Restore 3.2.17.2a developer version version and pls fix only this version!! Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

Why you develop old addon? Please restore 3.2.17.2a developer version version and pls fix only this version. This is nice port addon from google chrome. No hangs up on Nightly, no lag in Firefox, support preference in content, menu icon same as in Google Chrome and much more for plus.

Dieser Benutzer hat 2 ältere Bewertungen zu diesem Add-on.

Our e10s-compatible extension is still available at:

https://rodan.lastpass.com/dev/lp_e10s.xpi

Freeze firefox nightly when autofilling Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

As a developer, you should take care when choosing compatible versions. The latest alpha hangs up Nightly under e10s when choosing autofilling (the same as current release version).

Also Lastpass seems to inject dom elements on every webpage, which I think is not necessary for a password manager, especially when I disabled in-page buttons for filling passwords.

Please try our e10s-compatible version:

https://rodan.lastpass.com/dev/lp_e10s.xpi

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Wonderful service and extension always the first to be installed on a fresh system/browser.

Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

I tried this addon on firefox developer edition and it performs excruciatingly bad. Loading a page can take ages (15 seconds actually). A photograph on facebook ? forget it.

I hope this problem gets addressed ASAP.

Thank you.

LastPass needs to finally prioritize development for Firefox Bewertet mit 3 von 5 Sternen

I want to love LastPass. The extension technically works, mostly, in critical areas. However, their Firefox extension has lagged behind others (Chrome, Android) and stagnated for too long. The main icon still does not comply with basic Firefox design guidelines (tiny, blue background). Now there are problems with the extension not being "signed", a security issue Mozilla will not allow soon. The newly added "development channel" (alpha, testing) is too unreliable, recently suffering large step backward (3.2.20a vs 3.2.17a, icon reverted, settings reset, etc). Just constant disappointments lately with LastPass on Firefox. Please prioritize development for the best (open-source, non-profit) browser in the world.

Dieser Benutzer hat eine ältere Bewertung zu diesem Add-on.

Unverified hence incompatible with Firefox 41 and above Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

To circumvent this issue, type "about:config" in the URL

Search for: "xpinstall.signatures.required"

Toggle value to false.


One of the best and most important extensions for modern browsers, not just Firefox... please sign/verify the extension, thank you LastPass team!

Dieser Benutzer hat eine ältere Bewertung zu diesem Add-on.

Many Years Without Issue Cuz I know How To Work It Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

I've never written a software review cuz I use a lot of software and this particular software is really just perfect. The people that didn't five star this motivated me to use my time and add another review to the large stack...

First: You got to know how to use it; it's fairly complex.

Second: If your using it on your phone ya need to give them some compensation... that's very fair... phones change a lot quicker than larger computers; having it work on your device requires more labor of them (and its free in other areas for christ's sake and there are a lot of spendy password managers out there).

This program makes my life much easier and immeasurably more secure... two-step authentication... ya.

Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

In the current online world we need to remember more and more passwords. That is where Lastpass comes in and it does a great job.

I hope this extension will also be signed by the developers, so it will also work in Firefox 40+.
See https://wiki.mozilla.org/Addons/Extension_Signing for details.

Thank you for LastPass :-) Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Wonderful application when you have lots of passwords to remember. Especially I love the features that allow you to set your own size of security rules. I recommend to explore all options carefully, since doing that may increase your security significantly.

Dieser Benutzer hat eine ältere Bewertung zu diesem Add-on.

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Simply amazing, no more lost passwords, no matter how long you've not used them.
Awesome add-on!!!!

Decided to change my passwords Bewertet mit 3 von 5 Sternen

and the App looks good and has good functions, but while changing password on Amazon.de, the App offers Autofill for all 3 boxes (1st one is old pass, 2nd&3rd is for new pass and confirmation)

Please fix this little bug. Otherwhise I cannot say much, as I've just recently installed this, but my first impression is it is one of the best Add-Ons ever.

Edit: After trying it out on different websites, I found out that the bank details for Autofill are lacking 3 additional things, that is IBAN, BIC and bank owner name. Please add it in the next updates.

Updated to latest and fully reviewed! Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

LastPass is a great service as a whole. My previous complaint that the extension wasn't updated here in the AMO has been addressed. The extension is now getting submitted regularly with the latest from the actual website. It's even better now that the extension has been fully reviewed by the Firefox team.

Dieser Benutzer hat eine ältere Bewertung zu diesem Add-on.

worked for awhile... Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

Worked for awhile, then started throwing up "Last Pass is Finding...", and 'incorrect password", till i was forced to remove it.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (3.1.95) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

awesome extension ! Only missing an apply button (in addition to the save button) of each entry. Would be useful for instance when you want to change an email in a an entry : the current save button close your entry, you will thus need to find it again.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (3.1.95) abgegeben. 

Сброс паролей Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

Хотя и убрал отметку чтобы не отключало менеджер паролей в браузере, расширение самовольно сбросило все пароли из базы данных. Теперь придётся всё по новому восстанавливать.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (3.1.95) abgegeben. 

Updated to 3.1.95! Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

Yay, Lastpass updated this app to version 3.1.95 when I pointed out that it was out of date. I contacted support and I filed a ticket.

If this happens again folks, contact Lastpass support. Sometimes folks, all you gotta do is ask.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (3.1.95) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Easy and secure way of ensuring every website has the strongest unique password it is willing to accept.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (3.1.95) abgegeben. 

This is such a time saver thanks! Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

I was getting so tired of entering passwords all day.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (3.1.95) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 2 von 5 Sternen

Funcionality as promised. The UI is very dated and not clear in some cases.

I ended up uninstalling it because it hogged down the browser and made it impossible to use some sites, specially Facebook. It just became too slow to use.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (3.1.95) abgegeben.  Dieser Benutzer hat eine ältere Bewertung zu diesem Add-on.

Don't update !!! Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

Missing title text bellow toolbar button !!!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (3.1.95) abgegeben.  Dieser Benutzer hat 2 ältere Bewertungen zu diesem Add-on.