The program no longer works Bewertet mit 2 von 5 Sternen

It captures the video but it doesn't save the whole video, it remains 0 kb in size which literally no data has been downloaded. I try a reinstall but it didn't work out.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (4.9.21.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Com ele não precisa fica memorizando os códigos dos emoticons.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (4.9.21.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 3 von 5 Sternen

I don't know if its an isolated case...but when I'm downloading video(s) in youtube it doesn't save the whole video...it captures the video but it doesn't save the whole video, it remains 0 kb in size which literally no data has been downloaded...

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (4.9.21.1-signed) abgegeben.  Dieser Benutzer hat eine ältere Bewertung zu diesem Add-on.

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

I use it a lot :) verry usefull and intuitive

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (4.9.21.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

Is it me or are the videos downloaded from youtube no longer clear for anyone else? This has just happened recently so it may be a bug in the program as this is usually a reliable addon.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (4.9.21.1-signed) abgegeben.  Dieser Benutzer hat eine ältere Bewertung zu diesem Add-on.

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Thought I had a problem but it ended up being the download manager tweak. The downloads would occur but weren't showing in the manager until I disabled the tweak. This program really helps save time so I'm not wasting my life on a video that constantly lags. Just download, watch, and delete to save hard drive space. Thanks for the simple and effective solution to my problems!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (4.9.21.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Used to Work Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

I want to second what sarptas said on December 9th that this add-on does not work with Nightly version 28 or now 29.0a1. Can get to options from menu, but no functionality from icon (right or left mouse button) on main Toolbar. IIRC this add-on worked fine through version 27. Ed note: When I just tried the icon on the bookmark toolbar, the program functions correctly.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (4.9.21.1-signed) abgegeben. 

very good program! Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

GREAT, I don't need to download any applications on my computer, few clicks and videos is on my hd :)

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (4.9.21.1-signed) abgegeben. 

watch in external player option!!! Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

A suggestion that would really make this the ultimate all-in-one plugin! Basically this option allows a certain video to be shown in an external player of user's choice(mplayer/vlc); instead of just downloading it. And then allow the user to permanently set the preferred player so that everything happens in a single click. Remember "mediaplayerconnectivity"? That's exactly what I'm talking about! Reason: Website's native player takes a lot of resources and using mplayer/vlc leaves only a small footprint. I'm very sure a lot of users share the same sentiment and have been looking for something similar to what I've mentioned.
Anyway thanks a lot and more power.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (4.9.21.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Needs ProxTube/ProxMate support Bewertet mit 3 von 5 Sternen

In days where half of the content of YouTube and other platforms is blocked in certain countries, I can play the videos by streaming using either the ProxMate or ProxTube FF addon - but Download Helper creates only a non-existing file, 0 bytes.

Please have it detecting that Proxmate or Proxtube is activated, and take over the proxy these addons have set.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (4.9.21.1-signed) abgegeben.  Dieser Benutzer hat eine ältere Bewertung zu diesem Add-on.

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Excelente - cumple su trabajo con velocidad y en segundo plano. Uno de mis preferidos

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (4.9.21.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Well It's helpfulll! ;)

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (4.9.21.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

It's the #1 video downloader. Video DownloadHelper is one of the significant reasons why I ıse Firefox.

It's does not work on Firefox Nightly 28; in spite of it is reported as compatible with it.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (4.9.21.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

the best video download addon!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (4.9.21.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

アプリケーションを立ち上げなくても簡単に操作でき分かりやすくていいです。とても気に入っています。関係ないですが、アイコンがすごく好き!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (4.9.21.1-signed) abgegeben.  Dieser Benutzer hat eine ältere Bewertung zu diesem Add-on.

1080 Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Same problem as mig, sometimes 1080 work and sometimes it's impossible even if 1080 are selected on youtube

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (4.9.21.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Es Simplemeender.....simplemente excelente no hay una mejor que esta simple y facil de entender.....les doy mis felicitaciones al desarrollador

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (4.9.21.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

Sometimes when I download a few You-tube videos one after one, it starts to download the precious viewed video and not one that open now. Only if I refresh the webpage it downloads a proper video.
Иногда при скачивании нескольких видео с Ютуба одного за другим, скачивается не то видео, которое открыто в браузере в текущий момент, а предыдущее просмотренное перед ним. Только после обновления страницы скачивается нужное видео.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (4.9.21.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

I wish this extension downloads even streaming video :)

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (4.9.21.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Cant download 1080p anymore Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

Earlier I were able to download 1080p, but not longer even if the youtube clip is 1080p, now I can only download 720p and lower. Can you fix this?

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (4.9.21.1-signed) abgegeben.