Easy security helper Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

For me a status bar is the most convenient way to spot misleading links on any webpage, I love being able to just hover my mouse on something and glance to the bottom of my screen to check the destination address. Thank you!

Please continue support Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Waterfox may fork Firefox 56. If so, Please continue support for use in Waterfox.

Dieser Benutzer hat 2 ältere Bewertungen zu diesem Add-on.

Very good complement! Continue with the development. :) Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

I like this add-on, help customize Firefox more, I like to see the loading bar below the address bar, very good! Thanks for the development!

The Add-On is back on Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

The add-on is back on now. I did not re-install the add-on or something. May be Bluefang verified it with Firefox. Anyway good that it is back!

Dieser Benutzer hat eine ältere Bewertung zu diesem Add-on.

stopped working in ff 55 Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

great addon but stopped working in ff55. please update!

2017/04/03 updated:
I confirmed S4E beta (2017.03.19.12b) works correctly. thank you.

Really good addon Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

I'm using it for many years and I love it.

Doesn't work with latest Nightly 55 Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

Is there an updated dev version or something that works with it? Let me know. Thanks!

Dieser Benutzer hat eine ältere Bewertung zu diesem Add-on.

Works just great! Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Works Great

A wonderful add-on Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

I love it

Has some issues Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

The "preferences" button does not work and the status bar appearance is affected by the browser skin that is used. This is problematic, since the appearance of the statusbar text cannot be changed in case it gets messed up by the skin settings.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2015.11.16.23.1-signed.1-let-fixed) abgegeben. 

a need to display the status bar in new FF(such as v47, 48...) Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

This addon enabled me to continue using some old addons which are using the status bar (disabled in new FF versions). thanks

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2015.11.16.23.1-signed.1-let-fixed) abgegeben. 

Спасибо ! Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

+5

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2015.11.16.23.1-signed.1-let-fixed) abgegeben. 

Amazing work! Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Little to say: just a big, big thank you for this extremely well conceived, premeditated and beautiful add-on. Keep up the good work.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2015.11.16.23.1-signed.1-let-fixed) abgegeben. 

Very useful for me. Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

I use this for SearchStatus to check alexa of websites. Due this plugin, I use Firefox.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2015.11.16.23.1-signed.1-let-fixed) abgegeben. 

Don't work well address bar Bewertet mit 2 von 5 Sternen

When I resize the window show out address bar buttons reload/stop.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2015.11.16.23.1-signed.1-let-fixed) abgegeben. 

Ótimo complemento Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

É ótimo para quem sente falta da barra de progresso das versões antigas do Firefox.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2015.11.16.23.1-signed.1-let-fixed) abgegeben. 

Great in Ff 46.0.1 - A must have add-on. Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Excellent, excellent, excellent! Some things shouldn't be tampered with or removed such as the status bar in all browsers. Previous option to show or hide it was sufficient, but seems the infinite Mozilla wisdom isn't so infinite! There are so many little things/actions etc tied to and displayed in the status bar that tend to blend into some web pages with the current no-Statusbar option to highlight and isolate those actions as they occur, it's unthinkable they would remove access to it all together from the drop down >View >Toolbars menu. Some things in life are common sense and yet I continue to be baffled by these types of decisions. Be nice to get a response from a Mozilla PTB with insight to their thinking regarding removal of the status bar viewing access and all remnants of such. For the average user they'd be clueless to understand it could be configured in Ff config. This is the one and only add-on to restore our precious Statusbar to it's former glory that I'm aware of. Kudos to the developer for his/her efforts here. Thank You Kindly Sparky Bluefang!!! A must have option / add-on. ;-)

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2015.11.16.23.1-signed.1-let-fixed) abgegeben. 

Great work helping keep firefox user friendly Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

It will take a while until all websites and devices are up to speed with all the browser changes, for many sites the status bar is needed when/after resizing the browser. Imo browsers should follow site building trends, but, unfortunately that is not so in this upside down world. Addons like this help keep users sane while using insane browsers.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2015.11.16.23.1-signed.1-let-fixed) abgegeben. 

Great Extension Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Thank you for awesome extension

P.S.. Make it available for Google Chrome :) :D

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2015.11.16.23.1-signed.1-let-fixed) abgegeben. 

Still working strong as of Firefox 45.0.1 Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

I must say, a big big thank you for maintaining this add on. It sure must be difficult playing catch up with firefox's rapid release cycle and what not. A huge, huge thank you!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2015.11.16.23.1-signed.1-let-fixed) abgegeben.  Dieser Benutzer hat 3 ältere Bewertungen zu diesem Add-on.