Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Es un excelente complemento. Contar con la posibilidad de una mejor visualización de los videos en las páginas de internet sin distracciones es una gran ayuda. Te permite focalizarte en lo que realmente te interesa ver, el vídeo, sin perder de vista totalmente el resto del contenido de la página.

Thanks

Thanks for your review and for using the Turn Off the Lights Firefox extension!

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

хорошее дополнение к браузеру.
Работает лучше всего здесь - на FireFox.
Удобное, простое и не громоздкое.
У многих дополнений таких как: "HD for YuoTube" порой возникают проблемы для отображения в HD, да на большом размере, а Turn Off всегда справляется на ура! и без проблем разворачивает видео на больший размер.

Thanks

Thanks for using the Turn Off the Lights Firefox extension!

Thanks,

Really appreciate it but... Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

Since the last update of Firefox (40.0.2) some automatic options are no longer working. Like the way to put instantly the highest video quality on Youtube. Any new update to correct this or is there a problem with my web browser ? I would also like to add I tried to uninstall/re-install the addon. But it was no effective.

Support

Have you tried to create a new Firefox profile? And do you use any other extensions? Have you tried to disable this one by one except Turn Off the Lights.

Still an issue, contact us using the support form on:
www.turnoffthelights.com/support

Kind Regard

Awesome Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

I really like this addon. I always use it when I see a video in YouTube. It's like a cinema! So, please.. turn off the lights!!

Thanks

Thanks for using the Turn Off the Lights extension!

Simply The Best Youtube Addon!!! Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

I tried many of Youtube addons but this is the one. Great and quality option page, simple usage. Does what it say. Thank you for the efforts!

Thanks

Thanks for using the Turn Off the Lights extension!

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

très utile :)

Thanks

Thanks for using the Turn Off the Lights extension!

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

g

Thanks for your review!

Thanks for using the Turn Off the Lights extension!

Super Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

1+*

Thanks

Thanks for using the Turn Off the Lights extension!

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

то что искал.

Thanks

Thanks for using the Turn Off the Lights extension!

Lights Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Love the add-on, but it has recently been activating itself when I view various websites, even if there are no videos and I haven't clicked any "play" buttons. Bit buggy, but still very useful - especially for sufferers of chronic migraines from bright lights on computer screens like myself!

Edit: Nope, I was using the most recent one on the addon website - found the link to the newest "not yet reviewed by mozilla" linked further down on this page.

I wasn't actually expecting a reply, but it's working great now, no bugs as far as I can tell! Awesome, thank you!!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (3.1.0.14.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Thanks for your review!

What is the Turn Off the Lights version number you are using now? Do you use the latest v3.1.0.27?

Please for questions or bug report use the support form on www.turnoffthelights.com/support

Thanks,

Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

It's a good add-on, but probably due to an YouTube update, when it's activated on the website, a black box the same shape and size as the video will appear below it.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (3.1.0.14.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Thanks

But that is already fixed in v3.1.0.27 see on this page:
https://addons.mozilla.org/en-US/firefox/addon/turn-off-the-lights/versions/
Mozilla is slow to accept this update, the update was online since begin may 2015.

Thanks,

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Thanks for the (quick) reply and link Stefan :)

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (3.1.0.14.1-signed) abgegeben.  Dieser Benutzer hat eine ältere Bewertung zu diesem Add-on.

Thanks

You are welcome. :)

Thanks,

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

After installing the version 3.1.0.27 from the https://addons.mozilla.org/en-US/firefox/addon/turn-off-the-lights/versions/ , fixed all the issues I was having. Pretty good addon and support.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (3.1.0.14.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Thanks

Thanks for your review! And for using the Turn Off the Lights extension.
Mozilla is kindly slow now for review the update, more then 113 other developers are also waiting to see his update public (and this update was published begin 1 May 2015).

Thanks,

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Very good!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (3.1.0.14.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Thanks

Thanks for using the Turn Off the Lights extension!

Thanks,

Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

Très pratique pour ne pas s'abimer les yeux et se concentre sur une vidéo! Très utile pour le visionnage d'un film en ligne aussi...

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (3.1.0.14.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Merci!

Thanks for using the Turn Off the Lights extension!

Thanks,

good addon. It was working fine... Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

great addon,but recently when it turn on, screen dimmed but a black space, same size with the player, to appear directly below the video player on YouTube and the <video suggest> dropped down and next to the player, black space still appear after Totl is off until i reflesh the page.
yes i am using 3.1.0.14, then i install Totl again from your site, and the version is still 3.1.0.14 ,also black space problem is still exist too. Kindly designer please check. Look forward for a solution. Sorry for my bad english, Thanks for your hardwork keep it up.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (3.1.0.14.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Thanks

Thanks for your review!
That's already fixed in Turn Off the Lights v3.1.0.25 or higher. Since begin this month, but Mozilla is kindly slow to allow this update.

How to fix this?
Go to this page:
https://addons.mozilla.org/en-US/firefox/addon/turn-off-the-lights/versions/
And update the extension manually.

Thanks for using the Turn Off the Lights extension!
Thanks,

Still works, but... Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

...causes a black space to appear directly below the video player on YouTube... The black space is the same size as the video player and the suggestions are also showing up in an incorrect place...

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (3.1.0.14.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Thanks

Thanks of using the Turn Off the Lights extension. I see you didn't use the latest version, go to this page: https://addons.mozilla.org/en-US/firefox/addon/turn-off-the-lights/versions/
And install the latest Turn Off the Lights extension.

Please for questions or bug report use next time the support form on www.turnoffthelights.com/support

Thanks,

Very good extension Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Stable, easy to use, and i really like the option of dimming the screen automatically when a flash player is clicked on.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (3.1.0.14.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Thanks

Thanks for using the Turn Off the Lights extension!

Superb addon for watching videos!!! Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

One thing, left-click anywhere on the webpage turns ON the light. I like to disable this feature, is there a way?

I like to turn ON the light when i click the bulb only.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (3.1.0.14.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Thanks

Thanks for using the Turn Off the Lights extension!
See in the Turn Off the Lights options -> Advanced Options -> context menu.
If you enable this feature, restart your browser and for each <video> or on the page you click dim the page.

If still have a question or need more information go to https://www.turnoffthelights.com/support

Thanks,

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Mon préféré. Merci.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (3.1.0.14.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Thanks

Thanks for using the Turn Off the Lights extension!