense refaire un test pour voir si les choses ont changé depuis!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.6.9.22.1-signed) abgegeben.