Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

good themes ,i like it

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.0.21) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Really neat Theme. Especially on Add-ons tab (+Cleaneast Addon Manager), it looks beautiful. The last maybe placebo effect; I got a funny feeling that my Firefox GUI as a whole is more responsive. Is the default Firefox theme heavier somehow?

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.0.20) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

This is a great theme, just what i needed, reliable, bug free, great.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.0.19) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

the best compact theme i could find so far

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.0.19) abgegeben. 

No longer works right Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

Littlefox worked well for me (on a Mac) up through Firefox 20. Unfortunately, it no longer works right in Firefox 21.

There's now an ugly horizontal line right under all the toolbar icons, even going right through the icons in some cases.

Worse than that, this theme now adds two extra icons (or causes them to be visible) at the right end of whichever toolbar is at the top of the window: an icon to go fullscreen, and an icon to close the window. They're not actually attached to any toolbar, since they appear even if you close all toolbars; they seem to be attached to the window itself. To me they're just redundant clutter, since they're duplicating standard-Mac items that are at the top left of every window.

Sadly, I have to disable Littlefox in Mac Firefox 21.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.0.16) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

great, parsimony, candy to eyes, thanks a lot.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.0.13) abgegeben. 

This is a must have whenever I install a new computer Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

This is one of my favorite extentions. It is usually one of the very first ones I install.
My favorites in order:
1. XMarks (paid version)
2. Lastpass (paid version)
3. LittleFox
4. FasterFox
5. AdBlock+

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.0.13) abgegeben. 

2.0.12 conflicts with Status-4-Evar Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Great, but 2.0.12 conflicts with Status-4-Evar:
unwantedly status bar icons nov are moved to the left side :-( and the usability is restricted

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.0.12) abgegeben.  Dieser Benutzer hat 2 ältere Bewertungen zu diesem Add-on.

little big fox Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

8 years running. With Colorful Tabs it's a stealth-mode, special-ops, no-nonsense mission-capable beauty. None better.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.0.6) abgegeben. 

Best paired with "Hide Caption Titlebar Plus" Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

I love the bookmark folder & rss feed icon, very eye catching than the one from default theme :)
Works best with "Hide Caption Titlebar Plus" extension to maximize screen usage. Find one issue with this pair : the minimize, restore & close button does not appear on full window (Littlefox 1.8.76)

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.8.76) abgegeben. 

True compact Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

LittleFox minimize the user interface to provide more screenspace for the actual content. providing a clear hover state and active state. True compact theme, though i dont like the icons colors, dont matters me.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.8.71) abgegeben. 

microfox and littlefox Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Hey i just not found your email and i wanna ask if there is difference between littlefox and microfox, i just though maybe it's the same theme with different icon ; plz tell me that am i right? or which theme is more smaller . thank you for your work!

simon mail onsr#163.com

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.8.71) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

When updating to FF 3.6, the title bar shows a blue box outline when highlighted, which can get annoying, since it makes the URLs more difficult to read/write. Is this intended or simply a bug?

Thanks for the great theme, which I've been using for years.

Keep up the good work!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.8.71) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

AFTER ALL THESE YEARS HOW ABOUT A DARK VERSION AS IN BLACK ,BLUE ... ETC...

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.8.70) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Ahem. Even more embarrassing: I forgot to turn off a NoScript setting that was preventing the secure mozilla download site from being accessed. :redface:

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.8.68) abgegeben.  Dieser Benutzer hat eine ältere Bewertung zu diesem Add-on.

1.8.67 works on Fx4.0b9pre.20101222 Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

works on FX4.0b9pre / linux 64bit... mostly:in the Addon-manager (about:addons) the right column, where the interesting data is, is too wide, making the window wider doesn't help me, beyond 1650px works. Zooming with [Ctrl]+[-] also gives me back the right edge, but then it's to small to read. Nether the less, I'll give you five of five for years of hassle-free browsing even on small screens. Thanks.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.8.67) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

I have been using this for long time already and it deserves compliments.

My two interests is maximizing screen space (for what is relevant) and making minimizing need of mouse (though I use mouse gestures too, the point is not having to move your hand needlessly between keyboard and mouse) - for all applications, ie. I can control my ion3 window manager fully with keyboard and this theme, like ion, maximizes screen use for what is relevant. Why waste space for tool bars, etc.instead of using as large part as possible of window for content!?

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.8.67) abgegeben. 

nice tiny, but no close&forget... Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

using 4.0 beta 7, tiny is nice, but: how and where is my 'close&forget'?
and also foxclock...
keep up the flow, its getting great!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.8.66) abgegeben. 

It seems that 'Close & Forget' doesn't support FF4 (yet)

It seems that 'Close & Forget' doesn't support FF4 (yet)

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Started using Version 1.8.66 and the issue with the automatic sidebar in version 1.8.65.2 seems to have been solved. Thank You.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.8.65.2) abgegeben.  Dieser Benutzer hat eine ältere Bewertung zu diesem Add-on.

Great theme, but Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

I've used Littlefox for several years, but am also having incompatibility problems with all-in-one sidebar after installing the newest version. I also have had to downgrade to 1.8.62, so the add-on and theme can play nice.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.8.65.2) abgegeben.