Thank You! Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

I was mad! Now its OK! Many thanks!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2014.07.06.05.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Great! Finally my Status Bar is back

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2014.07.06.05.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

OMG!! Thank you. I've been jonesing for months and now I have my status bar back. YAY!!!!!!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2014.07.06.05.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

Useful, thanks.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2014.05.03.06.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Great addon !!

Are you going to make this compatible with TB if the status bar is removed ?

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2014.05.03.06.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Keeps adding 'legacy status bar' after restart Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

The addon is great. But it keeps adding 'legacy status bar' to addon toolbar after restart. I had to move it to the hidden toolbar to get rid of it.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2014.05.03.06.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Great addon if you missed Status Bar Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Don't know why Firefox got rid of Status Bar but this addon takes care of that issue.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2014.05.03.06.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 3 von 5 Sternen

Love how i can have a status for each page i visit telling me how fast it's loading, but i would prefer an option to have a status bar at the bottom of firefox. Will rate higher if i can get an option.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2014.05.03.06.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Great Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

This status bar thing is so useful, Mozilla should consider making it a part of the browser. Oh wait.
Seriously, this add-on saved me.
And I blame mozilla for breaking the Principle of Least Astonishment.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2014.05.03.06.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Good for Firefox 29 Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Seems to work well.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2014.05.03.06.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Great Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

I need FF for frontend developing and I needed a toolbar on the bottom. Thanks for bring back this!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2014.05.03.06.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 2 von 5 Sternen

@Tikky: I tried this first, but then both buttons (native and the new one) lost their funktionality...e.g. clicking on them had no effect at all.
Thats, why I was so angry, when I wrote my Review....

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2014.05.03.06.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

@Friesel: replace the download button in the navigation bar with the one in the status bar. Simple.

Back on-topic; glad to see an update to this great addon. Finally I no longer have excess whitespace in the statusbar.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2014.05.03.06.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

excellent & thank you

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2014.05.03.06.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Good work Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

I'm glad I can still have status bar and my add-ons icons (Cache Status, DNS Flusher) still avalaible!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2014.05.03.06.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Thank you very very much Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

I say nothing but a big big thank you for bringing back the status bar.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2014.05.03.06.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

4 Stars, it clearly works, its just a bit to much compared to New Add-on Bar 0.22 by Leszek Życzkowski, wich do what it should with no fuzz/extra settings like the download bar in the status bar, people who only want the status bar for example adding their addons this is a bit to much...

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2014.05.03.06.1-signed) abgegeben. 

StatusBar high changes Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

When I insert Icons in the StatusBar the high changes.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2014.05.03.06.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Not all the options work properly, but it brings back status messages, which is the important thing Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Although not all the options in this add-on are currently functional (at least on Windows), I am still giving it 5 stars because its basic job of bringing back status messages (reversing the Mozilla and general consumer software trend of taking away very useful information because users "can't handle it") has never broken while I've been using it.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2014.05.03.06.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Please file an issue on GitHub, or drop by the MozillaZine support thread, and report the options that aren't working as expected. That way I can fix them or remove them if they're no longer supported.

Status-4-Evar Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

Thank you so much. I always get so pissed when Mozilla decides to "improve" or "update" Firefox without telling us why and how to live with it but most of all, how to change it back.
Again, thank you.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2014.05.03.06.1-signed) abgegeben.