Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Smooth is the very right word for this Add-on! Switched it on the smallest speed size; gives the feeling of beeing high even though i am not! Reading is fun now in FF! Thank you!

(Just Step size is smaller in real than shown in the preferences: for example i switched it on 9/10 page and it is about 1/2 page; 1600*1200)

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.44.16.20081003.3) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

nice add on
all i have done is just changing the step size to 200 pixels instead of 1/7 page

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.44.16.20081003.3) abgegeben. 

great one but with a bug Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

i love this extension, still dont understand why firefox doesnt come with something similar by default.
I found a bug which annoys me a bit:
While typing some text into a form on a webpage with whispering feature and then choosing some "whispered tip" by down arrow key it also scrolls down the page. the only solution is to turn off "Use with keyboard UP/DOWN". I use DOWN ARROW key often to scroll the webpage so that's why this annoys me.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.44.16.20081003.3) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Good addition

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.44.16.20081003.3) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

This is a very usefull add on if you hate jerky txt while you scroll down and read a web page. I love it cheers Mate

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.44.16.20081003.3) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

Muy al estilo Opera, me gusta. Además es muy personalizable.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.44.16.20081003.3) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

I love it-had no idea what I was missing until I installed this-
Thanks-works smoooooth!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.44.16.20081003.3) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

this is most excellent! totally customizable it works the way it says and that is best of all

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.44.16.20081003.3) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Tout simplement excellent ^^ Mieux qu'Opéra, d'une fluidité hallucinante et pour finir paramétrable selon le goût de chacun(e). Excellent !

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.44.16.20081003.3) abgegeben. 

Simply nice Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Wow, this changes your mind about what you thought 'smooth' really is.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.44.14.20080509) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Very useful extension, but I'd like to see the option of holding rmb for bigger/smaller steps.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.44.14.20080509) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

I Love this add-on! Ive always wanted to have scrolling that didn't hurt your eyes because of how it jumped when you scrolled!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.44.14.20080509) abgegeben. 

The simple things Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

It truely is the simple things in life that you really appreciate. This is possibly the single most aesthetically pleasing add-on Ive ever used even through there is no visual change.

If I could give it a 10/5 I would

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.44.14.20080509) abgegeben. 

Perfect Add-on! Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Couldn't have asked for anything more. Works perfectly with scroll bar-hiding add-ons! Keep up the great work!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.44.14.20080509) abgegeben. 

Augenschoner Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

Die Verwendung von SmoothWheel macht es angenehmer Seiten mit viel Text online zu lesen. Das ewige Ruckeln führt oft dazu, dass man die eben gelesene Stelle im Text verliert. Danke

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.44.14.20080509) abgegeben. 

Wonderful Add-on Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

A must have add-on in my opinion. I have used it for several years (seems like forever) and love it. Never had any problems with it. Smooth as Teflon. Whatever computer I'm on, I install it.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.44.14.20080509) abgegeben. 

Smoother Then Silk :D Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Great idea Avih!
I really appreciate your work, nice job.
THIS IS A MUST-HAVE FOR ALL USERS.

I was using Opera 9 until i heard about firefox 3 got released...
Then i went to try it out, but i didn't enjoy viewing sites in firefox as much as I did on Opera, because on firefox it was much less enjoyable to scroll through a loooong page.
BUT when i was about to switch back to Opera (because i liked the smooth scrolling)
I noticed this great add-on by Avih :D
And found out it actually was ALOT better then any of the Smooth Scroll functions i've experienced.
I really hope mozilla will integrate this into their firefox products :D

Note: i recommend this one more then "Yet Another Smooth Scrolling" because there are simply no better! Thanks Avi

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.44.14.20080509) abgegeben. 

Scrolling became retarded! Bewertet mit 3 von 5 Sternen

For at least 2 months the scrolling of my FF became retarded. I thought it was a bug in FF or something. Then I uninstall SmoothWheel and install another similar smooth scroller extension, my browser is now working well again.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.44.14.20080509) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Great!, this is just lovely and much necessary for reading

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.44.14.20080509) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

I find this extension to be much better then the frequently mentioned "Yet Another Smooth Scrolling", because SmoothWheel provides smoother scrolling and has more additional options. Thanks, Avi.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.44.14.20080509) abgegeben.