Doesn't work - please fix Bewertet mit 2 von 5 Sternen

Doesn't work on Firefox Development edition. When click on icon, nothing happen. Can you please fix this?

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.4.14.1-signed) abgegeben.  Dieser Benutzer hat eine ältere Bewertung zu diesem Add-on.

First to get after fresh install Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Nifty, handy and to me can't work without it. Quick measuring for any element. Excellent tool!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.4.14.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Wow what a GROOVY Addon Kevin! Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

My only concern is that it disables Zoom, but I suppose I can just "train" myself to do all zooming _before_ I initiate a session with MeasureIt. Thank you so much.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.4.14.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Great addon! Thank you!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.4.14.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

6mo+ and still no love for Firefox Developer Edition??? Don't you think a fair number of your users are developers that have been waiting with bated breath for you to update this? This is a 5 star app.... when it's working.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.4.14.1-signed) abgegeben.  Dieser Benutzer hat 2 ältere Bewertungen zu diesem Add-on.

Loving it but ... Bewertet mit 3 von 5 Sternen

please fix it for the Firefox Developer Edition !!!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.4.14.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

It's quick. It's easy. It makes certain aspects of my design work much more enjoyable. 5/5 for keeping it simple.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.4.14.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

Excellent addon it comes very handy but I was wondering if it could be possible to add a zoom at the pointer position to make the measure area selection easier and more precise, for example a non intrusive zoom area in the corner of the window magnifying the pointer position... it could be added like a menu option, I think it would be a nice and needed feature for this addon.

Thanks for your work!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.4.14.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 3 von 5 Sternen

It's awesome and useful but not work in developer edition, why?

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.4.14.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

I have been using this tool for 3 years now and it works perfect. In the Firefox developer edition 40.0a2 it stopped working. Developers please fix it then i will put the Rating to 5 stars.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.4.14.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

I've been using this add-on for years, and I love it. One of the most simple, useful add-ons!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.4.14.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

super handy

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.4.14.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Excelente! Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

graciaaaas! muy bueno!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.4.14.1-signed) abgegeben. 

??? Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

I installed it. No icons appeared, no shortcuts. How to use it???

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.4.13.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Apologies. If the icon doesn't show you can click on any toolbar inside Firefix and choose "Customize". Look for the little yellow ruler icon. Once you see it you can drag-and-drop it into any toolbar in Firefox for easy access. From there, just click the ruler icon when viewing a webpage then click-and-drag out a ruler of the desired size. You can also fine-tune the size of the ruler with the arrow keys. You can combine the arrow key presses with SHIFT to increase/decrease the ruler size by 10 pixels and/or CTRL to instead move the ruler.

Hope this helps and gives you reason to give MeasureIt a better rating.

Thanks!

~ Kevin

Perfect! Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Bastante útil.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.4.13.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Perfect

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.4.13.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Probably the best pixel measurement tool I've used. It's extremely fast and saves me a ton of time. Thank you so much for developing and offering this tool Mr Freitas!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.4.13.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Great Addon, It Make My Work MoreEasier Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

I love this addon it make my work more easier than before,
Thanks God bless developer of this Addon

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.4.13.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

One of my favorite addons. Use it daily.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.4.13.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

If you want to know how big is something on your monitor, you should definitely install this addon

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.4.13.1-signed) abgegeben.