Does what it's supposed to do Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Been using this one for years. Worked without bugs and did what it was supposed to do. No complains from me.

Not working after update Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

5.1.26 instead of flag displays red round with ! on in. Hint displays message "IPDB LOAD ERROR (?)". If I reinstall addon - it start to work correctly, but when I restart Firefox, it got broken again. Please fix. My Firefox is 55.0.2 32 bit.

Upd. I reisntalled it second time - and it seems to work ok now, even after Firefox restart.

Broken Bewertet mit 3 von 5 Sternen

Since today every FF start showing red "!" with lookup error. Reinstall help only until new FF session. Fix ASAP.

Little error Bewertet mit 3 von 5 Sternen

5.1.2.6 show ! in adress bar and captcha by Google.

Flagfox 5.1.26 auto-update broken Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

I have the same problem mentioned by others. Using Firefox 55.0.2 64 bits with Win7 x64.
I let 5 stars because I love your addon.
edit: fixed by manually install it (well, "update" actually) from this page, so I think it's the auto-update that's broken.

Flagfox 5.1.26 Broken Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Well, like others I get the exclamation point in a red circle and the "IPDB LOAD ERROR (?) Look Up Error" in the pop-up box.

Reinstalling 5.1.26 seems to fix the problem until restart. Then we're right back into the error.

Guess I'll simply uninstall this legacy extension and be done with it. Too bad. that. I found it quite useful. :-(

There's nothing in the update that should do this. If reinstall can fix it, then Firefox is broken somewhere. (Firefox handles all installation; not the addon) I don't know why this could happen without more info. For starters... you've not said what version of Firefox you're using. Please use the Flagfox support forum instead of misusing reviews, and I might be able to help. (this is not a fourm; I can only reply the once)

Also, to be clear: "others" is one other person (as of this moment). ;)

5.1.26 Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Just received 5.1.26 update from 5.1.25.
5.1.26 breaks Flagfox
https://s2.postimg.org/40ewv2to9/906.png

Edit1: 5.1.26 over-install sorts until Firefox restart.

Edit2: second over-install seems to sort for now.
https://s2.postimg.org/g4u6c26k9/908.png

Dieser Benutzer hat eine ältere Bewertung zu diesem Add-on.

wierd

There's nothing in the update that should do this. If reinstall can fix it, then Firefox is broken somewhere. (Firefox handles all installation; not the addon) I don't know why this could happen without more info. For starters... you've not said what version of Firefox you're using. Please use the Flagfox support forum instead of misusing reviews, and I might be able to help. (this is not a fourm; I can only reply the once)

Leagcy Code Bewertet mit 3 von 5 Sternen

It stopped working in FF Nightly 57. you might need to update the legacy code

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (5.1.25) abgegeben. 

"legacy"

Yes, Flagfox is currently labeled "legacy", e.g. all Firefox addons not written with this year's new API. Everyone has to rewrite everything; it's not trivial. Nightly is not supported yet. Don't use it if you use addons, at least for now.

Please update your Legacy addon! Bewertet mit 3 von 5 Sternen

Mr developper, you should update your Legacy addon! Thanks very much ! Read this:
https://support.mozilla.org/en-US/kb/firefox-add-technology-modernizing?as=u&utm_source=inproduct

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (5.1.25) abgegeben. 

NICE Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

useful and lightweight

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (5.1.24) abgegeben. 

5 Stars Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

5 Stars

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (5.1.24) abgegeben. 

NICE Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

It's cute to look flag on the site.^_^

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (5.1.24) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

This addon will be ported to webextensions?

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (5.1.24) abgegeben. 

Eventually.

Nice addon Bewertet mit 3 von 5 Sternen

Even though I rarely really need it, it adds to my feeling of security while surfing. Like streetlights along a curvy road in the night.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (5.1.23) abgegeben. 

One of my favorites Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Really great and useful add-on, hopefully to see Web extension version before FF57.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (5.1.22) abgegeben.  Dieser Benutzer hat eine ältere Bewertung zu diesem Add-on.

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Very nice.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (5.1.22) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Useful.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (5.1.22) abgegeben. 

Timesaver Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

All the actions you'd like to perform against a domain and site behind one button.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (5.1.21) abgegeben. 

Интересное расширение Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

Интересное расширение, давно пользуюсь, доволен, быть может не всегда точно показывает, но в общем не плохо.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (5.1.21) abgegeben. 

Great privacy! Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

It allows to know which country you connect to, and it uses a local database so it does not leak your history to another website!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (5.1.21) abgegeben.