Indispensable extension! WebExtensions support planned? Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Do you plan to use WebExtensions in a future release?

Yes! For WebExtensions everything is ready.
You can test the version for GoogleChrome (here is the same code as for WebExtensions)
https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/screengrab/fccdiabakoglkihagkjmaomipdeegbpk

Best add-on of this kind. Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

I'm so thankful people continue to develop this add-on , I even have read it is being updated to support the new multi-thread update. This is the BEST screen capture tool for Firefox. There are even versions that work for PaleMoon. All around amazing work and wish more add-ons were this streamlined and simple.

Great tool, but not multiprocess compatible? Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

Great tool, does exactly what I want and need.

Obviously does not support multiprocess feature of firefox (e10s).

Please wait new versions.

Works great, but need delay Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

Works great. Exp like the Visible Capture option. But need a delay in capture since I need to capture popups on pages sometimes. Just had a need to capture a popup on a game auction house graph that only showed on mouseover. Had to use a screengrab program to grab whole screen instead.
But love the addon.

multiprocess Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

Not compatible to multiprocess. I have to deactivate it to use e10s

Not Compatible with multiprocess :( Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Not Compatible with multiprocess :(

Please wait new version

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

great addon. ff nightly released the same feature, but screengrab is more Intuitive and has more function than firefox's feature. I will continue to use this. thanks.

Worst plugin, really grabs my screen on each startup even by opening a popup Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

You shouldn't open popup with close script too whenever user opens a new instance of firefox.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.99.10c) abgegeben. 

Please send me letter for more details (with screenshots) about your problem: pag77@mail.ru

Good addon but annoying limitation Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

It seems the largest image it can produce is 32760x32760 which is an issue as I have larger pages than that to capture but other than that it works much better than others I've used.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.99.10c) abgegeben. 

It works! Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

This works great on Firefox and Palemoon. I've been using it for years in my work and am happy to pay to support it.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.99.10c) abgegeben.  Dieser Benutzer hat eine ältere Bewertung zu diesem Add-on.

Thanks Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

It's a fine piece of software I've been using for some years now.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.99.10c) abgegeben. 

Best Screenshot for firefox Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

i love your plugin, i have tried almost all available addons for taking screenshots on firefox. i was little disappointed coz it wasnt updated from long time which i see is fixed now.
i dont know if diabetes can be cured but i hope it does.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.99.10c) abgegeben. 

Excellent tool, works perfect. (Maybe printing should be included) Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Thanks for keeping this tool alive. I use it regularly to make screenshots from, otherwise unprintable, webpages. Thus, my typical workflow is to save a file, open it with the picture viewer, and then print it or convert it to pdf. Maybe a third option (direct printing) could be useful for other users as well?
Besides that, no complaints – a really useful tool.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.99.07c) abgegeben. 

Huh... Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

I will give 1000 $ but please convert this pretty useful addon to webExtension.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.99.07c) abgegeben. 

1. please install Firefox Nightly: https://nightly.mozilla.org/
2. download test version screengrab-webextension: https://www.dropbox.com/s/euqqu2yx2tzgm7j/screengrab-webextension-0.99.2.xpi
3. install screengrab to nigthly
4. I'll wait your money ;-)

Screengrab 0.99.07c Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

ABSOLUTELY the BEST ADD-ON EVER! You, Oleksadr, are a total genius - seriously! I've been using ScreenGrab for several years, and NEVER had any issues, bugs, ads, etc. I especially love, love, love that it works on Blogs that have that Nasty Warning about copying their content ; 0

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.99.07c) abgegeben. 

The best of it's kind Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Firefox tried to copy this with "Page Shot". It works well but it doesn't let me save to clipboard ONLY. Screengrab lets me do that. Page Shot forces me to either download the screenshot, or do "save" it to their servers. I don't like that. So, Screengrab is still the best.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.99.07c) abgegeben. 

Recommended Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Great plugin that is compatible with zoom (you can zoom in and make bigger photo - just what I need).

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.99.07c) abgegeben. 

Very useful addon Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

This addon saves screenshot without any blur effects like other addons.
But it can't save full letter (frame) from Gmail, it saves only visible part.
Would be nice to have the option Capture Selected Area (it can automatically select webpage areas) like in Nimbus Screenshot.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.99.07c) abgegeben. 

Useful addon Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Very useful add on, should be a standard option in browsers. It is really great just try it.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.99.07c) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

Started spamming me about not donating, uninstalled.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.99.06c) abgegeben. 

Opening this page every time you launch the browser - This behavior may be due to the fact that Firefox can not save preferences.
To solve the problem, try this:
http://support.mozilla.org/en-US/kb/how-to-fix-preferences-wont-save
http://kb.mozillazine.org/Preferences_not_saved