Well Worth A Download Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Really can't say enough good things about this theme. It's absolutely gorgeous and sleek as hell and this is coming from a former user of the unfortunately outdated Rein.

Every single aspect of it is meticulously well represented and well thought out. Everything from the scroll bar to the address box, even the things that the creator didn't even think of like Tree Style Tabs and the All In One Side Bar

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

I never did like the original iAqua, but I do like the unique touches you've put into the spiritual sequel to the theme, Jivko.

Glad you like it. When I find more time I'll add custom tab group window design as well. The theme had it in the previous version but I had to remove it because of a bug, but now I know how to fix it.

Bewertet mit 3 von 5 Sternen

Very nice visually however not as compact as it could be considering it's in the compact category. The status bar itself has lots of unused space that could be eliminated to make this look more compact and streamlined.

There's no status bar in Firefox 4,5,6,7beta 8alpha.Are you talking about an older version of Firefox (3.6 for example)?

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Claims to the contrary notwithstanding, this elegant theme works in Linux (Fedora Core 14, KDE). Very nice looking, about 25% taller than LittleFox/MicroFox.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (4.0.29.03.11) abgegeben. 

Other platforms? Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

Any chance this might be available for Mac OS X? The "your platform is not supported" is a particular disappointment where anything aqua (or Aqua) is concerned!

I hate that Mozilla insists that I rate things any time I leave a comment. What am I supposed to give something I can't try? A perfect score? (But it isn't for me, at any rate.) The lowest score? (But is that fair? The developer doesn't claim it works on my system...) Something in between? (Why? How much?) By far the fairest option is not to rate but that Mozilla have decided, in their infinite wisdom, would be a freedom too far...

Please understand that my rating is therefore arbitrary. I'm starting with one. Next time this happens, I'll use two. Then three. Then four. Then five. Then back to one. I suggest others do the same. Hopefully the statistical effect will be to cancel each other out and equal a non-rating. (I don't think this quite works but I can't think of a better strategy.)

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (4.0.29.03.11) abgegeben. 

I can't test it!!!

It'd be nice if I have someone to test it for me.Perhaps you'd like to try.Email me to whitebluepc@abv.bg and I'll send you the theme.I don't own a Mac to test it on and if I tick the mac support option and there's a bug iAqua won't be reviewed.I need someone to test it for me.It should work fine on Mac but I want to make sure everything runs well.

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Very beautiful theme - it is insulting that installation in Firefox 3.6.13 isn't possible

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (4.0.01.01.11) abgegeben. 

The 3.6 version is available here https://addons.mozilla.org/en-US/firefox/addon/iaqua-fresh-water-blue-v36/versions/

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Great. The description is a bit confusing, will this continue to be supported for FF4 or not?

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (4.0.01.01.11) abgegeben. 

Sorry

I didn't have time to edit the description but the theme works with Firefox 4.I'm glad you like it. :)

Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

Nice work.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (3.6.14.02.10) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Lovely job!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (3.6.14.02.10) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

Very clean, fresh design. Not a perfect theme, by any means - the author's use of an extra t-i-n-y font (size 7 ?) for the 'Options' menu (FF 3.5.8) is both puzzling and jarring, as is the rendering of some 'Options' buttons as semicircles - but still one of my top five faves, overall.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (3.6.14.02.10) abgegeben. 

awesome!!! =D Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

amazing work, just one thing...I notice some of the buttons in the "tools" --> "options" windows/screens are a lil distorted O_o;;; like the up and down arrow buttons...>_

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.2) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Oh no !!

I though it was for Mac and someone finally succedeed in removing this anoying space-wasting title bar...

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.2) abgegeben. 

very nice but ? Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

I really like this theme but am having trouble with highlighting entries in the address or search bar. When I select the text nothing highlights however I can still edit.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.2) abgegeben. 

Awesome! but... Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

i love this theme, the colors go together great along with the macish style, but i love it when the back button is larger than the forward one... you could make the back button the same as now with the small icon set for people that like it the way it is

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.2) abgegeben. 

excellent Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

At last I've found a theme that really works lighter coloured themes work best IMO.
I like the idea of blue text in the URL, it's a very nice clean cut theme with really cool icons, definately the best theme of all and i've tried 'em all.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.2) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Very nice! Simple and elegant, and easy on the eyes. Used with ColorfulTabs and it is gorgeous.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.2) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Amazingly good looking theme,Firefox looks good again now in KDE.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.2) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Clear and clean but not dull. Remarkable.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.2) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Nice theme Thanks for all your hard work and time that went into making it and Please continue to make them for us.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.2) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

A good, clean-looking theme. Thanks for updating it for FF 3.5.

There are a couple of design details that I've noticed that seem a bit out of place, though:
1. The black background for the arrows that appear when the bookmark list doesn't fit the screen:
http://img188.imageshack.us/img188/8227/bkmrk.gif
The same background as for the rest of the bookmarks would probably look much better.
2. The red background for the names of secure sites in the address bar:
http://img18.imageshack.us/img18/6566/https.gif
Teal-blue... something more in-line with the rest of the theme would be more fitting, I think.
Just a suggestion.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.2) abgegeben.