Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

One of my faves!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.0.45) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Best bookmark synchronizer,
excellent way to have always your bookmarks

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.0.45) abgegeben. 

The Best EVER!!! Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

I have tried about every other bookmark sync program out there. Nothing compares to Foxmarks. it has a very clean interface, it will syncronise between as many computers as you want, as long as it runs firefox. Also, if you don't have access to any of these computers you can go to foxmarks.com and you will have access to your bookmarks from web accessable PC. I love it. I set it up on all of my clients computers to use as a backup.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.0.45) abgegeben. 

Very useful, stable and proper piece of software, and easy to use! Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

I have multiple computers at home, and I tend to run multiple OS's on them, which sometimes can get reinstalled very often. Before I came across Foxmarks, I was trying the most cumbersome ways to always get an up to date version of my bookmarks. Especially during installing an OS, for which I used to use a lot of different webpages to get the job(s) done. Now I just get Firefox running, install Foxmarks, and get those bookmarks I had stored before. You can even get to them online when you need them, if you can't/won't install Foxmarks on the local computer!

Many thanks go to Foxmarks, its developers and all other who help to keep this project up and running! I'd really like to see a donate-button on your website (if I ever manage to get a PayPal account, darn compulsory credit cards).

Laurens (Belgium)

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.0.45) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

good if you have 2 computers or even 2 OS,s

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.0.45) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Flipping sweet! I wish I hadn't wasted all my time with spurl.net now. Maybe I can export/import somehow.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.0.45) abgegeben. 

Noch nicht bewertet

You have to be careful when you newly sync an added system, the option to discard bookmarks on the server is allowed without any second thought.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.0.45) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

This is the best add-on, I use it on multiple computers and has come in VERY handy.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.0.45) abgegeben. 

Works sometimes Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

Installed this add-on on two computer, worked like a charm.

Then I installed it on third computer, and lost every bookmark. Now my bookmarks are filled with empty links.

So, be warned, backup your bookmarks before trying.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.0.45) abgegeben. 

I love it! Works great Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Works just like it says it should and has a cool online interface as well.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.0.45) abgegeben. 

very good Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

a very good extension that makes life easy for several computer users. pls add FF3 support!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.0.45) abgegeben. 

Like a charm Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

Works like a charm, I very impressed with the ease of use!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.0.45) abgegeben. 

works great Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

works great, easy to use, within minutes I was able to move my bookmarks from my home computer to my laptop and even to my firefox portable on my flash drive.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.0.45) abgegeben. 

Highly Recommended Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

One of the most valuable utilities on my system - no doubt about it. This Firefox Add-on has saved my bacon on more than one occasion. Never had a single problem with it.
I cannot recommend this program too highly.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.0.45) abgegeben. 

Great and useful Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

I love this software. It is much better than using a third party program to keep track of your bookmarks. I can rest easy knowing that all my bookmarks are automatically stored on the Internet.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.0.45) abgegeben. 

Simply Indispensible Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Single greatest add-on ever. Couldn't live without it. I use it more than any other add-on, and with good reason: it's so good and so useful. Thanks so much!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.0.45) abgegeben. 

I'm happy now Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

I was used to IE favorites which are stored in individual files. I synced them between 2 computers. After switching to Firefox, I wanted to use Bookmarks instead but how do I share them. Despite the problems some people have had, I found the wizard setup to work perfectly for me. I've been using it for a month and it is great!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.0.45) abgegeben. 

Please add FF3 support Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

Not compatible with Firefox 3 versions. :(

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.0.43) abgegeben. 

I use this EXT the most Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

I maintain 6 pc's now, and 2 of them are used for testing out Linux Distro's - there are many of them all the time.
FBS is the most useful EXT I ever installed and used.
One of the people behind the idea kindly suggested me to add a map in the bookmarks where I keep all my Firefox Add-on (and Theme) pages, so reinstalling goes 1-2-3 now. Thanks to the good guy!
This EXT is so good I think it should be standard part of FF.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.0.43) abgegeben. 

Nice idea but... Bewertet mit 2 von 5 Sternen

This is a nice and neat idea to synchronize the same bookmarks on different computer, but Google has the same service (with Google accounts + Google toolbar), they have the same functionality, I don't think I will install another add-on for the same purpose.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.0.43) abgegeben.