does not work Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

blocks video but not audio on youtube.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.5.19) abgegeben. 

1.5.19 isn't working... how to work around, till 1.5.20 is signed Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

My longtime favored add-on recently has one small bug.
If you can not click to disable/enable Flashblock, please revert to Version 1.5.18.1-signed
here -> https://addons.mozilla.org/de/firefox/addon/flashblock/versions/

1.5.20 includes fix and is available since 06.12., but still is waiting for approval/signature...

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.5.19) abgegeben. 

Icoin doesnt change. Bewertet mit 3 von 5 Sternen

Firefox x64 - 43.0.1
It does seem to work like on the 32-bit FF version but the Enable/Disable icon stays the same thus there is no way of knowing whether it is enabled or disabled. Please rectify.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.5.19) abgegeben. 

Not working Bewertet mit 2 von 5 Sternen

Used to be a great extension, but now it keeps blocking content and there's no way to allow flash by single click or right click. Make websites unusable and it's really frustrating. Someone suggested that you should uninstall and then reinstall the previous version, but I don't see any indication on how to do that. And I don't think I should spend hours trying to figure out how this works, it should be easier. I'd be totally fine to pay for this if it worked.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.5.19) abgegeben. 

Please see Philips remark if 1.5.19 isn't working... Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

People, before shooting off a blind "Broken" or "Doesn't work" (or "Is rubbish" remarks) please see Philips note on December 9th.
In short, it advises to downgrade for now. For this deinstall the 1.5.19 version and reinstall 1.5.18-signed. After this, toolbar icon toggle to deactivate/ activate Flashblock does work. Also you might notice that FF responds quicker. In addition, for now, you might want to set update for Flashblock under about:addons> more to off (is manual Update check) to prevent an automatic update to the troubled 1.5.19 version.
Thanks Philip for the great work, no apology needed. Any idea when Flashblock 1.5.20 will be approved/ signed?

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.5.19) abgegeben. 

started out ok, but... Bewertet mit 3 von 5 Sternen

It started out fine. Blocked auto runs except those on the white list. Lately, it is not blocking anything except for occasionally a you tube that I TRY to play! You can't get to the options on the menu anymore either. You have to go into help. Unfortunately I left the updates on default. It updated 2 weeks ago, right when it started to misbehave. NEVER update ANYTHING running well, unless you absolutely need to!!!!!!!!!!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.5.19) abgegeben. 

blocking autoplay on youtube is broken Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

anybody have a good workaround? autoplay is probably the worst thing that ever happened to the internet, and must be stopped at all costs.

(that was easy. flashstopper worked.)

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.5.19) abgegeben. 

Borked in Palemoon Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Since a few days i am unable to get anything working. I really love this plugin, so much faster browsing.
Please do fix!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.5.19) abgegeben. 

Please revert to Flashblock 1.5.18 Sorry about the breakage.

I take it back, it still does work but... Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

I thought this stopped working, because suddenly I would go to CNN or YouTube and although the FLASH icon appeared I would hear Audio. It was like the video was playing in the background but it was not visible, so I did a little research and it seems it is the new HTML5 tags flying around. I suspect DivX plugin also has something to do with it, but anyway you need to install "YouTube Flash Player" to "force" Flash vs HTML5 and then you can use this as normal... PERFECT and now the rest of you will come back thanks to me. Muhahaha!!! :P

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.5.19) abgegeben. 

Not working with latest version of FF (42) Bewertet mit 2 von 5 Sternen

Normally a great, handy plugin, but both the toggle and core fucntionality don't work with the latest version of FF anymore. Won't unblock sites as keyed to do. Will be removing until fixed.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.5.19) abgegeben. 

Icon toggle not working any more Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

I do rely on this, so it's a bit annoying that the icon doesn't appear to toggle Flashblock on or off any more. Clicking the icon still works, but the icon doesn't change to match. Firefox 42.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.5.19) abgegeben. 

Doesn't work after update Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

For Firefox Sake, is that so hard to test extension on few versions of firefox before publishing? With FF ESR 38.4 - NOT WORKING.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.5.19) abgegeben. 

In v1.5.19 the icon doesn't work anymore Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

As others already said, in version 1.5.19 clicking on the Flashblock icon does nothing.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.5.19) abgegeben. 

Version 1.5.19. The new version does not work! Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

New 1.5.19 does block flash and videos, but when I click it's icon to enable flash, nothing happens and the icon does not change. I'm going back to the previous version.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.5.19) abgegeben. 

v1.5.19 is borked Bewertet mit 3 von 5 Sternen

inert and useless. cannot enable flash.

Firefox 42.0 / Flash 19.0.0.245 / Win 7 x64

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.5.19) abgegeben. 

V1.5.19 Doesn't Work Correctly Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

Version 1.5.19 does block flash and videos, but when I click it's icon to enable flash, nothing happens and the icon does not change.

Version 1.5.18.1-signed works just fine.

Using Firefox 42.0 and Pale Moon 25.8.1.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.5.19) abgegeben. 

V1.5.19 Dosn't Work - Reverted To 18.1 Bewertet mit 3 von 5 Sternen

Newest version completely fails to work on Palemoon and Firefox.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.5.19) abgegeben.  Dieser Benutzer hat 4 ältere Bewertungen zu diesem Add-on.

1.5.19 Broken reverted back to 18.1 Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

18.1 still works.

FYI using v42.0

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.5.19) abgegeben. 

Can't play videos embeded in Ask.fm Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

:(

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.5.18.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Useless Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

Since it breaks netflix streaming, even with netflix.com on whitelist, it is completely useless.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.5.18.1-signed) abgegeben.