Not Stable Bewertet mit 3 von 5 Sternen

This add-on used to work just fine, but not any longer. It began failing when I upgraded to Firefox 29. I would still stick to houlo video downloader which supports 60+ video sites including VEVO, Vimeo, Blip and some popular anime sites.

Not working? Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

With Firefox 28 and version 4.9.21a1 I'm unable to download video! Don't work?

Dieser Benutzer hat eine ältere Bewertung zu diesem Add-on.

Wonderful but one thing Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

I'm using this addon daily to download a good amount of videos, but i still don't understand why they don't implement the 1080p option from youtube. It was in this addon before, they just removed it and it's like a year or a year and a half that this option is disabled/ not even there. Please add that again.

Dieser Benutzer hat 2 ältere Bewertungen zu diesem Add-on.

Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

funktioniert bei mir nicht.

Excellent But get rid of the porn links within your app altogether Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

Great add-on solid never had an issue BUT it would be nice if they simply removed all the porn website links from within there add-on think of the children people seriously why should we have to go in to disable it in the first place. If that was fixed it would be five stars all day.

As far as video down-loaders go I found this to be the absolute best and have never had a problem with it.

Download Helper Not Installing Bewertet mit 2 von 5 Sternen

I can't get this to install into Firefox 28. I add it, then I get a prompt to restart Firefox. Once restarted, Firefox opens up with the same add-on tab with the "Add to Firefox" button. Tried it a couple of times, but keeps going in the same loop. I also tried DLH beta version. Same results. I cleared out the cache, but nothing works.

No Longer Works with YouTube Bewertet mit 2 von 5 Sternen

Downloads from YouTube yield 0-byte files. Using latest versions (DownloadHelper 4.9.22 & Firefox 28).

This seems to be a recurrent problem, as I can remember times in the past where this has happened.

Downloads from other sites work fine.

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

very good

Firefox 28 Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

je ne sais pas télécharger sur youtube, j'ai même remit la 4.9.21 et la 4.9.17 mais ça ne marche pas, donc c'est incompatible avec firefox 28, mais bizarre que firefox ne dit rien lors de la mise à jour

Dieser Benutzer hat eine ältere Bewertung zu diesem Add-on.

Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

Doesn't do anything.

Versión 4.9.22 / Firefox 28 Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

I had some problems with download in this version (4.9.22)
Download flashplayer Version 13.0.0.182 and change to YouTubes HTML5-videoplayer.
Firefox 29 is Beta but you could try :)

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Nice plugin

Excelente Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

porq me puedo guardar mis videos preferidos

Bewertet mit 3 von 5 Sternen

Functionality is great, but menus are cluttered and clunky.
Needs a setting to always name videos using page title.
Wish it could download rtmp streams.

Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

Very awesom, just, i cant download Youtube Videos in 1080p :(

massive memory leak Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

It is not recommended. Video Downloadhelper still has horrible memory leaks.

Compatibility Issue Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

Problems with FF 29 and youtube going way back many months to earlier versions. Can't download some videos any longer. What used to be a couple solid links in the drop down menu, now there's about ten options and they come and disappear like wi-fi connections. FLV, .mp4, mobile, HQ5, HQ35,

SO MUCH BETTER WITHOUT PORN Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

andythebeagle: Porn is not good for anyone. Please take care of your soul.

disappointed Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

I really miss the supported adult sites in the menu. There are ways to keep kids off them that will make it good for adults who want to watch porn. People don't even need to install Download Helper on their browser so it is not accessible. You could give people methods that might include cookie control, site access control and if you really believe that parents want to give their kids access to your specific site and list of videos, then you are mistaken. These are people who want to control what everyone watches. Their kids do not need access to your site. Hell, even YouTube tells people "no one under certain ages" and when users complain about exposure to so called "adult content", YT will tell them "it's your own fault". It is not my job to watch YOUR kids.

GREAT but Last version is broken. Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

Versión 4.9.22 is bugged...
Take previous one https://addons.mozilla.org/es/firefox/addon/video-downloadhelper/versions/4.9.21