Must have addons Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

I rarely write review for an addons, but I must say I'd really like to thank you form making this addons! So easy to use and does what it says to do. It also got updated regularly which is a plus point for me.
I installed it in my parents PC and now it became a staple in my most used addons along with Adblock and Xmarks. Thank you!

Thank you!

My Favorite Addon from All! Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Why some people rated this Addon with only 1 star?
Probably they don't even know how to use it.

I would give this Addon 10 STARS if I could!!!
Because I can't live without it, even one single day.
It captures for me any custom-size "large area" of a webpage I choose, by holding and scrolling down with the mouse.

It works Perfectly.
I have tried other similar Addons, but No one can do the job so well as this!

Thank you!

Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

J'ai essayé d'imprimer 67 onglet en même temps... Ce qui est l'utilité en autre de ce module !! Croyez moi j'ai désinstallé immédiatement après UN DAUBE !

Direct copy-paste to MS-Word - just what I needed! Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Does the one action I needed, and does it well!

Nevertheless, it can be crazily customized to your specific recurring capture tasks.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.98.65) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

Windows only: это плохо.

Не умение писать кросплатформенны дополнения для кросплатформенного браузера явный признак профнепригодности.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.98.65) abgegeben. 

この手の機能を提供するものとして、“ベスト” なアイテムです。推奨します。 Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

随分と以前から、同一開発者による同様な(Thunderbirdの)add-on「FireShot」を利用していました。しかしFirefox版は、今日まで気が付きませんでした。
Thunderbirdでは、大変重宝していました。欠かせない機能です。
そして、他のReviewerの「賛辞」に同意します。

完成された出来栄えで、①機能に不足がなく、②使い方が平易で、③多様な選択が可能、④パーフェクトな多言語化表記が成されています。
この手の機能を提供するものとして、“ベスト” なアイテムです。推奨します。

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.98.65) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Haven't tried it for long, but from what I see it's awesome.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.98.64) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Best!!
finally discovered this extension after trying many others...

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.98.64) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Отлично

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.98.64) abgegeben.  Dieser Benutzer hat eine ältere Bewertung zu diesem Add-on.

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Great, Great, Great!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.98.64) abgegeben. 

Awesome Addon Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Addon always saves my lots of time, I wish if this addon is available for " Firefox Developer Edition " as well.. Not available for Firefox 35.0

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.98.64) abgegeben. 

Superb - I love the full page screenshots Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

I only needed 2 features really - and this addon does them both very well, and it seems a whole lot more that I haven't explored yet. I wanted to be able to screenshot an entire page, not just the visible area, and I wanted to save to several different formats. This addon does both those things beautifully - even helpfully opening up the folder I saved the screenshot to. Love it!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.98.64) abgegeben. 

Love it! Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

This is probably my most used add on. So easy and simple to use and tiny little footprint. Sometimes when I copy a pic from a webpage and paste into email, it disappears after being sent. But not with FireShot... it stays. It has come in handy for me many times. I showed the hubby it and he has loaded it also. Great add on.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.98.64) abgegeben.  Dieser Benutzer hat eine ältere Bewertung zu diesem Add-on.

Re Update Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Thank you Sir. I use it everyday. So a night downtime is even not a day without Fireshot. Cheers Xian

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.98.63) abgegeben.  Dieser Benutzer hat 2 ältere Bewertungen zu diesem Add-on.

Seamonkey 2.30 Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

No longer available after update to Seamonkey 2.30

Edit: Still doesn't work with 98.63.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.98.59) abgegeben. 

2 weeks left and AMO still cannot review my update!

Thanks for understanding!

Now FireShot 98.63 is #40 of 72 candidates. As soon as they approve this update, it will be available for Seamonkey.

Until that moment, you can get it here: https://addons.mozilla.org/en-US/seamonkey/addon/fireshot/versions/

For Firefox:
https://addons.mozilla.org/en-US/firefox/addon/fireshot/versions/

Amazing! Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Perfect tool to save a entire page!Fast and intuitive!
Now, I can delete the desktop applications that I used in the past for do the same work.
Thank you a lot!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.98.59) abgegeben. 

Not available for Firefox 33.0 : temporary workaround Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Edit install.rdf in profiles\xxxxxxxx\extensions\{0b457cAA-602d-484a-8fe7-c1d894a011ba} and type maxVersion>33.* in targetApplication

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.98.59) abgegeben. 

Как сохранить PDF многостраничным Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

А можно тут сохранять в многостраничный PDF ато не напечатать потом 1 длинную страницу! если можно то как настроить

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.98.59) abgegeben.  Dieser Benutzer hat 2 ältere Bewertungen zu diesem Add-on.

Да, эта функция доступна в версии PRO. Пользователей постсоветского пространства обрадую 40% скидкой :)

bug in config Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

FireShot 0.98.59, FF 32.0.3
OK button in preferences dialog unresponsive, no changes to configuration is saved. Please, fix.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.98.59) abgegeben. 

Thank you for understanding, the update has already been posted to AMO, it is under review. It will be published shortly.

Not available for Firefox Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

It's very nice Add-ons.But not available for Firefox 33.0

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (0.98.59) abgegeben. 

Thanks, the Pro version (http://getfireshot.com) works with Firefox 33. The free version will be available soon