Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Brilliant! Worked beautifully. Provided the exact answer to a problem with viewing a website. Thank you!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.6.11) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Terrific idea, Very helpful!

Would really appreciate a more complete menu to start with. As someone using Minefield that isn't recognized as FireFox it would be cool to include FF3 (& perhaps FF2) strings right off the bat.

Found one outdated XML file available for dl, would be great if one was hosted here.

Good stuff, Thanks!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.6.11) abgegeben. 

Good, but it can be improved Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Thanks a lot, now I use "IE 7 on Linux" to have chat working in Facebook, actually Firefox 3 is not supported for now by Facebook Chat but I assume it will be pretty soon

My only problem is that I would like to be able to set user agent as an exception for some pages that don't work otherwise, not for every page I open. That's how it works in Opera...

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.6.11) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

It's good! What else can I say? My only gripe is I don't have user agents handy for all the browsers I need to masquerade as.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.6.11) abgegeben. 

Let me just type in the full UA Noch nicht bewertet

I wanted to test a bunch of user agent strings I wanted to use, so I downloaded the latest User Agent Switcher and tried to add them. To my dismay, it wanted me to enter information of each of the UA strings into about 6 different fields. This took way too much time, so I just downloaded the 0.5 version again and was able to do what I wanted. Please bring this functionality back.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.6.11) abgegeben. 

Lifesaving IE avoidance Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

It seems like an eternity waiting for this version. Excellent add-on. Thanks Chris. Great Job

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.6.11) abgegeben. 

Very Handy Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Solves my banking problems . Now i dont have to open IE all the time

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.6.11) abgegeben. 

Very Helpful for Hotmail Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

After installing this addon and configuring the browser to falsely report Internet Explorer is being used, almost all Windows Live Hotmail problems like "from column" width being too narrow were solved.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.6.11) abgegeben.