Firefox 51 and rename Bewertet mit 3 von 5 Sternen

Great extension but ...
... trying to rename a file or folder in firefox (latest beta or nightly) clear out the full name of the element !!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.0.28) abgegeben. 

Update your plugin Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

Update your plugin because firefox messed it up again with their update. over and over again, 100 updates a month, this guys just keep pushing people to chrome.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.0.28) abgegeben. 

Since last Update doesn't work well Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

Since last update I cannot transfer bigger files (espec. jpg) as 90 KB. And smaller one first look like being transfered but don't arrive at my server. Please update!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.0.28) abgegeben. 

Solid FTP Client! Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

I've been using this plugin for some years now and I've never had any issues with it. What can I say... It just works.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.0.28) abgegeben. 

muy bueno Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

excelente

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.0.28) abgegeben. 

超级好用的一个拓展插件 Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

thx!感谢作者做出如此实用优秀的插件,实在是非常方便!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.0.28) abgegeben. 

How to change to smaller icon? Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

I would like to know how to change the "giant" icon to a smaller one? The larger one is much larger than the other toolbar icons with icons and text.
Thanks

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.0.28) abgegeben. 

Didn't work for me Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

I wanted to transfer photos from my phone to the computer using my local WiFi network. I can do this using FileZilla, but FireFTP could not connect to my phone.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.0.28) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

Freezes up for a few minutes when I try to download a 4GB file over SFTP, but it must be waiting for a `file` remote command to finish or something because when it stops freezing it starts the download as if it hadn't frozen.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.0.28) abgegeben. 

best addon Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

it's a great addon but there is a little issue. I can't extract my zip or tar files on my host with it. I think it's time to add this function

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.0.28) abgegeben. 

Amazing FTP addon Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

It helped me a lot. Aweosme addon.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.0.28) abgegeben. 

Used it for years! Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

I've used this addon for years and it works perfectly. It allows me to manage many sites and contains all the options I need.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.0.28) abgegeben. 

Fixing Icon Problems Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Open .xpi file (can change extension to .zip), located in folder "skin" is file "overlay.css" which can be opened with a text editor. Change the .../logo32.png to .../logo.png and the sizing issue is solved. Mike

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.0.28) abgegeben. 

Proxy problems Bewertet mit 3 von 5 Sternen

Dear friend, at work I browse the Internet within a local area network with proxy authentication. I think it would be very useful if you could create a box where to put username and password. Thanks a lot! Paolo

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.0.28) abgegeben. 

Icon too large Bewertet mit 3 von 5 Sternen

Looks terrible.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.0.28) abgegeben.  Dieser Benutzer hat eine ältere Bewertung zu diesem Add-on.

Version 2.0.28 works fine Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Version 2.0.17 gave "Unable to make a connection. Please try again" messages immediately after trying to connect. Upgrading solved the problem.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.0.28) abgegeben. 

This is fixed now in the latest version. Sorry for the inconvenience.

FireFTP 2.0.27 unable to connect sftp on debian Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

I`m unable to connect sftp after this update please fix this urgently.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.0.27) abgegeben. 

This is fixed now in the latest version. Sorry for the inconvenience.

SFTP not work 2.0.27 on Debian Jessie Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

After the last update (2.0.27) I can not connect in anymore on my servers with SFTP 22.
Please fix it.
Very thanks for this extensión.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.0.27) abgegeben. 

Thanks for the feedback - I'll take a look. I've heard multiple reports. Sorry for the inconvenience in the meantime.

Please returnback the small icon! Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

The new icon is too big, 150% more my another icons. I can not make it smaller. Please return back the small icon!

Thank you.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.0.27) abgegeben. 

cant connect to my server! Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

after the last update (2.0.27) i can not log in anymore on my homeserver (192.168.XXX.XX - SFTP 22)!
please fix it.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.0.27) abgegeben.  Dieser Benutzer hat 2 ältere Bewertungen zu diesem Add-on.

This is fixed now in the latest version. Sorry for the inconvenience.