Timelessly Perfect Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

I've been using this addon since the beginning of firefox and still use it this day because it's never given me any trouble all that time. A MUST HAVE!!!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.5.6.13) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

works perfectly

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.5.6.13) abgegeben. 

Looks like the smart naming for downloading videos from youtube is broken. Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Any way, I love this app. The smart naming used to work. Now the title is captured as description but not name. All the names are the same as videoplayback.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.5.6.12.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Thanks for keeping us alive! Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Many thanks for keeping this outstanding add-on going. Version 1.5.6.13rc1working fine with the latest Nightly!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.5.6.12.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Broken on Firefox Nightly 48.0a1 Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Hope you find some time to fix it.
You deserve 5 stars anyway.
Thank you!

Edit:
Fixed.
Grazie Giorgio!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.5.6.12.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Great Tool Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

add this to your toolbelt for grabbing files hidden behind flash....

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.5.6.12.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Хорошая работа / Good works Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

У меня работает с Download Master. Отлично передаёт закачки в программу, нравится гораздо больше, чем "родное" дополнение от DM.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.5.6.12.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Has this wonderful add-on been scrapped? Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Rarely works with streaming sites like Youtube or Dailymotion any longer. No updates for months. Going to have to find another down loader since I can't stream for crap with my old laptop. My advice if you're considering this: Keep looking, this one has gone bye bye!

Yes I still had to give it 5 stars for being the best FF add-on for years of service

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.5.6.12.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

perfect addon for downloading

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.5.6.12.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Works great with Free Download Manager Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Perfect plug in for free download manager (FDM)!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.5.6.12.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Great Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Using it as video grabber

Thanks

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.5.6.12.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Has stopped grabbing audio on YouTube Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

Sometime in the last month or so it has stopped grabbing the audio from YouTube. This used to work just fine.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.5.6.12.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Great!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.5.6.12.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Te permite descargar de todo.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.5.6.12.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Very Good! Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

It is The reason I use Firefox instead of Chrome and others.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.5.6.12.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

finally, a great replacement for downloadhelper

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.5.6.12.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Impressive - The Best I have tried Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Versatile, many formats, quick and reliable. Excellent work.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.5.6.12.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Downloader puissant mais Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

Excellent détecteur et téléchargeur de médias vidéo ou audio en ligne.
Plus : léger, actif, open source, choix du downloader très large;
Manque : Choix rapide du média à télécharger, fonctions "Copier l'URL" et "Ouvrir avec [player]" (comme Video Download Helper)

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.5.6.12.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Please Support Mac OS X Rootless Mode Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

It's hard to install programs in /usr/bin directory since Mac OS X 10.11 El Capitan. Please add scanning feature of /usr/local/bin or %PATH directory.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.5.6.12.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

It can't auto set suit name for media file when I get them.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.5.6.12.1-signed) abgegeben.