Works perfectly on every device Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

This is one of the first addons I install on any new device and it has served me perfectly for the last year or so that i've used it.
It deletes the cookies that I assign it to, and does it in a timely manner. Whitelist is easy to add to and settings are easy to understand.

The only issue I have with it is that the default setting has notifications turned on whenever a cookie gets deleted. I do not understand this choice as I think most people don't care which individual cookie gets deleted at what time. It's an easy option to turn off in the settings, but the installation procedure could be more simplified if notifications were turned off by default.

really good! hope the whitelist management gets better. Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

This add on is really useful considered the tons of weird sites we are directed to nowadays.

I would only wish the whitelist management was easier, with an import and export feature.

Overall, very good. Props for the devs.

Good idea but bad execution Bewertet mit 2 von 5 Sternen

Doesn't respect the whitelist. The whitelist appears to be the Firefox whitelist/blacklist regarding cookies, but still this add-on deletes all the cookies even though they are on the whitelist. Unacceptable. I tried all the steps at startup and configured everything properly, but as soon as I re-enable it, it deletes all the cookies on my whitelist again. This needs to be fixed. Firefox whitelist should always be above add-on behaviour.

the alternative to cookie micro management Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

So far, works as expected - also works fine with Firefox on Android.

Very useful addon with minor drawback Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

This addon provides some useful functionality but unfortunately is lacking an option to sync preferences and whitelist across multiple devices. If this would be implemented I would give this a five star rating!

Convert to non-sdk please Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Hi. I use the Pale Moon browser and version 27 will make jetpack/sdk extensions not work. I love this extension and would love to continue to use it. Can you please convert? Thanks!

Need Firefox e10s(Electrolysis) support. Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Please make your addon compatible.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.4.10) abgegeben. 

Works Great Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Best cookie manager So far.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.4.10) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

working flawlessly

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.4.10) abgegeben. 

Not working properly anymore Bewertet mit 2 von 5 Sternen

For the last few Firefox versions, it "forgets" stored/whitelisted cookies, resulting in having to authenticate on whitelisted sites every time again.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.4.10) abgegeben. 

Icon mising on FF 49.0.1 Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Icon is missing on last update of FF 49.0.1

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.4.10) abgegeben. 

Not working quite right Bewertet mit 3 von 5 Sternen

At least since Firefox 48, something has been broken. The whitelist diappears with a restart and possibly just times out also. This now has nothing to do with with clearing history since it doesn't matter anymore if that is not checked. This is a great add-on, but does need some updating. I will gladly rerate this at 5 stars when it works again :) As it is, it still seems useful, if maddeningly annoying (thus 3 stars instead of less).

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.4.10) abgegeben. 

stopped working with firefox 49 Bewertet mit 3 von 5 Sternen

I think plugin stopped working once I upgraded to firefox 49

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.4.10) abgegeben. 

Großartiges AddOn Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Endlich wird man die Cookies los ohne selbst Hand anlegen zu müssen. Cookies von vertrauenswürdigen Seiten bleiben wenn man es will. So was hat mir gefehlt. Danke !

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.4.10) abgegeben. 

Worthless! Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

I thought that this was an incredible add on, until I'd noticed hundreds of cookies that were on my Firefox using Ccleaner. I cannot see that it actually does anything at all!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.4.10) abgegeben. 

Great functionality, but not multiprocess compatible Bewertet mit 3 von 5 Sternen

As evidenced by Google, this is the cookie blocker everyone wants for Chrome too. However, as a "featured" addon, it's unfortunate that this extension prevents Firefox from running to its full potential: it's not compatible with multiprocess, which means that it's a choice between privacy and performance.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.4.10) abgegeben. 

best Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

use this

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.4.10) abgegeben.  Dieser Benutzer hat 2 ältere Bewertungen zu diesem Add-on.

Icon went Missing Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

After the last Firefox update the icon went missing. Other than that Great Addon.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.4.10) abgegeben. 

One of the biggest Privacy Benefits for You Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Great extension that improves your privacy a lot! A lovely feature is that you can make exceptions for certain sites.

Note that some websites use additional techniques to remember you. This can be done using other fingerprinting techniques and using localStorage, sessionStorage and canvas tracking, "evercookies" and others. This addon cannot prevent everything but it does already a good job for most websites.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.4.10) abgegeben. 

Feels like i'm being lied 2 Bewertet mit 2 von 5 Sternen

So I was under the impression that this add on destroyed all cookies and trackers as soon as you soon as they either entered your computer or when you closed the browser well I have two browsers on my computer because I have a Mac it automatic came with Safari but I'm not a fan so I choose to use Mozilla. So since after getting this add-on I hadn't gone online through Safari in awhile so I was abit surprised how many cookies were still on their but I didn't think anything of it I just assumed that it was because this add on only worked on firefox only thos that came in through Mozilla so I cleared out those cookies and left Safari alone for about a week. Then todayrandomly I went to safari and checked and saw I had cookies from websites that I'd been to on Firefox that I hadn't been on in Safari since the last time I cleared out the cookies like almost every website I've been to so I'm a little confused on how this works. do these websites pay a fee and thus the add on only doesn't destroy their cookies is there something else going on I'm I thought this is a good thing that I got this and now I'm concerned

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.4.10) abgegeben.