Could use some work Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

I absolutley love this extension, but there are a few things that bother me. If....

1) Option to remove status bar icon
2) Ability to add icon to toolbar
3) Warned before [finally] uninstalling extension

....these three things were added/changed [to Greasemonkey] I would rate the extension 5 stars.

Again, this extension is wonderful and I highly recommend it to all.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.8.20080609.0) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

Option to remove statusbar icon!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.8.20080609.0) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 3 von 5 Sternen

With custom URL rewriting script, greasemonkey increases my productivity by letting me workaround nasty internal restriction. However, it could be much better - it does not allow to edit comments for already installed scripts and does not let the user choose different script editor.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.8.20080609.0) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

fantastic, now you could customize virtually any website the way you want. I just couldn't live without this addon

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.8.20080609.0) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

I just wish i could download it..get script error 203..again and again..wont download ;*(

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.8.20080609.0) abgegeben. 

v3.0 Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

This add-on WORKS with Version 3, I've been using it without any noticeable problems, so anyone saying it doesn't work on Version 3 must have been using an old version of the add-on.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.8.20080609.0) abgegeben. 

get this error when i try to install Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

Fejl: [Exception... "Component returned failure code: 0x80004005 (NS_ERROR_FAILURE) [nsISafeOutputStream.finish]" nsresult: "0x80004005 (NS_ERROR_FAILURE)" location: "JS frame :: file:///C:/Program%20Files/Mozilla%20Firefox/components/nsExtensionManager.js :: closeSafeFileOutputStream :: line 508" data: no]
Kildefil: file:///C:/Program%20Files/Mozilla%20Firefox/components/nsExtensionManager.js
Linje: 508

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.8.20080609.0) abgegeben. 

"User Script Commands" always GREYED OUT Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

Why oh why is "User Script Commands" always greyed out? Any ideas? Anyone??

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.8.20080609.0) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Simply awesome. More customization, more better.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.8.20080609.0) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

This is an extension that has the potential to re-invent the web as we know it. Letting users completely customize the pages they browse is a revolutionary idea.

However, I'd like to see a more integrated way of assessing the quality of the scripts I install. I can't tell you how many times I've installed a script and it has crashed my browser. Maybe build the ability to review scripts directly into this extension?

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.8.20080609.0) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

Oh my God, what's this human kid in the corner of my monitor, smiling like a retard, that ate my GreaseMonkey?

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.8.20080609.0) abgegeben. 

Liked Old Logo Alot More Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

The new monkey looks a cross between a gremlin and 12 year old kid with a spikey haircut. I loved the old logo, nice and simple, how can i get the old monkey back?

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.8.20080609.0) abgegeben. 

Doesn't work at all. Bewertet mit 2 von 5 Sternen

Doesn't work with Fx 3rc2. None of my Gmail scripts work properly...

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.8.20080609.0) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 3 von 5 Sternen

I better liked the old icon for greasemonkey.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.8.20080609.0) abgegeben. 

Nice, but.. Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Love Greasemonkey. Like what Quicksilver said also. If you don't know how to do that, download the pre-changed one at http://tenfold.co.nr/ccount/click.php?id=4 that will work with FF3, just extract the xpi and right click and open with firefox

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.7.20080121.0) abgegeben. 

**** Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

*****

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.7.20080121.0) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

If you are running firefox 3.0 try this
http://arantius.info/gm/greasemonkey-0.8.20080505.0.xpi

it's a pre-release!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.7.20080121.0) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

My second most beloved addon besides Tabmix Plus. But not compatible with my smooth running Mozilla/5.0 (X11; U; Linux x86_64; en-US; rv:1.9) Gecko/2008060309 Firefox/3.0 Please make it work. We love you man :)

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.7.20080121.0) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

The latest RC 0.8 is compatible with FF3.

You can find it at the homepage or in this thread:

http://groups.google.com/group/greasemonkey-users/browse_thread/thread/d686360296d0f7cf

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.7.20080121.0) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

If you click this link it will give you the unofficial new release of Greasemonkey that will work with Firefox 3...I've used it and have no problems. It's also good because you don't need to edit anything anywhere in any file.

http://arantius.info/gm/greasemonkey-0.8.20080329.0.xpi

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.7.20080121.0) abgegeben.