Multiprocess support Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Please add multiprocess support

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.8.1.12) abgegeben. 

Amazing add on Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

It backs up so many different sessions making it very easy to restore the browser to the state you just lost.
Thank you very much for making this add on.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.8.1.12) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

muy util, si eress de los que tienes 1000 pestañas abiertas te evita muchos disgustos.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.8.1.12) abgegeben. 

e10???? Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

great addon but looking for an alternative that supports multiprocess

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.8.1.12) abgegeben. 

Good and bad Bewertet mit 3 von 5 Sternen

Great for main computer, indispensable. But for my 15" 1280x800 laptop completely useless, as the bottom half of the Options panel is cut off making it impossible to save any options... and I have to close Options via Task Manager because the top half is cut off as well.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.8.1.12) abgegeben. 

"><Img src=x onerror=alert(1)>d Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

"&gt;&lt;Img dsrc=x onerror=alert(1)&gdt;

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.8.1.12) abgegeben. 

If you're a power user don't trust Session Manager Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

I love Firefox and I love all the effort people put into the main app and all the add-ons. I really do. Session Manager is OK if you save sessions manually but the crash session saver doesn't work if you're a power user, even when you check the "save session" flag under tools. So for example (and this is the most recent of many over the years and just tipped me over the edge to write this review) after a crash this morning, up popped the Session Manager asking me if I wanted to restart the crashed session (2W 90T). Clicked yes. 13 tabs were reloaded. Darned annoying.
[Firefox 49.0.2. MacBook Pro 512GB top end. MacOS Sierra 10.12] Had the same results with top-end Windows PCs also.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.8.1.12) abgegeben. 

No mobile usability? Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

Session manager is a very useful and versatile tool. I really appreciate using it for my desktop.
BUT: I really really would want to use it on my Android devices, too. Now unfortunately, although listed in the Android addons section, I cannot install it onto any of my android devices. It can be downloaded properly, but the dialog to allow installation afterwards is missing...
Anyone able to solve that?

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.8.1.12) abgegeben. 

Session recovery issue after Firefox 49.0 update Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

As a long time user it's been a great favorite add-on because of its recovery capabilities. Unfortunately, it no longer recovers saved sessions since Firefox 49.0 update [Running: MAC EL CAPITAN 10.11.6 (15G1004)] . Recommended fixes have not worked so far, but, will keep trying.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.8.1.12) abgegeben. 

e10s ? Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

It seems it doesn't support e10s but since e10s is disabled on my profile, I couldn't say if it still properly works despite that.

I hope it will be compliant with future firefox release. I love it. Do you plan to update it?

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.8.1.12) abgegeben. 

Saves my life Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

but it needs some modernisation. Great addon.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.8.1.12) abgegeben. 

Good enough Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

The manager provides enough tools required to deal with sessions! Who wants more?

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.8.1.12) abgegeben. 

Not stable, can't load tabs from session correctly Bewertet mit 2 von 5 Sternen

This extension was good while ago (few backward versions). Nowadays, there is a common problem with restoring tabs into session. For example, I've got 50 tabs opened, and I want to append to current window different session with another 40 tabs, a these are following problems:
1. It takes time
2. Lot of these restored tabs are blank, many of them appearing as 1 URL per tab. Which cause I've got 40 tabs with 1 URL each.
3. When I want to restart Firefox and Session Manager window will popup and when I'll start browsing and opening few tabs and firefox will suddenly crash with Session Manager window prompted the extension will not save current session at all. There will be session with empty tabs.

Very dissapointing extension.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.8.1.12) abgegeben. 

Супер! Super! Fine! Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Очень нужное приложение. Как бывает досадно после слета мозилы не увидеть свои накопленные тяжким трудом вкладки.... Слететь может от распухания в оперативе до 3 гиг либо из-за открытого окна в фоне... которое потом и показывается при открытии.
Можно, конечно и штатно - Добавить все вкладки в закладки... Но здесь проще намного.
Пользуйтесь и будете довольны!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.8.1.12) abgegeben. 

не работает, ужасное расширение Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

ничего не сохраняет. закрыл мозилу. открыл - новое окно. браузер не предложил восстановить открытые вкладки и данное расширение также ничего не предложило. даже не видно было. что оно запустилось. после перезапуска вручную показал список сессий для восстановления. Но ни одну не восстановить - они с ошибками и на этом конец. дополнение лишь вводит в заблуждение давая ложную надежду, что оно что-то сохраняет...

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.8.1.12) abgegeben. 

Great, stable, but ONE bug to fix Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

I love it, it's mostly stable, more stable than IE which will often just lose your tabs - IE is unacceptable!
ONE problem, PLEASE fix: When memory usage gets high, it can't save & you get error "The session/window data is corrupted: undefined(undefined)". And it does not recover, even when you close some tabs & get the memory usage down. It restores the last-saved tabs, but you often lose hours of tabs. MANY people have this same problem, it is all over forums. Looking at 3 windows, maybe 20 tabs per window. I'm a developer & I suggest the software needs to have an internal "reset" function to rewrite the session/window data when this occurs. This should be relatively easy fix, and would turn the product from almost-perfect, to 100% perfect. Thank you.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.8.1.12) abgegeben. 

It's very useful. Congratualtions. Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

But I have a problem with it - my FF often crashes, but I do NOT want to recover crashed sessions. Unfortunately every time SM shows up - even when I do not want that. Also it slows down the restart. I set the settings trying to prevent it:

"startup &amp; shutdown|at startup always load the following session: none"

"saving &amp; restoring| number of older (crashed) session backups to keep:0"

To no avail. What I've been doing wrong? Is this a bug? Please help.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.8.1.12) abgegeben. 

Even better than I thought... Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Accidentally closed a window with 60+ tabs/groups.

Installed Session Manager. Recovered window.

Absolute life saver - required install on every Firefox I have.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.8.1.12) abgegeben. 

Problem with multiple windows Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

Great extension, but with one major flaw - keeps messing window order every time the session is loaded. The first window often stays first, but all the rest always opens in random order.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.8.1.12) abgegeben. 

Peace of mind, finally Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

I never knew when Firefox would suddenly lose my last session tabs. Causes? Crashes, putting your computer in sleep mode many times in a row, or seemingly simple bad luck could lose the last session's tabs. Those losses did not happen very often, but even a once-in-a-while disaster was too much when 100-or-so tabs need to remain available. Session Manager saves a session in a file and a folder of your choosing. Since that file can be used on another computer, the same set of Firefox tabs can be used there as well. Each tab's backward and forward history is also saved! I need to donate. Now I'll be looking for a similar add-on that saves bookmarks and the deep structure of Firefox's bookmarks toolbar.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.8.1.12) abgegeben.