Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

hey man !! its working right now, later to update mozilla 9.0.1 to 10
thanks a lot keep it up !!!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.1.0) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

hey! later of the last update its not working there is not sign in any page web!! like if it doesn't exist (of course it is configured well) please check it up because is great thanks.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.1.0) abgegeben. 

Sorry to hear that!

But I need some more information: Which browser and version are you using?
What websites were you visiting (only google, Yahoo!, Bing, YouTube and Facebook are supported).
Are there any suspicious entries in the error log (Ctrl-Shift-J in Windows)?
What other add-ons do you have installed?

You can contact me at the provided email address (on the right hand side of this page, also on the preferences dialog).

One idea: Do you have "Privacy active when logged in" and "Mark modified link" switched off,
as well "Replace original links" switched on?
In this case a web page looks like the original - just check "Mark modified link"!