Problème avec flashplayer V 13.0.0.182 Bewertet mit 2 von 5 Sternen

Dommage que cette extension ne fonctionne plus avec un flashplayer (v13) à jour sur Firefox V28
Faites le nécessaire rapidement j'aimerais continuer à utiliser cet addon qui était si pratique.

Windows XP NOK Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

The same action on Windows XP not OK

Dieser Benutzer hat eine ältere Bewertung zu diesem Add-on.

AVOID! Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

Nod 32 blocked this extension immediately and warned me about mailware.
After doing a quick Google search, I saw that my trusty antivirus is not paranoid. This extension is indeed secret mailware.Avoid.

Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

Installed 1.4.10. Still doesn't work, but interfers with other addons.

Dieser Benutzer hat eine ältere Bewertung zu diesem Add-on.

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

For those of you that do not know, there is an update that fixes the flash problem. Scroll down to the bottom of the page, select version history and click see complete version history at the bottom install 1.4.10 and you should be good to go.

foxtab Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

bitte überarbeiten !!!!!
läuft nicht in firefox 27
zur zeit vollkommen untauglich !!

Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

please fix this addon , as of recent firefox builds its nonfunctional , this is a must have for all those tab lovers out there so dont abandon this addon, thanks

Bewertet mit 2 von 5 Sternen

Sadly this addon constantly breaks down as it depends on adobe flash but perhaps the frustrating thing is that this addon was responsible for typing lag and various other typing issues, such as missing words.
This system is relatively new and runs 16GB of ram.

Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

Ich kann mich "Botrax" nur anschließen, keine Funktion seit Flashplayer update und Fox 27..
Bitte bugfixen

No Function! Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

I installed it 3 times, reinstalled Firefox also.
There appears a blue button = with no function at all.
When opening a new tab = blank blue page, no effects, where ever I click in settings...
Changing any parameters in Settings = no effect.

Is there any Button or Setting, that effects anything?

Dieser Benutzer hat eine ältere Bewertung zu diesem Add-on.

deçu .... Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

ne fonctionne pas ! tres deçu ! on m'avait dit que c'etait bien !

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

The latest version now supports the latest Firefox version and Flash Player version! Works perfectly!

Dieser Benutzer hat eine ältere Bewertung zu diesem Add-on.

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

This is like the windows Win + Tab tab ordering procedure.

Сношу нах Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

пользовался года 3-4. теперь вообще перестало запускаться. Разработчики лошары

Dieser Benutzer hat eine ältere Bewertung zu diesem Add-on.

Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

I LOVE this feature and I am very tired of it breaking!!! I have no way to save what I add to top sites, so every time it disappears I can redo it. It's not working now, no matter what I try. I have the latest version of Firefox. While I love Firefox, I'm getting very frustrated. Please FIX this!!!

Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

This used to be one my favorite add-ons but it no longer works so it's completely useless and it should be removed from the addon list here at addons.

Fox Tab Fix --- Please Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Why does this not work on my computer now? I've had problems in the past - but have fix the problem with your updates/fixes.

Version 1.4.10 Released January 19, 2014 685.8 KB Works with Firefox 3.0 and later
Fix errors with Adobe Flash Player 12 working??

The icon is not green for this download it's yellow. What does that mean??

I never have a problem with foxtabs until there is an update. I love this add on!! I've used it for a number of years. please help me.

Please fix! Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Please fix! I love this plug-in and Firefox is the browser I use because of this plug-in. Please fix it so it works with Adobe Flash updates.

Not working. Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

Installed it. Broke all my toolbar buttons (had to rearrange all my toolbar buttons) and its not working.
I already had Flash version 11.7.700.261 installed as (I thought) it was causing problems with a specific site I use (latest Flash was uninstalled following the Adobe tool and instructions).
So Firefox 26 + Foxtab 1.4.9 + Flash 11.7.700.261 not working..
Installed updated Foxtab version..
Foxtab 1.4.10 + Flash 11.7.700.261 still not working.
Disabled Flashblock 1.5.17 in case it was blocking Foxtab and still not working.

Addons I have installed that could cause a conflict(?):
Adblock Plus 2.4.1 (default rules used)
Adblock Plus Popup Addon 0.9.1 (default rules used)
All Tabs Helper 0.2.4
DoNotTrackMe 3.1.1038
Element Hiding Helper for Adblock Plus 1.2.3 (no rules added)
Fast Dial 4.11 (configured to only work with the button and not replacing the default new tab page).
Flashblock 1.5.17 (probably not conflicting, disabling it didnt help with the problem)
New Tab Tools 21 (managing the default Firefox NewTab page -should not conflict)
TabMix Plus 0.4.1.3 (set to open new tabs for actions from bookmarks, history and searchbar. Set to use same tab for actions from address bar)
Turn Off the Lights 2.3.0.12 (not working properly, wont automaticaly dim the background when playing a video as it should.. should not cause any conlficts though)
Foxtab 1.4.10 (set to only work with the toolbar button, disabled all settings that could conflict with other addons)

Other addons:
Clear Fields 4.1.0
DownThemAll 2.0.16
Greasemonkey 1.15 (no scripts installed)
Image Source Copier 0.4.1
LinksWatched 0.0.1.rev64
LocationBar 1.0.6
Movable Firefox Button 1.4
NoUn Buttons 1.1.4.1
QuickDrag 2.1.3.21
RefControl 0.8.16
Session Manager 0.8.0.8
Stylish 1.4.1 (Google,Facebook,Youtube dark appearance scripts installed)
Tab Counter 1.9.8
Vertical Toobar 1.0.5
Who stole my pictures? 0.0.9
All addons hotkeys are disabled, functions that could conflict are disabled.

Plugins installed and active:
Adobe Acrobat 9.1.0.163
Google Earth Plugin 7.1.2.2041
Java Platform SE 7 U51 10.51.2.13
Shockwave Flash 11.7.700.261
Silverlight Plug-In 5.1.209.13.0

Firefox 26 installation is almost fresh on an almost unused Windows 7 Home Premium x64 sp1 laptop. No more than 30 bookmarks with clear history and cache. All addons were added this last week with no problems and working as expected. Firefox is set to block pop-up windows and not load tabs until selected. Firefox FT DeepDark 9.4.7 theme used.

war mal eine gute app Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

es grenzt schon an Impertinenz den Usern als Workaround zu empfehlen, einen alten Flashplayer zu installieren, damit die App wieder läuft. keinen Stern(einen verlangt ja leider das System) und Finger weg!!!