Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

很希望能有个中文界面,

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.9) abgegeben. 

能不能给个中文界面? Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

能不能给个中文界面?我很想用,但是英文不太懂,要用google翻译,我用firefox 3.5b4 的linux版

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.9) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

Useful extension. However, the UI design is somewhat crude. Maybe someone could help the author refine it.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.9) abgegeben. 

UI issue in Chinese system Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

Hi, I'm using this in Win XP Chinese version with Firefox 3.0.10 (Chinese version, but NOT the "China version" which available in China mainland). It is really useful, especially with Tor enabled.
But I found the status bar text sometimes turns to "FoxyProxy:undefined" and also some options, which are supposed to be "Use advanced menu" or something else. Is it possible to force FoxyProxy to use English?

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.9) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Hey guess what, I did nothing and/but now it works. I guess I just had to write the previous comment for it to work.
I have went to whatsmyip.com and for the first time my ip was not mine.

Thx

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.9) abgegeben. 

Needed a proxy Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Got it here, just what doctor ordered. Simple and useful. Highrecommend

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.9) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

Foxyproxy is definately a great tool when you have to switch between multiple proxies! If you're using a proxy with authentication, there's something very unpleasant: when you open Firefox for the first time, you're asked the login/password 2332 times! (like once per tab, and per added extension). Wouldn't it be nice to store the login/password info for each proxy? I personnaly think this option is missing, but otherwise, great work so far! :)

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.9) abgegeben. 

Username/password

Hi, proxy usernames/passwords can be stored by upgrading to FoxyProxy Plus: http://foxyproxy.mozdev.org/fpplus

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Great tool! I need to change proxies depending on the site being visited, FoxyProxy does it's job wonderful here :)

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.8.14) abgegeben. 

Super simple proxy add-on Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Flexible, easy to configure and powerful. Does not get in the way. I prefer this to desktop-level proxy by far. Less to configure.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.8.14) abgegeben. 

Works! Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

it's useful!! I need this! thank you!

I have been using this for quite sometime now to bypass any site restriction (of course you will need to find a good proxy list to use with it).
It is better than using a proxy site sometimes, because a lot of the proxy sites can't handle embedded items (like certain embedded videos), but I do not have such problem when using FoxyProxy.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.16.1) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

amazing ....you should check this video out :http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=urPMFhyBI4U

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.8.14) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Hello Mr. Eric, I went through all of the reviews most of which were positive. My only concern is that when i want to install this add on it asks for 4GB space, is it that big???

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.8.14) abgegeben. 

lack of proxy options Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

We need a .org that assigns proxy traffic to volunteers' computers. Something similar to the way bittorrent works would be great. The rpoblem now is that information about free proxies is inefficiently distributed, leading to some overloaded servers and others being underutilised. I do like the foxyproxy interface though. It is a good base for further development by the proxy community and it is by far the best firefox plugin for this purpose.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.8.14) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Excellent Addon will Donate big time, thanks

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.8.12) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Amazing program! Literally switch proxies with just 1 mouse click, "bye bye taking 1 minute to switch proxy" ~

This is a must have for when you use proxies, and I need them here in China ;-)

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.8.12) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

I would give it 6 stars, but only 5 are allowed. Can't imagine working without it in my setup.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.8.12) abgegeben. 

PERFECT Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

This is exactly what I needed for school. I started using the JonDonym proxy service, but it would send all of my webpages through it and I only wanted www.facebook.com to go through it. FoxyProxy solved this problem, THANK YOU VERY MUCH! =] Keep the good stuff coming!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.8.11) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

muy bueno

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.8.11) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Very good. 使用代理变得更方便了。一直在用,结合Tor或其他代理在大陆翻墙,不错。

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.8.11) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 2 von 5 Sternen

Too many clicks for basic tasks, and no apparent way to import a list of proxies.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.8.11) abgegeben.