Tab Stash does not share any of your information with the developers, or with any third party, except as noted below.
Bookmarks and Firefox Sync
Tab Stash uses bookmarks to store all your stashed tabs. Your bookmarks are synced using the Firefox Sync service (if configured), so your stashed tabs will appear on all computers linked to your Firefox Sync account.
If you wish to stop using Tab Stash entirely, you can still retrieve your stashed tabs in the “Tab Stash” folder of your bookmarks.
When you first install it, Tab Stash will ask for the following permissions. Here’s why we need each of them: