Possible to add support for Wubi 五笔? Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Thanks for the tool.
Would it possible to add Wubi input support ?

Thank you again.

The question had come up many times before, unfortunately I didn't learn how to type in Wubi.

微软双拼无法输入xue Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

打入XV(ue韵母)的时候选栏一片空白

谢谢告知。v替代ue功能目前应该没有。以后把它加上来。

Does not work on the second firefox session Bewertet mit 3 von 5 Sternen

Works perfectly with firefox. Actually, this is the only Pinyin input add-on can be used inside firefox.
Not comes the "BUT". It does not work (can not input any chinese), if I start a second firefox.

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

非常好! :)

This is great Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

非常好用,干得好!

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

非常好!

Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

Easy to use and works pretty well. Unfortunately the Traditional character set (繁體字) side is a little troublesome. One small annoyance is you can't use the character 了without switching to Simplified (简体字). Sometimes you can't find the correct character at all. Still, for a free IME, it is great. If the small issues I remarked on get fixed, I am planning to donate to the project.

Dan, try this development build from here:
http://fireinput.com/releases/test.html

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

太给力了~~~~

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.1.2.1-signed.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Great IME Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Great addon. I use Fireinput every day, it's a very nice IME. The problem of written twice letter by last update was resolved in a few days with a new update. Thank you.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.1.2.1-signed.1-signed) abgegeben. 

Fantastic add-on Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

你好 again,
I got a strange effect for a few days now: all letters I type in ZH/BG mode were written twice - not so in EN mode. To get a 汉字 I had to use the backspace key after each letter. The problem seems to be solved now: de-installing 2.1.12 completely, installing 2.1.11, de-installing again, installing 2.1.12. Now everything works fine. A wonderful app! :)))
Thanks a lot.
非常感谢

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.1.1.1-signed.1-signed) abgegeben.  Dieser Benutzer hat eine ältere Bewertung zu diesem Add-on.

Cool. Glad the new version solves your problem :)

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

非常好的一个输入法扩展

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.8) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Bahnsen, you can visit http://code.google.com/p/fireinput/, :)

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.8) abgegeben. 

really a good tool, but... Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

is there an email adress I can use for reporting bug or support related issues? As a non native speaker I cannot find the appropriate section on the fireinput homepage. Is there an english homepage I should know?
I also tried to open a bug at bugzilla, but the guys told me to report the issue to the developers of the extension..
Thanks in advance!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.8) abgegeben. 

Not for Students Bewertet mit 3 von 5 Sternen

Would *LOVE* it if this software didn't assume the user is a native speaker of Chinese. The absolutely essential thing is knowing how to turn it on & off easily. Perhaps it's not meant for students, but just a few pointers in English would be very helpful. Again, *how* do I toggle this app on & off??

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.8) abgegeben. 

When will be see support for FF3.6+? Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

This add-ons is one of the best I have used on Chinese Character input. It's fast and accurate. But, since my accidental upgrade to FF3.6, I could not use it anymore. Still waiting for the new version to be released. Please....... I suppose many Fireinput fans are waiting for that too.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.7.12) abgegeben. 

When? Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Still waiting loyally for an compatibility update, yet Mozilla is already beta-testing FF 3.8....
For the long-suffering, there's an interim/alternative browser IME at last: the new Sogou Cloud Pinyin, a java bookmarklet that can be activated to input Chinese characters.
Regardless, Fireinput remains one of my favorite addons. Hope to see it catch up soon.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.7.12) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Please update for the current version of Firefox ! Or if you don't have the time to do it, open-source it !!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.7.10) abgegeben. 

new version is coming

Hello to All,
The new version has been submitted for review, and hopefully it could be made public in next few days. Sorry for the delay, and thanks for the support, guys.

New update? Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

waiting for update compatible with the newest version of firefox....

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.7.10) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

please update this for firefox 3.5. pleeeeeeaaaaase! I miss it so much!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.7.10) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

When compatible with FF 3.5x???

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.7.12) abgegeben.