Invisible Hand is saving me a lot more money now. Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Seems like recently InvisibleHand added coupons to the toolbar. It is finding me a lot more savings as a result. I saved over $100 during the holidays. Love the new changes.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (3.9.19.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

I removed it.
At one time, this was a very helpful and useful extension but the last few months it has become invasive, attaching itself to way too many windows.
When trying to remove using the x button on a pinned tab, it opens a duplicate tab instead.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (3.9.19.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 2 von 5 Sternen

I haven't really been doing enough shopping to know if this is truly useful for me or not.However, I am about to rip it out of my system and completely forget about it, since every time I hit the X to go the hell away, it comes back. Extraordinarily annoying when I'm on Google search and my search has nothing to do with shopping at all! Evidently clicking the X causes a refresh of the page, and IH decides it needs to pop up again. This is not good behavior by any measure.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (3.9.4.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

I love this add-on! It has saved me so much money in the year that I have had it. Everybody needs this add-on!!!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (3.8.28.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 3 von 5 Sternen

Zu wenig deutsche Anbieter, das Addon wurde für den Amerikanischen Markt ausgelegt.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (3.8.28.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Sehr geiles Addon! Kann ich jedem Empfehlen... Dankeschön

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (3.8.28.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

i really love this add on it really comes in handy

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (3.8.28.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Okay Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

It's pretty useful.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (3.8.28.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Used to be great Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

Lately the results from the tool have been COMPLETELY inaccurate to the point that it isn't even worth having installed!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (3.8.28.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Inaccurate results

Hello there,

Sorry to hear that InvisibleHand isn't working up to its usual standards for you! Would you be able to send us a few examples to info@getinvisiblehand.com and then we should be able to help get this issue sorted!

Thanks,

Alexa

It shows other products Bewertet mit 2 von 5 Sternen

It shows other products not the same. I'm checking the price of electrical toothbrush it shows toothpaste. Try price blink it's better.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (3.8.28.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

Addon didn't work with Windows 7 Starter and Mozilla Firefox 17.0.2

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (3.8.28.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

A great idea, but it has been a waste of time. There has been only one occasion when the add-on has been useful for me. Otherwise, it has only been a distraction. It almost invariably does not compare like products, or it compares prices between vendors with very different prices for shipping.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (3.8.23.1-signed) abgegeben. 

NoScript, cookies & InvisibleHand Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

Seems to fully support US-UK websites only.
For happy NoScript users: InvisibleHand relies heavily on javascript. Whitelist
a. products-iframe-assets.s3.amazonaws.com
b. products-iframe-assets-api.s3.amazonaws.com
c. productsiframe.invisiblehand.co.uk
d. productsiframe2.invisiblehand.co.uk
for basic functionality and
e. static.chartbeat.com
for "Reviews etc" menu.
You need also to let
a. productsiframe.invisiblehand.co.uk
b. productsiframe2.invisiblehand.co.uk
store cookies on your system.
Enjoy!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (3.8.12.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 2 von 5 Sternen

Has been most helpful until last couple of days, but now, simple things like DVD price-hunting, up comes, 'Cheaper price found! Buy this for £2.97 at The Hut.com' and when you click on the link, the price was £30-odd AND out of stock. Later the same day, same search, similar silly low price on The Hut, but, again, high price and out of stock.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (3.7.12.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Problem solved!

Hi,

Thanks for your review. Fortunately we became aware of this problem today so it has just been fixed! You will start to notice this if you restart your browser.

I hope that you continue to use InvisibleHand for all your shopping needs! If you have any other issues do not hesitate to get in touch at info@getinvisiblehand.com.

Thanks!

Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

nice thing...
but isn´t really working in germany.
was searching for a Geforce GTX 560 Ti.
(some URL:http://www.amazon.de/dp/B0051W5WXW/ref=asc_df_B0051W5WXW8652242?smid=A3JWKAKR8XB7XF&tag=googledeprodu-21&linkCode=asn&creative=22494&creativeASIN=B0051W5WXW !! http://www.amazon.de/GigaByte-NVIDIA-GeForce-Grafikkarte-Speicher/dp/B0050MUTUY/ref=sr_1_4?ie=UTF8&qid=1341658993&sr=8-4 !!)
most time the toolbar didn´t even appeared.
you said on your website IH is able to learn. How?

fix it!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (3.7.1.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

this is a fantastic add-on which made me reduce the wastage of time on internet for searching the best hotels & money on flight tickets while i travel which is a more common thing for me as a marketing head. So this could best be ur partner in saving time & money at a time

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (3.6.8.1-signed) abgegeben. 

review for InvisibleHand Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

I tested Invisiblehand on several articles in Germany. I checked one of the best price comparison websites (idealo.de) versus Amazon.de+InvisibleHand. Idealo always gives me up to 10 cheaper articles than amazon.de, InvisibleHand usually don't misses all of them.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (3.6.8.1-signed) abgegeben.  Dieser Benutzer hat eine ältere Bewertung zu diesem Add-on.

Very disappointing (for Germany) Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

I tested Invisiblehand on several articles in Germany. I checked one of the best price comparison websites (idealo.de) versus Amazon.de+InvisibleHand. Idealo always gives me up to 10 cheaper articles than amazon.de, InvisibleHand usually misses all of them.

Example 1: Canon PowerShot S95

13 retailers are cheaper than amazon, InvisibleHand missed them all. Very bad results.

In comparison, the addon "Ciuvo" finds 4 cheaper retailers for this article (still very disappointing though). Globally, "Ciuvo" is better. I didn't test other price comparison addon though.


Example 2: Sony KDL46EX655

5 cheaper retailers on idealo.de. InvisibleHand and Ciuvo missed all of them.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (3.6.8.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Thanks for your review, we're sorry to hear InvisibleHand couldn't provide you with the lowest prices for what you were looking for.

Perhaps we can find out why InvisibleHand wasn't showing notifications on these pages - if you email us with these urls we can look into this for you :)

Drop us an email at: info@getinvisiblehand.com

Thanks.

Invisible Hand = Shopper's Lifeline Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Not sure how I "survived" on-line shopping before Invisible Hand. It works unobtrusively, accurately and quickly. I buy most things on-line, and spend lots of time comparison shopping, so Invisible Hand is JUST what I would have designed if I could do it myself. I will keep using this and recommend it to everyone. Just another reason to always use Firefox--my only browser.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (3.6.8.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

A fantastic add-on which saves me money on a regular basis. It's probably most useful for the everyday items - that are too cheap to for it to be worth your time to check competing prices; the add-on works quietly in the background and only appears when it discovers that the item you are looking at costs less on another site.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (3.6.8.1-signed) abgegeben.