Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Excellent addon. Really helpful and nice :)!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (4.9.13.1-signed) abgegeben.  Dieser Benutzer hat eine ältere Bewertung zu diesem Add-on.

Add-on-Killer Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

This Plugin "Kills" The Add-on With The Name "ProxMate"....

When DownloadHelper Is Installed On Firefox "Proxmate" Doesn't Works....!!!!

Please Fix This.

Thanks

P.S: Dailymotion Changed The Code And DownloadHelper Not Working....

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (4.9.13.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Una herramienta imprescindible!!!!
Me ha salvado tantas veces!!!!
Totalmente recomendable

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (4.9.13.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

great addon - thank you :-)

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (4.9.13.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

well done.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (4.9.13.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Progress Bar Bewertet mit 3 von 5 Sternen

when will you please repair, that the download progress is shown again in the downloadmanager?

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (4.9.13.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

Hmm... well I never tried using it for porn, so I haven't encountered a lot of the problems listed below. :) Works nicely with mp3s though!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (4.9.13.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

very useful

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (4.9.13.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 2 von 5 Sternen

adult search used to work fine. Now it just redirects to another crap search site and is useless. Sorry

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (4.9.13.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

used to be excellent. Now sex search is S.H.I.T. It simply forwards your request to nudeVista which comes up with maybe 13 hits if you're lucky instead of the 100+ hits it used to get (true 15% were repeats but hey, what do you expect with porn). Wish I could give it negative stars

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (4.9.13.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Too bad when it was "excellent" you forgot to write a review saying so :)

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Bastante Bueno..

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (4.9.13.1-signed) abgegeben. 

esse é muito bom mesmo... Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Se você já bateu de frente com algum site que você quis tanta o vídeo mais não conseguiu obter aquele vídeo tão esperado, mesmo usando programas que só pesam o seu computador e na verdade não baixam vídeos nenhum, agora seus problemas acabaram, pois o Vídeo DownloadHelper esse sim e o chuck norris dos programas desse gênero esse plugin do Firefox e mega potente para baixar vídeo de qualquer site até mesmo aqueles sites de adultos ,sites de noticias e também you tube e etc.
Bem deixo aqui por ultimo só e feliz quem usar Firefox !

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (4.9.13.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

There are better embedded video download programs, but I found the adult video search very useful. Unfortunately, they now simply forward your search to the Nude Vista web page, which is pretty basic and useless. I guess selling coupon helper and other crap has a higher priority than the porn seekers. I would give it less than a Star if it was possible. I removed it from my add-ons.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (4.9.13.1-signed) abgegeben. 

a big THANKS! & a suggestion Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Very useful tool! Works without problems for me (mostly on youtube), functional and pretty unobtrusive. Thank you!

One idea for an improvement: when I right-click the VDH symbol and choose "media", I'm offered the available files to choose one for download. Sometimes it's the same video in different file formats. For people like me who have a slow or pay-per-volume internet connection, it would be useful to have the file sizes shown there. Is that possible?

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (4.9.13.1-signed) abgegeben.  Dieser Benutzer hat eine ältere Bewertung zu diesem Add-on.

Most helpful add-on for media junkies Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

This Firefox extension is the main reason why I haven't completely switched to Chrome or Opera yet. That alone should tell you how good and useful it is! It's the first extension I add to every new installation of Firefox, because I can't imagine browsing the web without it.

I always archive everything I like, because people on the web are fickle: they like to suddenly remove stuff, or try to deny you access. A site might go down or you may simply no longer be able to find it. Some jokers try to take away your right to watch something again when you're offline or on the go!

The extension does exactly what it's supposed to do, works on an amazing variety of websites, embedding methods and file formats, is unobtrusive but there when you need it. And what's no less important, if you ever *do* have a problem with it, the developer is responsive, accepts bug reports and is actively maintaining the extension.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (4.9.13.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Excelente ADD para Mozilla !!! Recomendo para todos !!!!!!!!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (4.9.13.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

This is hands down the most useful add-on I've ever gotten for Firefox. I'm a teacher, and often want to show clips of shows, ads, and other video texts for students to analyze. Our school blocks Youtube and most other video sites, but with Downloadhelper I can simply download the materials I want to use to my hard drive. A terrific add-on!!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (4.9.13.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Please remove description text from Downloadhelper icon for statusbar Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

Please remove the description text from the downloadhelper icon so that it will not unneccessarily enlarge the statusbar

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (4.9.13.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Really nice addon. I've played it with for some time and can say it is useful! However there are few types of videos that can't be downloaded with it.

Overall I give it an excelent rating!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (4.9.13.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Awesome Awesome tool. Great team work.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (4.9.13.1-signed) abgegeben.