Very handy !!! Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

So simple and so handy and useful. Here's a script that you can use to show google search results in 2 columns and reorder the page a little to get a better view:

function reorderResults() {
var els = document.getElementsByClassName("g");
for (var i = 0; i < els.length; i++) {
els[i].innerHTML = "" + (i+1) + ".&nbsp;" + els[i].innerHTML;
}

var res = document.getElementById("res");
var table = document.createElement("table");
res.insertBefore(table, res.getElementsByTagName("*")[0]);
var els = document.getElementsByClassName("g");
table.style.width="100%";
table.style.paddingBottom="1em";
table.style.borderBottom="1px dotted green";
table.style.marginBottom="2em";
var slinks = document.getElementById("mbEnd");

var trs = [];
var tds = [];
for (var i = 0; i < els.length; i++) {
var tr = document.createElement("tr");
trs.push(tr);
var td = document.createElement("td");
tds.push(td);
tr.appendChild(td);
table.appendChild(tr);
els[i].style.marginTop = "5px";
els[i].style.marginBottom = "0";
td.appendChild(els[i]);
}
var start = Math.floor((tds.length + 1)/2) ;
for (var i = start, j = 0; i < tds.length; i++, j++) {
trs[j].appendChild(tds[i]);
}

var navbar = document.getElementById("navbar");
var tb = document.getElementsByClassName("tb")[0];
tb.parentNode.insertBefore(navbar, tb);
navbar.style.cssFloat = "right";
tb.removeAttribute("width");

if (slinks) {
var children = slinks.getElementsByTagName("*");
for (var i = 0; i < children.length; i++) {
children[i].style.fontSize = "small";
}
table.parentNode.insertBefore(slinks, table.nextSibling);
}
}

reorderResults()

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.8.20080609.0) abgegeben. 

Problem in firefox Bewertet mit 2 von 5 Sternen

Problems in Firefox 3.0.0.1. Need to reinstall firefox.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.8.20080609.0) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 3 von 5 Sternen

Okay, say I downloaded a scripting pac for a browser game I play; but it needs greasemonkey to operate. I need to make the downloaded scripts work on the web page through greasemonkey. How do I do this?
three stars; I am neutral until I use it a bit :P

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.8.20080609.0) abgegeben. 

Could use some work Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

I absolutley love this extension, but there are a few things that bother me. If....

1) Option to remove status bar icon
2) Ability to add icon to toolbar
3) Warned before [finally] uninstalling extension

....these three things were added/changed [to Greasemonkey] I would rate the extension 5 stars.

Again, this extension is wonderful and I highly recommend it to all.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.8.20080609.0) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

Option to remove statusbar icon!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.8.20080609.0) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 3 von 5 Sternen

With custom URL rewriting script, greasemonkey increases my productivity by letting me workaround nasty internal restriction. However, it could be much better - it does not allow to edit comments for already installed scripts and does not let the user choose different script editor.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.8.20080609.0) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

fantastic, now you could customize virtually any website the way you want. I just couldn't live without this addon

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.8.20080609.0) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

I just wish i could download it..get script error 203..again and again..wont download ;*(

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.8.20080609.0) abgegeben. 

v3.0 Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

This add-on WORKS with Version 3, I've been using it without any noticeable problems, so anyone saying it doesn't work on Version 3 must have been using an old version of the add-on.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.8.20080609.0) abgegeben. 

get this error when i try to install Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

Fejl: [Exception... "Component returned failure code: 0x80004005 (NS_ERROR_FAILURE) [nsISafeOutputStream.finish]" nsresult: "0x80004005 (NS_ERROR_FAILURE)" location: "JS frame :: file:///C:/Program%20Files/Mozilla%20Firefox/components/nsExtensionManager.js :: closeSafeFileOutputStream :: line 508" data: no]
Kildefil: file:///C:/Program%20Files/Mozilla%20Firefox/components/nsExtensionManager.js
Linje: 508

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.8.20080609.0) abgegeben. 

"User Script Commands" always GREYED OUT Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

Why oh why is "User Script Commands" always greyed out? Any ideas? Anyone??

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.8.20080609.0) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Simply awesome. More customization, more better.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.8.20080609.0) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

This is an extension that has the potential to re-invent the web as we know it. Letting users completely customize the pages they browse is a revolutionary idea.

However, I'd like to see a more integrated way of assessing the quality of the scripts I install. I can't tell you how many times I've installed a script and it has crashed my browser. Maybe build the ability to review scripts directly into this extension?

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.8.20080609.0) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

Oh my God, what's this human kid in the corner of my monitor, smiling like a retard, that ate my GreaseMonkey?

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.8.20080609.0) abgegeben. 

Liked Old Logo Alot More Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

The new monkey looks a cross between a gremlin and 12 year old kid with a spikey haircut. I loved the old logo, nice and simple, how can i get the old monkey back?

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.8.20080609.0) abgegeben. 

Doesn't work at all. Bewertet mit 2 von 5 Sternen

Doesn't work with Fx 3rc2. None of my Gmail scripts work properly...

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.8.20080609.0) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 3 von 5 Sternen

I better liked the old icon for greasemonkey.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.8.20080609.0) abgegeben. 

Nice, but.. Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Love Greasemonkey. Like what Quicksilver said also. If you don't know how to do that, download the pre-changed one at http://tenfold.co.nr/ccount/click.php?id=4 that will work with FF3, just extract the xpi and right click and open with firefox

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.7.20080121.0) abgegeben. 

**** Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

*****

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.7.20080121.0) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

If you are running firefox 3.0 try this
http://arantius.info/gm/greasemonkey-0.8.20080505.0.xpi

it's a pre-release!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.7.20080121.0) abgegeben.