Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

it works on firefox 3.1 ,too.
I try it.make it compatible with the 3.1 version, please.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.8.20080609.0) abgegeben. 

hi Bewertet mit 3 von 5 Sternen

i dont think it works on easy-share. but i dont try other host. nevermind try look out

http://h1.ripway.com/born2Bfast/grease.JPG

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.8.20080609.0) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Absolutely one of the most helpful for tailoring sites to exactly how you would like them. I use along with Stylish, even though GreaseMonkey can take care of most changes that Stylish does.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.8.20080609.0) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Its good.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.8.20080609.0) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

lets me do lots of triks in web pages :)

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.8.20080609.0) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

A Must-have
Excellent

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.8.20080609.0) abgegeben. 

interesting concept for an addon Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

This addon is great by itself and many times, the scripts you can download from it's hompage to use with it make your life a lot easier helping you to bend many sites to your will.
The only downside is that like with firefox addones, the scripts you add to this addon are created by anonymous people and you can't really tell how safe the scripts are.
I wish there was a safe&verified seal in every page of scripts that were checked by authorized people and were found to be safe - or at least were found to not leak personal information to a third party.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.8.20080609.0) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

yeah! this is king!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.8.20080609.0) abgegeben. 

Great! Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

It's great! Easily lets us enhance/modify almost any HTML-based website's interface. The more creative scriptwriter is the more he's gonna love it :)

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.8.20080609.0) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Most versatile and best utility addon for firefox ever. Changed my internet browsing experience.

A must for all browsaholics.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.8.20080609.0) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Fantastic Addon !!!! A must have !
Rating: one million

So many useful amazing scripts I have downloaded from the GREASEMONKEY userscripts.org site.
Thankyou webdeveloper for Greasemonkey and thankyou to all the userscripts authors!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.8.20080609.0) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 3 von 5 Sternen

Great tool.. works best with Reload every on pay per clicks.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.8.20080609.0) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

FF did just do yet another browser update so this may be why. Ya'll might need to update. My only issue is right now I can't install any scripts the way I used to.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.8.20080609.0) abgegeben. 

Can't download / install Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Can't download or install hardly any of the extensions on this site anymore....what's going on?

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.8.20080609.0) abgegeben. 

error Bewertet mit 3 von 5 Sternen

I'm getting an download error -228. Can someone help me with that

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.8.20080609.0) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 3 von 5 Sternen

Um, took 4 attempts to install under Vista HP SP1

The first three threw the error,, unexpected installation problem and error console showed

Error: [Exception... "Component returned failure code: 0x80004005 (NS_ERROR_FAILURE) [nsISafeOutputStream.finish]" nsresult: "0x80004005 (NS_ERROR_FAILURE)" location: "JS frame :: file:///C:/Program%20Files/Mozilla%20Firefox/components/nsExtensionManager.js :: closeSafeFileOutputStream :: line 508" data: no]
Source File: file:///C:/Program%20Files/Mozilla%20Firefox/components/nsExtensionManager.js
Line: 508

Vista running in full admin mode, UAC disabled and firefox running in administrator mode..

However that said it does seem to work now!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.8.20080609.0) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Greasemonkey is one of the best add-ons, you can customize pages you want but NOT have a load of pre-installed scripts and codes like some add-ons or software. One gripe only, I prefer the old style monkey, sorry! Still 5 out of 5 though, top marks for a top add-on!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.8.20080609.0) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

It's hard to use it if you're not a programmer, but some other cool add-ons rely on it.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.8.20080609.0) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 3 von 5 Sternen

Useful, but - alas - after one of the updates my Ikariam Score Linker stopped working... Too bad...

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.8.20080609.0) abgegeben. 

just a bug Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

just a bug with unsafeWindow.XXX.prototype which don't work.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.8.20080609.0) abgegeben.