Le ha dado otro aire a los marcadores Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Me encanta, ahora sí puedo tener mucho más organizados los favoritos incluso desde la barra lateral se le pueden agregar separadores, y lo mejor abre superrápido el administrador, mejor que desde el menú o desde el icono de Firefox de la barra de herramientas. Exageraría si dijera que al igual que el complemento para duplicar pestañas "Duplicate in Tab Context Menu" debería venir por defecto en la instalación de Firefox, pienso que no. Enhorabuena al creador 5 estrellas!!!!!

Excelente Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Practico y muy util.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.6.13) abgegeben. 

clickable margin disappeared Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Now I can't open the side bar because there's nothing to click. It happen all of a sudden.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.6.13) abgegeben. 

Please open an issue in the support page, or send me an e-mail about this, letting me know of what Firefox version you are using, and if the same still happens if you disable all your other add-ons.

fantastic Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

completely unobtrusive; hover at left margin, click; fast response

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.6.13) abgegeben. 

Perfecto, abres y cierras tus marcadores con un solo clic Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Con un solo clic a la izquierda abres tus marcadores de una manera cómoda y eficiente

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.6.13) abgegeben. 

Works fine (FF 50.0b4) Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

I used AIOS, but its numerous bugs brought me to look for an alternative.
OmniBar is perfect.
Maybe later the automatic opening of the panel ? :)
Thanks !

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.6.13) abgegeben. 

Good Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Very needed addon.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.6.13) abgegeben. 

10/10 Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Perfect!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.6.13) abgegeben. 

Strange bug Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

The add-on itself is excellent, but for several weeks now, I am experiencing strange bug: Firefox Add-on manager started to open in a tab (default behavior) instead of the sidebar, despite the fact, that that sidebar is configured to handle Add-on manager.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.6.13) abgegeben. 

Yes, this is a bug that I intend to fix for the next update. I will be sure to do it as soon as I can. I'm very sorry for the trouble it's causing.

Works good on FF48. Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Exactly what I've been looking for. Great. Thanks.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.6.13) abgegeben. 

Clean and fast Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

This add-on is exactly what I needed after trying a handful of other bookmarklet replacements. Well-done.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.6.13) abgegeben. 

Great one Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

Quiet good addon

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.6.13) abgegeben. 

Thank you for the review, but I must ask, what do you think would make you raise the rating above what you've given it? If you don't give any specifics, I'll never know how to possibly improve it or fix anything wrong with it. Does it have anything to do with the "quiet" part? I admit I don't fully understand that.

Great! But I have some questions! Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

I changed AIOS to this plugin,it seems the plugin sidebar's font is too small,forgive my poor enghlish

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.6.13) abgegeben. 

I don't understand this, the add-on doesn't control the font of any panels if I recall correctly, except for a few cases in the add-ons sidebar. Please send me an e-mail or open an issue in the support page about this, and try to describe exactly what you think is too small.

Clean, simple and unobtrusive, a good replacement for All-in-One Sidebar Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

While AiOS is still the go-to extension for adding a sidebar to Firefox, it isn't without its flaws, which is more because of changes in Firefox itself. For instance, personas don't work fully in AiOS's grippie without hacking the browser and turning the entire chrome transparent.

Omnisidebar doesn't have any of those flaws: while there is still a grippie you can click to bring the sidebar into view, it isn't visible at all times like in AiOS (or SeaMonkey, for that matter). Because there isn't a visible grippie, personas still work just fine (since they are disabled in private windows, this is important).

In addition, this extension is updated frequently, while the creator of AiOS is having trouble updating the extension nowadays.

(Also, I noticed that Omnisidebar's settings are being synced between computers, which is also a huge plus.)

So, much like the author's other extension Beyond Australis provides the features Omnibar does (combined URL and search bar, which I still don't understand why it isn't already built into Firefox), Omnisidebar provides many of the features AiOS does.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.6.13) abgegeben. 

Very Nice! Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Great addon, actually works with 48.02a of developer version, and has exactly what I need.
Bookmarks, History, Addons, even Page Info is accessible in this handy sidebar.

Compared to AIOS, the page info is actually in the sidebar and addons are actually fitted to the sidebar.

My only recommendation is maybe add an option for icons to switch between bookmarks, history, addon, etc. The dropdown menu only adds an unnecessary click.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.6.12) abgegeben. 

I'm glad you like the add-on. :)

You can use icons like you want. As is explained in the description, you just need to enter customize mode in Firefox, and drag whatever buttons you want into the sidebar toolbar. You can see this in most of the screenshots.

Great tool, Should of been a default feature along time ago. Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

It works flawlessly, I mainly use it to hop through YouTube bookmark/ history.

Clean interface. User friendly buttons. Does what is supposed to. Would be nice if a little drop down menu explained what each of the options do when hovering over them with a mouse cursor. This is a great add-on for people who wish to be able to view their bookmarks/history/downloads/extensions&add-on/page-info/Error Console? In a Sidebar instead of opening a new window. Finally can watch You Tube or browse through history while watching Hulu's advertising.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.6.11) abgegeben.  Dieser Benutzer hat eine ältere Bewertung zu diesem Add-on.

Problem with huge history. Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

edit: the history problem is caused by firefox! NOT by this addon !!!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.6.11) abgegeben. 

I have no idea of what you mean. OSB uses the built-in history sidebar. If you keep having problems please send me an e-mail or open an issue in the support thread about this.

Fits right in with my way of using Firefox Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

I don't have any quality complains, the sidebar does what it says on the box it's doing. Bugs introduced with a new release gets fixed within a few days.

The functionality this add-on provides enhances my work-flow when use Firefox and makes many tasks a lot easier.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.6.11) abgegeben. 

Quicksilver makes some great products Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

This sidebar and Beyond Australis are the only two visual add-ons I really use. The sidebar always works, provides needed info, then gets out of the way when you don't need it. It integrates so well with Firefox that I forget it is an add-on. Thanks for this.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.6.10) abgegeben. 

Very nice addon Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Very nice sidebar for FF does what i need it to do.

I've just moved to 64bit Waterfox and it is the only addon that does not work can you see if you can get it to work in Waterfox

thanks

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.6.8.0.1-let-fixed) abgegeben. 

I have not investigated this, but it may be because the latest version of Waterfox (40.1.0) is based on a version of Firefox code not supported by the latest version of the add-on.

I would suggest for now you try OSB version 1.6.4, and when Waterfox updates to 43 (should happen in the next few days apparently) you'll be able to update OSB to the latest version as well. If you still have problems then, please e-mail me or open an issue in the support page about it.