'Back'/'Cancel' button in settings Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen
The problem with 'Chroming' the settings menu is that when you get that perfect colour, and then want to compare it to another, you can lose that perfect colour. Please add a back/cancel button to go back to the state before you made the most recent set of changes. This would encourage me to experiment with the interface a lot more, rather than being scared of losing that perfect look you found previously.
EDIT: Thanks! Changed the review score as a result of the developer's reply.
Hi Oliver, we are currently working on a new version that features a preview and an Apply / Cancel button. This will allow you to make changes and view them in real time without having to lose your current settings (until you press apply). There are also presets so you can save your perfect look and keep experimenting.