this is way better than horizontal tabs Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

this is the best way to organize lot of tabs

Background open with Speed Dial Bewertet mit 3 von 5 Sternen

Background open with Speed Dial add-on doesn't work.

Dieser Benutzer hat eine ältere Bewertung zu diesem Add-on.

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Ditch Tab Group and Vertical Tabs Reloaded for Tree Style Tab.
Working nice too with Tab Wheel Scroll!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.17.2016031101) abgegeben. 

Awesome addon Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Thank you for this awesome addon. I'm using it every single day for personal and professional reasons. I was wondering if there was plans to get it working with electrolysis (multi process firefox) Searched everywhere, no clues.
Once again, great work

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.17.2016031101) abgegeben. 

very fine Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

we like tree style tabs ... please sak Mozilla to not deactive again tree style tabs

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.17.2016031101) abgegeben.  Dieser Benutzer hat eine ältere Bewertung zu diesem Add-on.

Great vertical tabbar, hides during fullscreen, & compatible with other tab extensions Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

Great! This is one of the few vertical tabs add-ons that works flawlessly out of the box, including hiding during fullscreen videos, and fully compatible with all other extensions I'm using: Multiple Tab Handler, ColorfulTabs, Tab Mix Plus, Tab Kit Mouse Gestures, & Classic Theme Restorer (enable "squared tabs" option for compatibility with ColorfulTabs).

Unfortunately, it seems to be corrupting some of my tabs when restored with SessionSaver...

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.17.2016031101) abgegeben. 

brought the cruel title bar back Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

Unfortunately this add on brought the useless, weird, shitty title bar solidly back and made it unavoidable.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.17.2016031101) abgegeben. 

Less customization is not an upgrade Bewertet mit 2 von 5 Sternen

Took away option to disable collapsible tree, which often happens when you don't want it to, particularly with a narrow tab bar

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.17.2016031101) abgegeben. 

Great Addon Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Very useful.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.17.2016031101) abgegeben. 

Works in Ff v46.0.1 on Win7 home premium 64bit Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

Works in Ff v46.0.1. Supports theme-translucency/dev-colors. Allows tab-bar placement top, bottom, left or right=my preferrence. Other(s) I've used and preferred are not compatible with this Ff version, however I may come to like/keep Tree Style Tab. When tried in the past it always broke something or conflicted with another add-on, didn't play well with themes etc. Admittedly it has been some time since I last tried this add-on, so to be fair I decided to try it again. Seems to be much improved and worthy of continued use at this time. [comment regarding close button edited/updated below] Further experimentation with other add-ons to come. Setting up a fresh new Ff install as of this writing. If I can update this review later I will. Otherwise, give Tree Style Tab another try if like me you had problems with previous versions. It's outlasted most of the other vertical tab add-ons with exception of few and seems fairly popular, so give it a whirl. Seems to do what it says on the box!

Update 5/18/16:
Regarding my comment; "I do agree with other posters who complain about the close button on every tab. It looks hideous and should have an option to only show on current highlighted tab IMO."

That said, I still think an option for the users choice (single tab or all tabs) should be included, however, I'm using a dark theme for Ff and interestingly enough tabs are not outlined/defined visually with exception of the active/highlighted tab in use. Only the site icon, tab title, and close button-(X) are seen on each tab including child tabs. The close button is the only indication that there are child tabs as they are progressively shorter and therefore the close button-(X) on the right end of each tab forms an outline to indicate child tabs. SO, in conclusion, it appears the close button on all tabs is a plus in this instance. Without it on each tab I wouldn't know which are parent and which are child tabs unless I were to run the mouse cursor over each tab for a suttle highlight to clue me in. As it is, I can instantly see which are which at a glance. Interesting!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.17.2016031101) abgegeben. 

Tree Style Tabs Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

This is a very useful add-on, but I've got some minor problems with it. First, the close buttons are a bit annoying. They should only show if you hover over the sidebar. And while it does adapt well to my theme, the new tab button remains white. Finally, the overall scale of the buttons is too small, especially on my QHD monitor. I hope you can do something about this. I am torn between the Test Pilot add-on Tab Center and this, I wish someone would combine them :)

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.17.2016031101) abgegeben. 

Tabbar position on bottom not working Bewertet mit 3 von 5 Sternen

Tabbar position on bottom not working

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.17.2016031101) abgegeben. 

天才 Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

すごい便利。ブラウザのデフォルト機能にした方が良いと思う。ぜひChrome版も作って欲しい。

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.17.2016031101) abgegeben. 

Almost works with Firefox 46 64 bits in Win7 Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

Almost: new created tabs don't show nor one of the pinned, so almost but really good already :)

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.17.2016031101) abgegeben.  Dieser Benutzer hat 2 ältere Bewertungen zu diesem Add-on.

Awesome add-on Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

I'm using this addon for years now and it is for me the best I ever found. Easy to use, intuitive, and without bugs. A great tool to structure tabs.
thank you Piro for your great work !!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.17.2016031101) abgegeben. 

The best, but with bugs Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

Every so often the pinned tabs get all messed up, with pinned tabs partially showing. Even restarting does not fix it. Would be great to see this issue fixed. Possibly a conflict with Tile Tabs?

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.17.2016031101) abgegeben. 

Tree Style Tab - The Best Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

This is the best vertical tab menu system, I've used. I've been using it for a long time and it really makes Firefox usable. Please keep up the good work, keeping it simple, clean, and functional. Thank you!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.17.2016031101) abgegeben. 

tree style tab & session manager are best addone Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

tree style tab & session manager are best addone

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.17.2016031101) abgegeben. 

Excellent Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Works great. Though I wish you could put toolbar buttons on the same row as pinned tabs.

Bug: If you remove the "List all tabs" button from the tab bar, the tab bar stops being displayed (wherever you've put it) you have to disable the add-on in order to put the button back and then re-enable it.
A few minor conflicts with other add-ons:
Double Click Add New Tab adds a tab at the very end of the tab bar instead of next to the current tab like it does without this add-on.
UnloadTab fails to show unloaded tabs as greyed out sometimes.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.17.2016031101) abgegeben.  Dieser Benutzer hat eine ältere Bewertung zu diesem Add-on.

Classic Opera conflict? Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

If you do not work this (
do not open tabs in tree style and by CTRL+Click), check whether the installed plug-in called "Classic Opera" and unplug it.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.17.2016031101) abgegeben.