Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

I love this extension, makes saving images so convenient! This extension is the only reason why I'm sticking with Firefox :D
5 Stars!

Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

This extension is much appreciated, thanks a lot.

However, image url like:
http://example.com/image-file.png?w=200&h=300
the image file is saved but with the name "unknown.ext"

Fixed! and i'll never leave firefox because this addon Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

This addon is indispensable and is the reason i switched back to firefox from chrome and will not be going back!

Dieser Benutzer hat eine ältere Bewertung zu diesem Add-on.

Please modernization Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

In the setting of an opportunity to add:
- Add an icon to the context menu
- Add% name% - filename
- Add% numder% - increasing number 001.002 ... 999
- Support not only the Latin alphabet
- Add shortcuts without context menu
- Change the logo, an icon of the application. design is outdated and does not fit the realities of modern design browser

FF36 workaround Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Thanks @ Andreas Berger for the workaround!!

Dieser Benutzer hat 2 ältere Bewertungen zu diesem Add-on.

The latest version (1.3.16) should solve the issue. No workaround needed.

Great Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

I've been using it for years and I love this simple awesome add-on, but it no longer works for saving image from Facebook. That's dissappointed.

No longer saving from browser cache in FF36 Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

Workaround: Change the download option (not save from browser cache) in Options > Advanced... it worked for me!
Rating: Still a great add-on but needs updating to handle cache access in FF36.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.3.15.1-signed) abgegeben.  Dieser Benutzer hat eine ältere Bewertung zu diesem Add-on.

Great Addon (4+ Years in Use) Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

This addon is excellent I've been using this for more than 4 years now and never felt more satisfied. The ability to create multiple folders and double click on any image to save it to the last selected folder is the best.

But I'd like to request the same ability for webm video files, if possible, when I open a webm file on a single page, I'd like to double click it and save to my previously selected folder.

Thanks and keep up the good work!
Regards

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.3.15.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

I use this addon for years and it chains me on Firefox as there's no alternatives for other browsers ;) I especially love the feature to save images with double click to the last folder an image got saved. This extension is essential for me and thanks to the author who maintainces it for so many years.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.3.15.1-signed) abgegeben.  Dieser Benutzer hat eine ältere Bewertung zu diesem Add-on.

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Resimleri belirlediğiniz klasörlere direkt olarak kaydetmeye yarar, otomatik isimlendirme gibi seçenekleri bulunmaktadır

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.3.15.1-signed) abgegeben.  Dieser Benutzer hat eine ältere Bewertung zu diesem Add-on.

Good tool ... Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

Have used for over a year but suddenly has stopped working. I am using Firefox 34.0 and on the Beta Channel so I'm thinking that it has to do with FF and not the Add-on it self. I wish I knew how to fix this issue. I use it a lot. Considering my previous experience I have to say that it is very good and saves times.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.3.15.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Great Addon, works like a charm, but i (almost) never used it. (!I was wrong!) Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

I configured it to include all the paths from all my machines to fastly safe an image to a specific folder on a specific machine (using ff portable on win, standard on mac).
worked great, after copying the config to all of my ff instances.
only drawback: when opening the context menu, it took ages to display, because the addon just veryfied all path-entries, which could'nt work, because some of the paths are on other machines.
I do not blame the addon, its just a small drawback the developer never cared about :-)

anyways, i just deinstalled it, afer working several years very rare with it.
i found out, its faster to just save all images of a page and sort the images manually.

EDIT (1 Day later):
After reinstalling the Addon, I hardly recognized, that I had uses it almost everyday!
But not the main-features, like saving to a special folder, but saving the image under the cursor to the last (saved) folder.
So, I reinstalled it. No way to live w/o this feature!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.3.15.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Incredibly simple to use. Needs only as much configuring as it takes to choose a folder when downloading, this extension makes it so much easier for anyone who enjoys saving images they find on the internet. Whether it's cute cats, or desktop wallpapers, or Czech glamour models, this extension will save more mouse clicks than you could bother counting. It's even so unobtrusive that unless you were regularly doing "right click, Save Image As..." you wouldn't notice it's installed. Perfect extension.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.3.15.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Simple right click option panel. Really love it. Should be implemented in every Mozilla version.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.3.15.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Great addon Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

Поставила бы 5, если бы не надо было каждый раз при сохранении картинок или фото дописывать расширение Сохраняет без названия и расширения, что мешает. Если будет сделано, что можно автоматически ставить нужное расширение - будет 5 +++

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.3.15.1-signed) abgegeben. 

No all Image Format Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

Unfortunately, the program does not recognize all image formats, some forums have a PHP format or other formats which, although but images are not recognized.In such formats, then a window will open and you have effortless seelig behind write yourself. JPG, otherwise it is stored as an unknown file.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.3.15.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

I'd prefer to get rid of the "Desktop" option in the context menu entry. I'd like to have just the folders which I've set and an (optional) "Save As..." entry at the bottom which opens the normal Save As-dialog.

Is that possible to configure somehow?

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.3.13.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Suggestion Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

I ~~LOVE~~ this extension, but I hate having to rebuild my folder list every time Firefox updates, or the browser crashes while I'm building it. It would be great if we could storage the configuration somewhere in order to back it up easily.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.3.13.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Needs fixing Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

One of my Fav programs but Auto_inc isn't working, it's opening a save window.FF v 19. save image 1.3.13

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.3.13.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

I like this extension a lot
But there are two bugs
I am using Firefox 15
1. For 1.3.13, cannot save into directory directly but pops up save dialog (with wrong target), it was ok in 1.3.11
2. It creates two downloads and one of them will stuck in progress in 1.3.11, but it was ok in 1.3.10

I will stay at 1.3.10 until they are fixed. But keep up the good work!
It might be better to setup a place (say github) for issue tracking

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.3.13.1-signed) abgegeben.