easy video downloader works great with firefox Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

works every time and simple!

Love it Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Quick easy d/l and install, works as promised..was able to save video embedded in page in a playlist, with 2 choices of format.
Thanks

It Meets Expectations Bewertet mit 3 von 5 Sternen

It's a little slow to scan for files and is a little resource intensive. I also couldn't find a one click download button.

Excelente Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Excelente programa, às vezes não localiza um ou outro vídeo, mas no geral é muito bom.

Well worth your time Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

This downloader is quick. easy and reliable. Wait until the file size is shown in MB BEFORE your click on it to download or it may not download anything. Sometimes you need to click the box twice for this to happen. But this is not a hassle.

Easy Video Downloader Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

The app works well and quick downloads. Make sure of the size video you click on, and the title. Sometimes there's hidden vids (ads or partials) that you don't want. DL to desktop.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.97.42) abgegeben. 

Arunachalam Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

A very useful add on for mozilla. Does the conversion to 3gp too for lower bandwith / filesize!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.97.42) abgegeben. 

5 Stars Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Install a download button on Youtube that makes downloads up to MP4 1080p, if available) very easy. Clicking the button pulls up a window giving you the choice of video resolutions or you can choose MP3 (audio).

Free service allows downloads up to MP4 720p and for a small donation allows MP4 1080p downloads.

I would prefer a DOWNLOAD AS choice so I could rename the files prior to downloading. However, that is minor since it is easy to rename after downloading.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.97.42) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

it's cool but should improve more.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.97.42) abgegeben. 

Moves to HD Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

4 i gave never five ..

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.97.42) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 3 von 5 Sternen

try to incorporate a download manager

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.97.42) abgegeben.  Dieser Benutzer hat eine ältere Bewertung zu diesem Add-on.

sahhit Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

sahhit

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.97.42) abgegeben. 

Excellent Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Facile et rapide! Bravo.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.97.42) abgegeben. 

Mr Bewertet mit 3 von 5 Sternen

I use your download tool often to capture video clips for teachers at my school-I am the school librarian/media centre manager....whatever we call ourselves nowadays! It is quick and effective and allows me to capture a lot of material quickly to review later. Thanks and keep up the good work!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.97.42) abgegeben. 

hit and miss Bewertet mit 3 von 5 Sternen

It recognizes about half of the utube and vimeo videos i try to download.
-Windows 7, FF29 user

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.97.42) abgegeben. 

Download button has disappeared! Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Please, I did everything I can to restore the download button but it has disappeared! Can you please add the button on tools drop down menu of Firefox as other addons do?

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.97.42) abgegeben.  Dieser Benutzer hat eine ältere Bewertung zu diesem Add-on.

Stopped working? Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

I have been using this for quite some time and love it. However as of today its just giving a link to the Video Downloader Ultimate and/or downloading only .flv and only the length that has actually been played in the player (dailymotion) as in if I watch 1 min it downloads 1 min of the video.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.97.42) abgegeben. 

Great Add-On Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

I have had this add-on on my Firefox for some time now. This is one of the first Add-Ons I put on Firefox if I need to redo my computer. It's ease of use is one the main reason like this. Also the size/quality options available for downloading a video is helpful. Works even when other video downloaders don't. I have had no problems in all the time I have used this, a real plus! Thanks!!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.97.42) abgegeben. 

This is great extension for little videos that couldn't otherwise be saved.. Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

This is so fast and give so many different options in sizes to download, too.. So for it has worked perfectly for me.. W7 ..

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.97.31.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

(y)

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.97.31.1-signed) abgegeben.