Bewertet mit 2 von 5 Sternen

"Problem in wmlbrowser extension processing: TypeError: escaping is undefined"- This error occurs when you try to enter a password and username or write a message in the "chat"

Dieser Benutzer hat eine ältere Bewertung zu diesem Add-on.

норм Bewertet mit 3 von 5 Sternen

в принципе распознаёт большинство вап-сайтов, но не все функции сайта работают, например не удалось добавить скрипт на wml конструктор сайта, код ошибки $$(str807) Problem in wmlbrowser extension processing: TypeError: escaping is undefined

don't work Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

Installed, but nothing happened. I heard there would be an item under Tools, but actually no one there. I accessed a wap site, but it is not recognized. I am using Simplified Chinese Firefox.The site checked is wap.cmread.com.

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

it's cool, working absolutely fine.

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Мне очень понравилось дополнение

Wicked! Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

The perfect emulator for wap to meet my needs! Can't fault it at all!

Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

Its funny how I thought that I would no longer require this addon once XHTML took over the world... yet here i am, years later, upgrading to yet another laptop... and I am still dependent upon this useful addon for my mobile app development.

Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

Nice tool, but multiple choice in a drop down menu (with pressing e.g. CTRL ) does not work. With other browsers (e.g. cellular phone) on the same wml page it works, thus could not be the page. But nevertheless, good tool, thanks programming effort.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.7.25) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 2 von 5 Sternen

not work in http://mobile.nokia.mobi/ui/page/EUROPE/EUROPE/en/NonNokia/CATEGORY_SERVICES?_nfpb=true&_nfls=false&cdncc=AR

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.7.25) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Installed 0.7.24 from the website. Great add-on!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.7.20) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Installed 0.7.24 from the website. Great add-on!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.7.20) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

i like this plug-in

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.7.20) abgegeben. 

great stuff, highly recommended but Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

great stuff, highly recommended but FF reported not compatible with 3.6 (portable)?

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.7.20) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 3 von 5 Sternen

I found this add-on isn't open Opera Mini site: http://mini.opera.com

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.7.20) abgegeben. 

OMSKNET.info Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Великолепное дополнение!!!

Благодаря этому дополнению, теперь и пользователи браузера Mozilla Firefox могут без проблем играть в уникальную wap он-лайн игру Обитель Дракона на сайте http://omsknet.info/ , написанную под wml.

Огромное спасибо разоаботчику этого дополнения!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.7.20) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Great add-on, but please add support of forthcoming Firefox 3.5!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.7.20) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Great addon that supports most WML pages.

One thing only: German special characters like ä,ö,ü,ß are not submitted. Maybe this can be fixed in a future version? Would be great!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.7.20) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Geat add on thank you for this

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.7.18) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Yeah, it works!
Many thanks for the addon!

Any idea why on some sites links are reflected as buttons? See for ex., http://wap.vkontakte.ru/

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.7.18) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Ahh, so Firefox is now my wap browser too!

Great tool!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.7.18) abgegeben.