Excellent Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Excellent

Excellent Addon Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

This was one of the very first tools I used when learning web development and is still the first tool I turn to all the years later, every web developer should have this tool in their Arsenal...

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

great tool

Good plugin Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

Why there is no way to save the page after editing? It's awasome tool for html and css editing but it's making hard to save the page with all changes

Selectable html in inspector Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Html is selectable in inspector. (Other tools cannot do like Firebug.)

Awesome Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

I think this is a great idea!

awesome Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

awesome for all developer
thanx

Excellent browser addon Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

For web developers this is a must-have browser add-on!

Slow & Slow Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

Firebug may be rich with features, but those features make it extremely slow and sometimes cause the page to stop loading all together.

Firefox's built-in developer tools can get the job done and in a much more timely manner.

Liked it Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Am new to web development.
And I really liked this ad on.

Thanks a lot.

Nice add on Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

This is one of my favorite add ons

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.0.16) abgegeben. 

Доволен съм Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Здравейте, много добро приложение!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.0.16) abgegeben. 

Great Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Firebug is a great tool, especially for finding hidden elements.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.0.16) abgegeben. 

Not impressed Bewertet mit 2 von 5 Sternen

It must be more powerful than the classic Inspect Element, but I don't like the interface of the plugin, I will stick to Inspect Element. I understand that for many people the extra tools are a must, but then, this is MY review.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.0.16) abgegeben. 

The reason why I love firefox Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

It's one of the main reasons why I love Firefox. Cannot imagine Firefox without firebug. Every time I install Firefox, I also install firebug on the first run. A UI developer can't live without firebug, and I personally favor the simplicity of firebug over native developer tools of Firefox's or IE's or Chrome's.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.0.16) abgegeben. 

Great classic tool for developers Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Best developers using that tool and that's the only reason for most of them to still use Firefox.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.0.16) abgegeben. 

Best tool for web developer/designer Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Allows you debug web code like a charm. It just works. And is free :)

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.0.16) abgegeben. 

Addon Firebug Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Buat saya sangat besar gunanya. Banyak yang bisa dilakukan dengan firebug. Terutama untuk belajar website.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.0.14) abgegeben. 

Awesome little add-on for web designers and web developers. Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

I have been a web designer/developer for more than 10 years now and I must say for the past 4 - 5 whenever I have used Firefox on a day to day basis I have had Firebug installed. It is a must have for any web designer or developer out there, if you are not wanting to look at HTML, CSS and JS then I would advise you don't install this add-on.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.0.14) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

good!!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (2.0.14) abgegeben.