Tolles Add-on für schnelle Bedienung Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Es ist ein echt tolles Add-on, um schnell eine Seite zu schließen, aber auch malen.

1.10.13 doesn't work Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

1.10.12 work fine
maybe it's firefox bug

Bewertet mit 2 von 5 Sternen

Так себе.

someting wrong with firefox48 Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

I had added my own userscript, open the page by IE, but it is not workable under WIN10, FIREFOX48, always show: Failed to execute: C:\Program Files\Internet Explorer\iexplore.exe.

動作するようになりました Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

バージョンアップで「画像を今すぐ保存」(FireGestures:SaveImageNow)が以前のように動作するようになりました。
ご対応ありがとうございます。

Dieser Benutzer hat eine ältere Bewertung zu diesem Add-on.

is good Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

ya'

Awesome Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

I love this addon. It's the first thing I install whenever I use firefox!

"[Popup] List all tabs" option for scroll gestures sticks Bewertet mit 2 von 5 Sternen

Somewhere between 25% and 75% of the time, when I try to use scroll gestures with the "[Popup] List all tabs" option, it randomly sticks and the scroll wheel will no longer scroll through the available options. Sometimes it happens immediately after the popup shows up, sometimes it happens after it's already scrolled through a few entries. Either way, it's annoying and gets in the way of my workflow. Using the mouse to actually click on tabs is extremely annoying, and switching over to my keyboard to use Vimperator to go to a specific tab is awkward, since I try to avoid switching between keyboard and mouse as much as possible.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.10.12) abgegeben. 

Recent update break this Addd-on (the "Save Image Now" feature) Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

The latest working Version is 1.10.9 (with 45.3.0 ESR).
Scroll down to "Version Information">>>"View other versions", find old version working with your firefox.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.10.11) abgegeben. 

画像を今すぐ保存 Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

バージョン 1.10.10から画像を今すぐ保存の挙動が変わって使いにくくなりました。

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.10.11) abgegeben. 

Awesome! Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Thank you very much for an awesome addon that I use extensive everyday. Incredibly useful!. btw I can confirm that the latest update to v1.10.11 has caused the "Save Image Now" to stop working.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.10.11) abgegeben.  Dieser Benutzer hat eine ältere Bewertung zu diesem Add-on.

I can't use this addon save image Bewertet mit 3 von 5 Sternen

I use this addon for years and this is really good, but I found that I can't use this addon save image anymore. I check I still can use the mouse right button to save the image so this picture is not lock, I think maybe there is something wrong with this addon...

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.10.11) abgegeben. 

Well done! Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Thanks for addon!
I like this idea and would like to have the same functionality in operation system.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.10.11) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Cool!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.10.10) abgegeben. 

Bug still exists Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

This bug still exist in 1.10.10: There is a bug in Firegestures since Firefox 41. In Options-Mapping you can define a gesture for "View Frame Source". But this didn't work correctly if in Firefox in about:config "view_source_editor" is defined that an external viewer (Notepad) will be used. Shown will be instead "View Page Source", not the Frame Source.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.10.10) abgegeben.  Dieser Benutzer hat 2 ältere Bewertungen zu diesem Add-on.

Fixed

Please upgrade to ver.1.10.11.

いい!機能要望 Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

ロッカージェスチャふやしてほしい
ダブルクリックとか

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.10.9) abgegeben. 

Nice Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

Versatile, but before installing realize that it only allows gestures in a right-left, up-down sense. No diagonals or circles (they will be interpreted as right-left, up-down movements).

Useful for people who like to be able to do everything with the mouse.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.10.9) abgegeben. 

It's convience Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

For common people unlike programmer, it helps us really easy to control explorer.Besides,You can vary the options of gestures.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.10.9) abgegeben. 

Does not work with ESR 45.2 Bewertet mit 2 von 5 Sternen

Does not work with ESR 45.2

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.10.9) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

向上向下向左向右都不能用啊,能划出轨迹,却没有动作

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.10.9) abgegeben.