1080p+ support needed! Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

The add-on incorporates an elegant Download button under YouTube videos that looks as if it is a YouTube original function.

Unfortunately, the add-on doesn't support 1080p and higher. I realize that have become a complicated task, however, it's still possible and I just like many users out there would love to see the ability to download highest definition videos.

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Super-easy to use. I really like it.

Icon below YouTube player is not for this add-on Bewertet mit 1 von 5 Sternen

Sorry, the icon below the Youtube player is for another downloader add-on I installed on Firefox. Not for this add-on.

(Sorry, I don't know how to reply to your reply. So I have to open a new review. Sorry.)

Dieser Benutzer hat eine ältere Bewertung zu diesem Add-on.

Could you send more information to deadline.support@gmail.com? It would be useful to include a screenshot of a YouTube video page and the name of the other downloader addon you use. Maybe there's a conflict.

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

1

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.7.31) abgegeben.  Dieser Benutzer hat eine ältere Bewertung zu diesem Add-on.

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

it working very well

am happy of this addons ^__^

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.7.31) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Works perfectly!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.7.31) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Muito bom!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.7.31) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

My favorite

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.7.31) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Very good!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.7.31) abgegeben. 

What doesn't work, ialc? Bewertet mit 3 von 5 Sternen

I get nothing with this add-on, so it's not possible to try it. It's in the Firefox Add-ons manager, but the icon that's supposed to appear in YouTube video pages next to the videos doesn't appear and I carefully looked beneath, above and on both sides of the video I provided a link for. Also, there're no error or other kinds of messages during or after installing your add-on.

DownloadHelper is now working, after someone replied to my comment and provided a link for upgrading to DownloadHelper 5 alpha. So this solves my problem; but, if your add-on worked for me, then I'd give it a try.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.7.31) abgegeben.  Dieser Benutzer hat eine ältere Bewertung zu diesem Add-on.

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Можно где-то посмотреть код? GitHub?

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.7.31) abgegeben. 

https://github.com/gantt/downloadyoutube

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

ok

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.7.31) abgegeben. 

einfache handhabung Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

Pro : einfache handhabung , schneller download
Contra : Start des FF wird verlangsamt
Mfg

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.7.31) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Perfect!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.7.31) abgegeben. 

use this addon alot, hope you still consider integrating ffmpeg Bewertet mit 4 von 5 Sternen

Have been wondering why i cant dl 480p anymore, and looked around for another addon to do it, found 'Ant Video Downloader' which used to only dl to flv, but upon asking it to dl a 480p mp4, a message banner appeared saying it needed ffmpeg, and agreeing to install it, it auto downloaded & installed without needing a restart, and just as you describe the video downloaded as two streams, then created the named mp4 as a 3rd instance. Just mentioning that as a working example you might try to replicate for this addon, and anyone else for a workaround to add that functionality in the meantime. Cheers

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.7.31) abgegeben. 

Very Cool Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

I use this all the time. Am anticipating webm download option

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.7.31) abgegeben.  Dieser Benutzer hat eine ältere Bewertung zu diesem Add-on.

Great add-on for youtube Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Allows you to download videos to your device for viewing with another player than youtube. Nice that you can select different qualities and formats for the download.

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.7.31) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Der Download-Button von Youtube ist gut aber dank dieses Addons hat man einen Button der NUR die MP4-Größen incl. der Größe in MB anzeigt

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.7.30) abgegeben. 

GREAT !! Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

very useful !!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.7.30) abgegeben. 

Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen

Fantastico! Me quedo contigo, queria descargar un video en YouTube y tu fuiste el unico que lo pudo hacer :)
Sigue asi, y mucho éxito!!!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.7.30) abgegeben.