Thank You Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

From version 4.9.21 to 4.9.22

Dear Developer, Bewertet mit 2 von 5 Sternen

You need to either step forward and provide an update or let us know you've abandoned this program. I for one have spent $ on the converter and feel I'm owed a functional program or at least some explanation from you.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (4.9.21) abgegeben. 

u-tube Bewertet mit 3 von 5 Sternen

I'm having trouble DL'ing YouTube stuff again. Am I the only one and if not are there any plans to fix this?

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (4.9.21) abgegeben. 

tanks Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

"there is a link to porn site in the context menu"
Thanks for the heads up...I'd missed that.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (4.9.21) abgegeben. 

updates Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

The program works fine and I have no complaints other than it's updating itself without my consent. I usually hold off on all\any program updates for a few days in case the new update has a problem. This program updates without my consent when there's something new. Is there any way to turn off automatic updating?

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (4.9.17) abgegeben. 

Ungrateful Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

I see too many people looking a gift horse in the mouth.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (4.9.14) abgegeben. 

Re:FF 19 bug Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

I've noticed the same problem but if I manually open the DL's window before starting download it does show up in my window. If you close window before completion and re-open it the DL is gone.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (4.9.13) abgegeben. 

Vid DL Helper Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

I upgraded to 4.9.1 a couple hours ago and so far all attempts to DL U-Tube vids have been successful. The fix works perfectly 4 me.......so far.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (4.9.10) abgegeben.