Great! Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

This is really great browser PDF viewer. Quality is now top. A bit slow, but still good. I love going fullscreen F11. Also text copy works, PDF bookmarks and it remembers that I want to view it as Full width. Chrome PDF is lacking those last 2 functions. Also Firegestures are working so I can navigate to top or bottom fast or to close it. Please, can you make meny bar also hideable?

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.2.361.1-signed.1-signed) abgegeben.  Dieser Benutzer hat eine ältere Bewertung zu diesem Add-on.

Better than the Adobe plugin Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Great extension, beats the plugin hands down

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.2.361.1-signed.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

the download button just works with me...and it's the ultimate desired function for my productivity run...great thanks!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.2.361.1-signed.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Cannot save or download PDF Bewertet mit 3 von 5 Sternen

The results look fine but the Download button does not work for me. I suppose this add-on came with Firefox 14x (Nightly). Since I cannot save the PDF file, I can only give this two stars. It did allow me to print the PACER result so I suppose I will not have to logon and pay for a copy, but this resulting copy is not as good as a saved file. Since with PACER (Public Access Court Electronic Records) only allows one free look for something filed in a case one is participating in, PDF failures can get expensive. Since clicking the link to the free link goes to the default browser it presents a quandary, as I really do not want to change my default browser.

If one disables the plug-in I found then I get a save dialog, but do not see the document and have to make sure to change the extension on the saved document from "pl" to "pdf".

Perhaps I'll try to experiment where it will not cost me 8 cent per page if it does not work properly. Then maybe I can find a workaround or change the plugin.

P.S. If one right clicks on the document and chooses "This Frame" another menu expands to the right and you choose "Save this Frame" and change the offered filename to a "PDF" extension that saved the multipage PDF document for me. Less than ideal, but will work until they get the "Download" button working with PACER. Thus if the edit takes, I changed the review to 3 stars from 2.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.2.361.1-signed.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Love it. I had high hopes for PDF.js back when it was first announced/in heavy development. I haven't found a PDF yet that this doesn't handle well.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.2.361.1-signed.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Not much better than nothing Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

Looks like crap, doesn't support half the features of native pdf rendering on the mac platform. Not impressed based on how long it took Mozilla to include this.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.2.361.1-signed.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Great idea for an add-on Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

When this will work properly, Firefox will be complete. Let's wait and sustain the team.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.2.361.1-signed.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

I've read the developer blog about this plugin (http://andreasgal.com/2011/06/15/pdf-js/). Brilliant. Keep up the good work!

Plugin works exactly as I'd expect it to. Relatively speedy page loads, capable of rendering every PDF I tried. (FF 11 / Linux Mint 12 x64)

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.2.361.1-signed.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Beats the competition Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

Pros: no restart, no Adobe, doesn't break most Firefox shortcuts (ctrl-tab, ctrl-w, etc). Makes loading PDF links moderately less painful.

Cons: as noted below, ctrl-+/ctrl-- don't work correctly (just "+" or "-" don't either, but it'd be nice if the former worked consistently). A little slow to render sometimes. FF13a2, Windows 7 64-bit.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.2.361.1-signed.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Awesome Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

What more can you ask for? A restart-less add-on that displays PDFs from within the browser. Love it.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.2.361.1-signed.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 2 von 5 Sternen

Very heavy.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.2.361.1-signed.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Nice JS - but please add autowdith Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

I like it. And I will use it in the future.
But what I'm missing is a scale-function Just Zoom it with a maximal width, like Adobe reader. I often read PDFs on a very huge resultion and need this zoom factor often.
Best wishes.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.2.361.1-signed.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

Just what i needed to get rid of adobe reader. So far it is good.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.2.361.1-signed.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Works great with everything I throw at it, especially once I upgraded to Firefox 11. And I don't have to update Adobe Reader for security fixes every month!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.2.361.1-signed.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Doesn't work at all on Firefox 11, Mac OS Lion Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

As a quick test, I went to http://www.irs.gov and clicked on the instructions for form 1040. This file renders fine using native tools (Preview, etc.) With pdf.js, the fonts are magnified to insane sizes, causing everything to overlap into a giant black mess on every page.

Maybe a future version will work, but this one doesn't.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.2.218.1-signed.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

Never worked for me. I used ubuntu, windows... everything.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.2.218.1-signed.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Great Add-on Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

This add-on is simple and eliminates my biggest complaint with Firefox. Thank you!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.2.218.1-signed.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

When I press Ctrl+= it magnify every things. Buttons and too bar shouldn't become bigger.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.2.218.1-signed.1-signed) abgegeben.  Dieser Benutzer hat eine ältere Bewertung zu diesem Add-on.

If you just want to adjust the zoom of the pdf use the + and - keys, no ctrl.
Thanks for trying out the add-on.

Bewertet mit 3 von 5 Sternen

Good job, but cannot download from IEEEXplore!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.2.218.1-signed.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Vivement la relesase finale Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

Efficace, rapide, léger mais avec encore quelques petits bugs sur certains pdf. Vivement qu'il arrive par défaut.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.2.218.1-signed.1-signed) abgegeben.