ftuf Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

hells yeaz

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (3.4.21.0) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

777

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (3.4.21.0) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Jest ok.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (3.4.21.0) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

世界上最强大的软件

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (3.4.21.0) abgegeben. 

Thanks

Thank you user for your review!
And thank you for using the Turn Off the Lights Firefox extension!
If you have later any ideas or feedback for us, they are all welcome at https://www.turnoffthelights.com/support

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Cool

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (3.4.17.0) abgegeben. 

Thanks

Thank you user for your review!
And thank you for using the Turn Off the Lights Firefox extension!
If you have later any ideas or feedback for us, they are all welcome at https://www.turnoffthelights.com/support

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

useful app

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (3.4.3.0) abgegeben. 

Thanks

Thank you user for your review!
And thank you for using the Turn Off the Lights Firefox extension!
If you have later any ideas or feedback for us, they are all welcome at https://www.turnoffthelights.com/support

Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

Bright dad

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (3.4.3.0) abgegeben. 

Thanks

Thank you user for your review!
And thank you for using the Turn Off the Lights Firefox extension!
If you have later any ideas or feedback for us, they are all welcome at https://www.turnoffthelights.com/support

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Some trouble with "not avaible for ff52", but perfect add-on with us again.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (3.4.3.0) abgegeben. 

Thanks

Thank you user for your review!
And thank you for using the Turn Off the Lights Firefox extension!
If you have later any ideas or feedback for us, they are all welcome at https://www.turnoffthelights.com/support

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Freundliche Erscheinung

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (3.4.3.0) abgegeben.  Dieser Benutzer hat eine ältere Bewertung zu diesem Add-on.

Thank you

Thank for your review! And for using the Turn Off the Lights Firefox extension!

Not available for Firefox 52.0 Bewertet mit 3 von 5 Sternen

Is good but does not work on my version of firefox

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (3.4.3.0) abgegeben. 

Support

UPDATE:
Turn Off the Lights support Firefox v52, see the download link on this page:
https://addons.mozilla.org/en-US/firefox/addon/turn-off-the-lights/versions/

---
Hi there,

Do you use any other Firefox extensions? Have you tried to disable those one by one except Turn Off the Lights and then restart your Firefox web browser?

Please for questions or need help use next time the support form on this page:
https://www.turnoffthelights.com/support

Thanks,
www.turnoffthelights.com

Awesome! Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

This add-on is awesome but can you guys make the night mode switch also available on the top bar of Firefox? It is annoying a switch always floating on the screen. Thanks. :)

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (3.3.0.21) abgegeben. 

Thanks

Thank you Ishmam for your review!
Yes you can. In the Turn Off the Lights Options page you can choose the position of this night switch. Example on top right of your screen. And even with an option to make this a bit transparent.

Useful for crowded websites! Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

This add-on essentially dimmed the screen around a video that you were watching on a website. I liked that it was pretty easy to use, just one click of the add-on turned the screen dim, and the fact that it made for a better experience while watching a short video on a busy website. When on social media sites like Facebook or even newspaper websites such as the NYT, you might not want to watch a full screen video for a minute in a half. Yet, it would be helpful if you could adjust the level of dimness based on preference or situation of what you're watching. Also, once you turn on the application you can't zoom in or out anymore. It would be useful if you could do that while the extension is operating.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (3.3.0.21) abgegeben. 

Thanks

Thank you for your feedback!
Currently it use one opacity value for all your websites, however in the Turn Off the Lights Options page you can enable the opacity slider. So each time you dims the web page, you can see a slider to customize the opacity live. But a way to change the opacity on that kind of page is a good feedback.
About the zoom in/out, you can enable in the Turn Off the Lights Options page -> Advanced Options -> Mouse feature. The function to click through the dark layer, so you can click on all the buttons below this layer.

All welcome feedback and questions is welcome on this official support page: https://www.turnoffthelights.com/support

Have a nice day there.
Thanks,

Excellent for those with photophobia. Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

I hope that in future will support more websites with white background.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (3.3.0.21) abgegeben. 

Thanks

Thank you for your review! All feedback is welcome to improve this free and Open Source Turn Off the Lights browser extension.

You can submit your feedback on this page: https://www.turnoffthelights.com/support

Thanks,

Options Issue Resolved Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

I had an issue where I was unable to change options, so I emailed Stefan, and to my pleasant surprise, he rolled out a patch for me.

Thanks Stefan!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (3.3.0.20) abgegeben. 

Support

Hi Techno760,
You see this friendly remember page only once. Below you see a checkbox to "show not this page anymore". And you can access now the Turn Off the Lights Options page without this message.

Please for questions or need help use the support form on this page:
https://www.turnoffthelights.com/support -> email support
And we are happy to help you there further.

Thanks,
Stefan
www.turnoffthelights.com

Fantastic Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

So useful. Works as advertised, small memory footprint. Never breaks/interferes with webpages.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (3.3.0.8) abgegeben. 

Thanks

Thank you Myles for you review!
And thank you for using the Turn Off the Lights Firefox extension!

Great Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

thanks

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (3.3.0.8) abgegeben. 

Thank you

Thank you for using the Turn Off the Lights Firefox extension.

I love it!!! Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Its so cool, relax my eyes. Congrats man!!!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (3.3.0.4) abgegeben. 

Thanks

Thank you for your review! And for using the Turn Off the Lights Firefox extension!

the very good Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

the best app ever

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (3.3.0.0) abgegeben. 

Thank you for your review!

Thank your marko for using the Turn Off the Lights Firefox extension!

Awesome app that i do want to use, but slows my aging computer down to much Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

Hi! I love the functionality, especially the ambient lights - which is why i installed and tested it.

It works great. Looks awesome and together with a dark-youtube theme, youtube is perfect.

However, i cannot do much else while using this. Especially the ambient lighting really runs my CPU hard.

Also, it does not work well with youtube zoomed in or out and this is why I'm not gonna use this add-on in it's current state. I like to zoom out youtube and use it in a small window like a music-player, but with this add-on this lags the video a lot - even without the ambient lights enabled.

If this issue gets resolved I would like to know! Keep up the good work!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (3.3.0.0) abgegeben. 

Thanks

Thank you for your review!

Possible there is an conflict with an other extension. Do you use any other Firefox extensions? Have you tried to disable those one by one except the Turn Off the Lights Firefox extension?

The unique Atmosphere Lighting feature use normal the GPU from your video cart. If you didn't disable the Hardware acceleration in your web browser.

If you still have this issue, please contact us on https://www.turnoffthelights.com/support

Thanks,

Awesome Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Simple and so perfect

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (3.3.0.0) abgegeben. 

Thank you!

Thank you for using the Turn Off the Lights Firefox extension!