Great Extension Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Thank you for awesome extension

P.S.. Make it available for Google Chrome :) :D

Still working strong as of Firefox 45.0.1 Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

I must say, a big big thank you for maintaining this add on. It sure must be difficult playing catch up with firefox's rapid release cycle and what not. A huge, huge thank you!

Dieser Benutzer hat 3 ältere Bewertungen zu diesem Add-on.

I liked Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

:)

is this up to date? Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

installed it but doesn't work ...
current Firefox version: 44.0.2
(hint: did have some status bar working finely until a few days ago but have no idea if it were Firefox's own or an add-on?)

Great! Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

I was wondering what happened with the old status bar. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to choose if we want to keep it!

Needs Signing for 45.0a1 Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

How can I live without it. It's tough going - please, please get the add on signing for Nightly in place soon!

Epic stuff! Fixes my old Addons Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Totally brilliant! As an ancient Firefox user I am still using addons which REQUIRE the status bar and can't/wont/don't give user feedback any other way. This fixes them...

Tks a lot Sparky.
T

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2015.02.06.23.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Excellent!! - Excelente!! Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

It helps a lot!! He is very useful!! especially by the lack of space to have the add-on to use more to the hand!!
Thank you to the developer for this great Add-on!!
-----------
Ayuda mucho!! Me es muy útil!! sobretodo por la falta de espacio para tener los complementos que mas uso a la mano!!
Gracias al desarrollador por este gran complemento!!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2015.02.06.23.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Just the job = perfect! Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

A huge thankyou to the developer for this great add-on :)

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2015.02.06.23.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Works very well.

No ads, no spying, no money-begging. This addon can be used without a worry.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2015.02.06.23.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Suggestion Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

add option to show progress in bookmarks bar - bottom, top and fill

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2015.02.06.23.1-signed) abgegeben. 

tabs Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

hi there, now after restoring it seems to be in statusbar.

i have a new question: is it possible to create a tab for each download in statusbar?

there is another add-on can do that, but i like yours, just missing my style

thanx for all!!!!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2015.02.06.23.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

I like to have my statuses where they belong: in a status bar.
This extension helps me do just that. Thank you!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2015.02.06.23.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Не реагирующий на настройки зеленый индикатор загрузки Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Для тех, у кого независимо от настроек отображается зеленая полоска загрузки страницы в строке адреса: у меня была такая проблема, ее решение было описано на каком-то форуме мозиллы. Итак: удалите это расширение, далее в файле "C:\Users\%username%\AppData\Roaming\Mozilla\Firefox\Profiles\p3o7wmdx.default\prefs.js" удалите строчки со словом "status4evar" и в файле "C:\Users\%username%\AppData\Roaming\Mozilla\Firefox\Profiles\p3o7wmdx.default\xulstore.json" удалите блоки кода со словом "status4evar". Установите заново это расширение. Проблема должна исчезнуть

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2015.02.06.23.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Outmoded Bewertet mit 3 von 5 Sternen

---
I believe Classic Theme Restorer will do everything this does plus fix numerous other issues created by the counterproductive Mozilla staff.
----

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2015.02.06.23.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Used to work, now ignores settings Bewertet mit 2 von 5 Sternen

Updated to firefox 38.0.5. Now an ugly green line is stuck in my address bar when pages are loading. And guess what. I have it turned off. But apparently, "off" means ON to this add-on. Had to turn the add-on off completely to get rid of the line.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2015.02.06.23.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

one issue on firefox 31 which is what the latest Tor browser is built on, there is no entry under the Tools menu, its missing. Other than that it is working perfectly.

i will never understand why the mozilla team continues to make idiotic choices and cripple the UI by removing needed features like the statusbar. i am sure you know what i mean, thank you for this.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2015.02.06.23.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Bug. Status bar disappears in new window. Bewertet mit 3 von 5 Sternen

This plugin has one annoying bug in FF 37. When you click the link with target="_blank" for example <a href="http://google.com" target="_blank">Test Link</a>, the new opened browser window has no status bar.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2015.02.06.23.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Got serious problems Bewertet mit 3 von 5 Sternen

I use the TabMix Plus plugin, and the "Brushed Metal - XP" theme.
The status bar height is approximatively 1/3 less than required to fit the contents. Here's a screenshot:

http://cs.ozerki.net/zap/111.png

Haven't found a way to increase the height :-(

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2015.02.06.23.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 3 von 5 Sternen

I've some problems with it, since i cleaned up my FF profile. The URLbar progress still be showed if i select "None"; it appears above or below, no matter what setting i use. :/

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2015.02.06.23.1-signed) abgegeben.