унылый "король" Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

Паршивая экспресс-панель...
глючная(не отображает изображения сайтов)
настроек на первый взгляд много, но на деле они никакие и полезных крайне мало
внешний вид также уг, вообщем зря потратил время
и да название пафосное для такой фигни

Doesnt work? Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

Does not appear

sold out? Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

i like the most visited site list, and the customizations
but, the search don't work, and whatever else is wrong with it
seems like it sold out, probably; would explain a lot
do this: go open source, and invite developers to join you, or fork your code if you don't want to do it anymore
.... though, should be simple to program a clone of this addon (i'm just a bit too lazy to do it myself, lol)
... the best thing you could do is to just start a new 'new tab king' with a different name and open source code; then you can have a fresh start and not so many bad reviews
... really, though; you should know better than to be a 'tracker'

Spyware! Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

...and it doesn't work!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (6.0.4) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 3 von 5 Sternen

The spyware is a concern, but why not cut TabKing some slack to correct an obvious security issue? Patience.

For the time being I'll rateTK with 3 stars and check back in. I actually showed up to post a request that the developers tweak the code to give me greater visual customization by allowing users to change the blue background that currently appears behind the links.

mw

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (6.0.4) abgegeben. 

Spyware inside Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

Mozilla is not serious to let spyware addons like this on their site. Please, report it, maybe, at last, they'll understand we want only trustable and quality addon.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (6.0.4) abgegeben. 

Don't install Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

Spyware.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (5.1.14) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

Well I don't like to say this, but obviously this plugin has issues

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (5.1.14) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

malware

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (5.1.14) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

Оно вообще работает?? Неделя прошла а под поисковиком НИЧЕГО не появилось!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (5.1.14) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

not happy with privacy and malware issues.. about sick of sites and addons tracking my browsing.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (5.1.14) abgegeben. 

BEWARE Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

Like a previous reviewer said, this extension sent EVERY url you visited to api*.thetrafficstat.net
this addon also include the infamous superfish spyware which sadly is allowed by Mozilla,

this shady technique which can't be disabled, should not passed the preliminarily review.

Uninstalled...

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (5.1.14) abgegeben. 

New Bugs Bewertet mit 3 von 5 Sternen

I've been using it for years, but since a while, many bugs : no closed tabs, impossible to remove certain websites, impossible to save changes, etc....
Pls. fix it either I'll have to remove it - Sad !

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (5.1.14) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

I use it with very good results.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (5.1.14) abgegeben. 

Buggy Bewertet mit 2 von 5 Sternen

Buggy. Only supports Picasa for background image feeds.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (5.1.14) abgegeben. 

Spyware Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

Avoid it.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (5.1.14) abgegeben. 

Not Working with Tab Mix Plus Bewertet mit 2 von 5 Sternen

Doesn't work with Tab Mix Plus, so it's a no-go for me...

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (5.1.14) abgegeben. 

Closed tabs? Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

Do not appear anymore since FF 22 it seems... Please fix it...

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (5.1.14) abgegeben. 

good but.. Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

very good app... but the spyware inside dispoints me

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (5.1.14) abgegeben. 

Has become unusable. Bewertet mit 2 von 5 Sternen

At first, I liked this add-on. But it has become unusable. The Web Shortcuts disappeared and I could not get them back no matter how I configured the options. Tried emailing the developer and received no support. So I have uninstalled this for now.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (5.1.14) abgegeben.