Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Love it. I had high hopes for PDF.js back when it was first announced/in heavy development. I haven't found a PDF yet that this doesn't handle well.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.2.361.1-signed.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Not much better than nothing Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

Looks like crap, doesn't support half the features of native pdf rendering on the mac platform. Not impressed based on how long it took Mozilla to include this.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.2.361.1-signed.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Great idea for an add-on Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

When this will work properly, Firefox will be complete. Let's wait and sustain the team.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.2.361.1-signed.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

I've read the developer blog about this plugin (http://andreasgal.com/2011/06/15/pdf-js/). Brilliant. Keep up the good work!

Plugin works exactly as I'd expect it to. Relatively speedy page loads, capable of rendering every PDF I tried. (FF 11 / Linux Mint 12 x64)

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.2.361.1-signed.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Beats the competition Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

Pros: no restart, no Adobe, doesn't break most Firefox shortcuts (ctrl-tab, ctrl-w, etc). Makes loading PDF links moderately less painful.

Cons: as noted below, ctrl-+/ctrl-- don't work correctly (just "+" or "-" don't either, but it'd be nice if the former worked consistently). A little slow to render sometimes. FF13a2, Windows 7 64-bit.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.2.361.1-signed.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Awesome Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

What more can you ask for? A restart-less add-on that displays PDFs from within the browser. Love it.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.2.361.1-signed.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 2 von 5 Sternen

Very heavy.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.2.361.1-signed.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Nice JS - but please add autowdith Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

I like it. And I will use it in the future.
But what I'm missing is a scale-function Just Zoom it with a maximal width, like Adobe reader. I often read PDFs on a very huge resultion and need this zoom factor often.
Best wishes.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.2.361.1-signed.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

Just what i needed to get rid of adobe reader. So far it is good.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.2.361.1-signed.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Works great with everything I throw at it, especially once I upgraded to Firefox 11. And I don't have to update Adobe Reader for security fixes every month!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.2.361.1-signed.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Doesn't work at all on Firefox 11, Mac OS Lion Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

As a quick test, I went to http://www.irs.gov and clicked on the instructions for form 1040. This file renders fine using native tools (Preview, etc.) With pdf.js, the fonts are magnified to insane sizes, causing everything to overlap into a giant black mess on every page.

Maybe a future version will work, but this one doesn't.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.2.218.1-signed.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

Never worked for me. I used ubuntu, windows... everything.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.2.218.1-signed.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Great Add-on Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

This add-on is simple and eliminates my biggest complaint with Firefox. Thank you!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.2.218.1-signed.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

When I press Ctrl+= it magnify every things. Buttons and too bar shouldn't become bigger.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.2.218.1-signed.1-signed) abgegeben.  Dieser Benutzer hat eine ältere Bewertung zu diesem Add-on.

If you just want to adjust the zoom of the pdf use the + and - keys, no ctrl.
Thanks for trying out the add-on.

Bewertet mit 3 von 5 Sternen

Good job, but cannot download from IEEEXplore!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.2.218.1-signed.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Vivement la relesase finale Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

Efficace, rapide, léger mais avec encore quelques petits bugs sur certains pdf. Vivement qu'il arrive par défaut.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.2.218.1-signed.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

cannot paste. if i copy text from a pdf.js file then paste in an typing field do i get this:





Also for some pages, Firefox still gives prompt saying missing plugin, when you click install it says Adobe Plugin None. I just cancel as pdf.,js already opened the pdf

cannot scroll inside the pdf. instead have to zoom out with build in zoomer. browser zoom makes it very ugly

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.2.218.1-signed.1-signed) abgegeben.  Dieser Benutzer hat 2 ältere Bewertungen zu diesem Add-on.

excellent! Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

oh now it works! thank you Brendan! this is a great invention!! :)

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.2.218.1-signed.1-signed) abgegeben.  Dieser Benutzer hat eine ältere Bewertung zu diesem Add-on.

Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

Finally no need to use Adobe plugin

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.2.218.1-signed.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Nice but Japanese can't use it. Bewertet mit 3 von 5 Sternen

This add-on display almost of PDF written in Japanese properly, but doesn't display some documents (not rare) properly.For example, following link is the pdf which pdf.js doesn't display properly.
http://bit.ly/wswLg7
http://bit.ly/yBRypX
Of course, Acrobat is able to display them.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.2.218.1-signed.1-signed) abgegeben.