When it works... Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

This extension does what it needs to do... when it works. I am a developer, and currently use FIREFOX DEVELOPER EDITION. This extension does not work in FDE for some reason. So I have to give it a low score. Fix it, and you got 5 stars, baby!

EDIT... Seems to be working SOMETIMES in FDE now. Still checking how stable it is. 4 stars. Once I confirm stability on all pages... you got 5! :)

Великолепное дополнение! Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Просто отлично!
Много лет использую это дополнение, надеюсь и в дальнейшем оно будет помогать мне в работе!
Благодарю разработчика!

Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

Not working anymore.

Супер Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Отличная линейка

Very useful tool Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

I love it. It's a basic in WEB development.
Er... It would be nice to change the font size in tooltip. I mean, to be able to change font size. In big resolutions is difficult to read the small tooltip with small fonts.
Thank you for this plugin.

Incompatible with Image Zoom addon Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

MeasureIt is a great addon, but unfortunately it currently does not work when the Image Zoom addon is installed (Firefox 47.0).

conflict with HttpFox Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

On Firefox 46.0.1,if I install both httpfox and measureIt,the second one doesn't work.

Great plugin, works as it sould Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Thank you for maintaining this plugin. A magnifying function would be even better. Thank you!

great tool Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

I love measure it and I realized it even more when it was NOT working. Thanks for fixing it so quickly!
It's a real time saver.

No funciona para la versión 45 de Firefox Bewertet mit 3 von 5 Sternen

Al actualizar Firefox a la versión 45, el plugin MeasureIt no funciona, al hacer cli no permite utilizar la regla.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.4.14.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Hola Gabriel! I'm happy to say I've updated MeasureIt and, once Mozilla reviews, it should updated and continue to work for you.

Cheers and thanks for using MeasureIt!

~ Kevin

Not working in firefox version 45.0 Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

I love this app but it doesn't seem to work on firefox version 45.0.
Please provide an update.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.4.14.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Thanks Deebjeet. I'm happy to report a patch is in and, once reviewed by Mozilla, your copy of MeasureIt should update and continue working for you.

Cheers and thanks for using MeasureIt!

~ Kevin

Needs an update Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

I love this extension but it does not work on version 45. Can you update it?

update:
Its working as great as before thanks!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.4.14.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Thanks so much sporedd! I just submitted an update and, once reviewed/approved, your copy should update and continue working.

Cheers and thanks for using MeasureIt!

~ Kevin

Not working in Firefox 45 Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Click the icon and nothing happens then the browser wont allow text to be added.

thanks

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.4.14.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Thanks for the heads up, Dave! I'm happy to say I've submitted a patch/update and, once approved, your copy should update and start working again.

Cheers and thanks for using MeasureIt!

~ Kevin

Not working on FF version 45. Can you update it? Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

I love this extension but it does not work on version 45. Can you update it?

UPDATE: it works again. Thank you!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.4.14.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Done and [almost] done, worldsdream! Once the updated is approved by Mozilla your copy should update and continue to work again.

Cheers and thanks for using MeasureIt!

~ Kevin

Иногда полезный Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

жаль, что нельзя по диагонали.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.4.14.1-signed) abgegeben. 

It's simple and it works Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

This tool is an huge time saver when doing front-end development. Thanks!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.4.14.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Broken in FF Developer Edition Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

It's a great tool that I used to use, as I'm a front-end developer, but it's broken in almost every version of Firefox Developer Edition... Currently I'm using the latest version of this add-on and it just doesn't work!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.4.14.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Hello Brunno. I apologize for the delay but it's been patched and, once approved by Mozilla, your copy should update and continue working again.

Cheers and thanks for using MeasureIt!

~ Kevin

Please fix on Developer edition Bewertet mit 3 von 5 Sternen

I absoultely love this addon. I use it multiple times everyday as I'm a front end developer. I have just started using the new developer edition version of firefox, and it's rad, but this addon isn't supported. I keep having to keep my old FF open just to measure things. Please update so I can keep supporting!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.4.14.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Absolutely necessary Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

I love the fact that it gives the ability to estimate responsive breakpoints, especially in large screens!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.4.14.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Not working Bewertet mit 2 von 5 Sternen

Not working anymore with Firefox 41.0.1

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.4.14.1-signed) abgegeben.