Turn of icons Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

Works fine for me!
To disable the icons you go to the right one, TrasMhail Options and turn of Enable Adress Manager icon in statusbar, and turn of Enable Options icon in statusbar.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.0.1) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

This is a very useful add-on. Just right click in the email field of a web form and voila, a unique, temporary email address is created and pasted into the field for you.

The 2.0.0 version adds some buttons at the bottom right of the browser. There's no apparent way to remove these buttons, which is something I'd like to see added to a future version of this add-on.

Great tool. Thanks to the trashmail folks.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.0.0) abgegeben. 

Cool Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Like it ;-)

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.0.0) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

Works very well. Very helpful. But it'd be better if we can choose whether to receive the "your account is created" mail :)

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.0.0) abgegeben. 

Works As Advertised Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Works as advertised on FF v.3.0.7. Hope that development continues along with FF. Very simple and straightforward and will work for most applications, thou some web based disposable solutions like Mailinator.com or DeadAddress.com would be preferred for others.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.0.13) abgegeben. 

Works As Advertised Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Works as advertised on FF v.3.0.7. Hope that development continues along with FF. Very simple and straightforward and will work for most applications, thou some web based disposable solutions like Mailinator.com or DeadAddress.com would be preferred for others.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.0.13) abgegeben. 

Works exactly as claimed. Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

In the past I've used several different disposable-email services but this is by far the easiest. One context-click is al it takes and it remembers your target email address.

I can't fault it.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.0.12) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Very good! But how can I disable icon in context menu? It's irritating me.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.0.12) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Alles gut! Bye-bye spam.
Всё супер, прощай спам

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.0.12) abgegeben. 

Freezes Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

I'm running Firefox 2.0.0.16 and have been using Trashmail for several months but now as soon as I enter an email address, Firefox freezes. :>(

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.0.12) abgegeben. 

TrashMail.net Update Error Bewertet mit 2 von 5 Sternen

Cannot update - error message =
"Firefox could not install the file at
http://releases.mozilla.org/pub/mozilla.org/addons/1813/trashmail.net-1.0.12-fx.xpi
because: Download error -228"

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.0.12) abgegeben. 

TrashMail.net Update Error Bewertet mit 2 von 5 Sternen

Cannot update - error message =
"Firefox could not install the file at
http://releases.mozilla.org/pub/mozilla.org/addons/1813/trashmail.net-1.0.12-fx.xpi
because: Download error -228"

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.0.12) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Brilliant add on. If you go to any giveaway sites then this is the thing to have. Get your freebie and if the site is any good you can then go back and use your real details. This has cut my emails by over 100 a day.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.0.10) abgegeben. 

Firefox 3? Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

I have loved this add-on, and really hope you are updating it for Firefox 3!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.0.10) abgegeben. 

Very useful, simple, works. Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

I use this extension a good bit. Very simple and saves lots of clicky-fiddly messing.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.0.10) abgegeben. 

Great idea Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

I haven't configured the plugin yet, but the idea is great i cant wait to try this.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.0.10) abgegeben. 

Great Add-on! Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

I love this thing. I needed to email an eBay seller who I felt was harvesting emails. So I simply right clicked and set up a {name}@trashmail.net account that redirected to my legit Web Based yahoo account. I then added a new mail account in my yahoo account that reflected my new {name}@trashmail.net email. This gave a legit impression that this was not being temporarily forwarded. I then used YPOP's to forward my yahoo email and my trashmail to my PC Based email client. Everything worked flawlessly! Keep up the great work... I believe once people see the power behind this they will install this awesome add-on in droves. take care and have a great day! If I there is a caveat it would be in the name itself... trashmail is not a name I would have chosen... redimail (for redirected mail) might have a more indubitable ring to it.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.0.9) abgegeben. 

One of the very best add-ons Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

I've tried a lot of Firefox add-ons and found quite a few I like. One of my all-time favorites is the Trashmail.net add-on.

Love it!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.0.8) abgegeben.