Still no 64bit support Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

Trying to use this with Ubuntu 11.04 on a 64bit install and the nightly updater extension doesn't even look for a 64bit version of lightening, so I just get errors.

"Lightning" could not be installed because it is not compatible with your Thunderbird build type (Linux_x86_64-gcc3). Please contact the author of this item about the problem.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.10.100315) abgegeben. 

Fixed in next version

Yes 64 bit nightly builds are relatively new there. I've added support for Linux 64 bit, currently pending review.

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

GREAT add-on! Only AFTER installing the latest Thunderbird update today did they bother to inform the user that new version is incompatible with Lightning. There would have gone access to my calendar and all of its appointments, etc. had it not been for your add-on.

Thank you.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.10.100315) abgegeben. 

TB 3.1 and 3.2 Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

This is a great add-on, thanks!

I have TB 3.1 and 3.2 installed. Usually I work with 3.1. This add-on finds update for 3.2 when using TB 3.1. Is there any way to fix this?

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.10.100315) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

can you please set the min-version attribute for the last version to 3.1. especially, when this version does not work with previous tb.
i always get the update notification for the addon, but can't install it because my tb version is too low (3.0.*). quite annoying.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.10.100315) abgegeben. 

Wrong FTP Adress Bewertet mit 3 von 5 Sternen

Please change the Path on FTP to

http://ftp.mozilla.org/pub/mozilla.org/calendar/lightning/nightly/latest-comm-1.9.2/win32-xpi/

OR

http://ftp.mozilla.org/pub/mozilla.org/calendar/lightning/nightly/win32-xpi/

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.10.100315) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

The FTP directories for nightly builds of TB 3.0.* don't exist anymore. So it isn't the fault of the AddOn.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.10.100228) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Great plugin, but same problem as below -- version 0.10.100228 with TB 3.0.3 does not work. The link appears under Help, but clicking it does nothing, then it changes to "undefined (L)". I'm using Linux, if that makes a difference.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.10.100228) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Five stars but all of the sudden 0.10.100228 stopped working. I'm running TB 3.0.3

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.10.100228) abgegeben. 

I like this add-on Bewertet mit 3 von 5 Sternen

I like this add-on

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.10.100228) abgegeben. 

this addon is useful Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

very useful add-on

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.10.100228) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

0.10.100228 refers to http://ftp.mozilla.org/pub/mozilla.org/calendar/lightning/nightly/latest-comm-1.9.1/macosx-xpi/ which does not exist.

Maybe a consequence of https://bugzilla.mozilla.org/show_bug.cgi?id=550789

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.10.100228) abgegeben. 

Works fine... but no more updates for google provider and lightning.. Should be fixed manually ! Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

Lightning Nightly Updater seems to work fine... BUT :

TB 3.0.* is a 1.9.1 branch... and lightning updater check that...
The lastest 1.9.1 lightning and google provider at ftp://ftp.mozilla.org/pub/calendar/lightning/nightly//latest-comm-1.9.1/ designed to be used with 3.0.2pre only...
You should fix thunderdbird maxversion to 3.0.9
No more update on these addons since 31 January 2010!

There is only updates for this addons in 1.9.2 and comm-central (1.9.3) TB...
(Next TB branche 1.9.2 is planned to be available on 9 March 2010 with TB 3.1.*)

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.10.100228) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

check the developers homepage, there is a higher version available

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.10.100228) abgegeben. 

not working anymore Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

could you please update this plugin such that it uses the daily builds from after the 31st of Jan 2010?!

thks

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.10.100228) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 3 von 5 Sternen

@Midnight1
I updated TB simply by clicking help/check for updates. I now have version 3.02. But lightning doesn't work and this add-on does not provide any nightly updates after 31 Jan

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.10.100110) abgegeben. 

Stopped working 31 Jan 2010 Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

Does anyone have a workaround for this problem?

The last update in the LNU folder is 31/1/2010
http://ftp.mozilla.org/pub/mozilla.org/calendar/lightning/nightly/latest-comm-1.9.1/win32-xpi/

But there are other updates on that FTP site, including this:
http://ftp.mozilla.org/pub/mozilla.org/calendar/lightning/nightly/2010/02/2010-02-21-07-comm-central/win32-xpi/

Can't update to TB 3.02 until this is fixed because the 31/1 Lightning and Google Provider addons are not compatible.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.10.100110) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

@ Stelioss...
Where did you get Thunderbird 3.02 from?
I can't update TB for some reason. I get Update XML file malformed (200) everytime and the same with Firefox.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.10.100110) abgegeben. 

No nightly updates for almost 3 weeks now Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

Last update was 31 January 2010. After the latest Thunderbird update from version 3.01 to 3.02 , lightning does not work anymore.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.10.100110) abgegeben. 

Nightly updates Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

I haven't had an update since January 31/2010.
Is ther a reason for that?
The latest release I have is 1.2b2pre.
Just wondering. :)

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.10.100110) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Nevermind my previous review, I didn't see the option to download GDATA Provider before.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.10.100110) abgegeben.