Does exactly what is says on the tin. Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Reloads the page every so often, works as I expect.

One option that would be very useful is the option to scroll to the bottom of the page after a reload, I often find myself reloading pages that grow and this would be very useful.

Stealing Focus Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

I really like this add-on, but the latest version is stealing my pointer focus every time it automatically reloads a tab.

It's easy to use!! I like it. Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

Does anyone know how to auto start "Tab Auto Reload" when Firefox opens? Please let me know. Thanks

Awesome Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Enable + Disable All tab reload at once how? every X second

it works very good, thanks Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

it works very good thanks

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (3.0.1) abgegeben. 

Comment réduire le temps d'actualisation ? Bewertet mit 3 von 5 Sternen

Il est automatiquement programmé pour actualiser la page, toutes les 5 mns. Sauf qu'il me faudrait que le temps soit réduit à 3 mns. Comment faire ? Je n'ai pas réussi à trouver. Merci d'avance

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.0.17) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Excelente

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.0.17) abgegeben. 

Easy to use Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

This add-on is easy to use and very fast. Once enabled, you just right click on the tab you want to auto refresh and set the duration between refreshes. Good for updating new jobs on a job board. I wish it had permanent web page settings so I don't have to set the auto reload every time I open the web pages, but even so, this is superb!!!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.0.17) abgegeben. 

Very Nice Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

A very nice addon. It's simple and to the point and it works. Really not much more to ask for. I love when an addon like this does the job without any fluff and filler.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.0.17) abgegeben. 

It's work! Всё работает! Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Работает без нареканий. Полезный add-on!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.0.17) abgegeben. 

Не установить! Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Что такое? Пишет что качает, и далее просто ноль, вообще ни установки ни продолжения.: (

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.0.17) abgegeben. 

Best Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

This is very useful

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.0.17) abgegeben. 

Perfeito - Nota 100 Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Era o que eu estava procurando. É simples e funcionou exatamente como eu queria.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.0.17) abgegeben. 

great addon Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

The only thing that missing from this addon is a timer display at menu bar icon. Add it and this will be a perfect addon. Thanks

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.0.17) abgegeben. 

Thank you very much Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

I think that is perfect.
I would really appreciate that upgrade this product.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.0.17) abgegeben. 

Thank you! Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

I was looking for an alternative to ReloadEvery that works properly with FF28. This does the trick.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.0.17) abgegeben. 

Don't Work Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

Don't Work in Firefox 44.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.0.17) abgegeben. 

Not working in 43.0 Firefox Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

updated to 43.0 today
The auto refresh button is not working

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.0.17) abgegeben. 

I want this@@@ Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Plzzz

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.0.17) abgegeben. 

saving settings Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

Very helpfull.
But it will be perfect to keep reload settings ("auto") after browser restart or when the tab closed and opened again.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.0.17) abgegeben.